Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Photo Personalized Foam Bath Mat customer reviews

Personalized Photo Foam Bath Mat - 20363
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful bath mat
By patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broadway, VA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a great product intend to order another one
Extremely pleased
By Audrey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slippery rock, PA) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I took photographs my daughter wrote and put on bath mats. They look awesome!
Turned out nice
By Holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NC) - November 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my husband. He loved it
Bath mat
By Bridget R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - March 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Image looks great. Will be a great addition to the bathroom. Personalization was great.
Photo Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 14, 2021
This was a gift for our boss and he loved it. Great quality and size.
I love this mat!!!!
By rosanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - November 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these bath mats with my granddaughter Penelope's picture on it for her Great Grand Parents as Christmas gifts for them. I know they will just love it. My only problem is I do not wan to give them away!!! I need to order more for myself!!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - July 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a surprise for my son and his family. The young kids love seeing their picture on the matt and the family says it fits in the bathroom beautifully.
personalized rug
By Elsa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the out come and the quality of the rug.. I always tell my friends and family to order gifts from this site because of the value the personalized gift holds.
Bathroom Floor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 23, 2020
Looked amazing. The quality of the print job was spot on and near perfect. Mat was just what we expected. Thank you.
Personalized bath mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, TN) - December 15, 2019
Love these mats the quality is great!! The photos came out great too! We ordered 2.
swim fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lecanto, FL) - December 8, 2019
prompt service. very clear graphics. would use services again
Prefect Gift
By Maurice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - September 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and grandkids all loved this mat.
Photo foam bath mat
By Dena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - July 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome bath mat!! Better than described!! Photo is great and quality of mat is excellent!! Definitely will purchase another!!
Foam Bath Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - July 30, 2019
The product is of great quality, clear and precise picture on the bath mat, love this bath mat.
My Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - February 9, 2022
I like the product but the picture on this one didn’t turn out as good as the other order and the mat slides around more than I had hoped which may become a hazard. But overall I’m happy.
My Review
By Stacey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product and the picture turned out great on it. The only issue is that the bath mat doesn’t stay in place as well as I had hoped. It slides around when I step on it which may become a hazard.
Good
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence Forge, VA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I true like the personal floor mat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice