Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Outdoor Inspiration Personalized Camping Mug customer reviews

Personalized Camping Mugs - Outdoor Inspiration - 21214
Average Customer Review: star rating (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Mugs
By Shopper (Hilden, MA) - December 3, 2021
Ordered a number of mugs for all my family members. They are great.
Mugs
By Shopper (Hilden, MA) - December 2, 2021
Ordered a number of mugs for all my family members. They are great.
Mugs
By Shopper (Hilden, MA) - December 1, 2021
Hope my adult family uses them as much as younger ones???? Love all your products!
Couldnt be Happier
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - October 1, 2021
Loved this item! Bought for a gift and pretty sure i will be reording in the future for birthdays
Awesome Mugs
By Aleta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Fayette, GA) - June 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as teacher gifts and they loved them
Camping mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 8, 2021
When I received the two personalized camping mugs, I definitely wasn’t disappointed. They came exactly as described and my mom and step dad loved their names on the back. They’re excited to use them for the next camping adventure.
Happy Camper Mugs
By aleshia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two mugs for Christmas gifts and they turned out so cute! The imprint is perfect and I can't wait to gift them!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anson, ME) - January 26, 2020
Fast shipping & my friend loved it.
Great Gifts at Christmastime
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Oaks, CA) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave two of these as gifts and when they were opened they really loved that the camping mugs were personalized!
Camping mug
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ware, MA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with this mug. It looked nice online, and it is a wonderful gift to give in person.
Great gict!
By karen k D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Masontown, PA) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. This is the third one I have purchased. A great way to capture special events. The people who received them were very happy!
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - December 21, 2019
These came out so cute and really great quality.
Always Pleased With PMall
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual with everything I buy from PMall, I love the Happy Camper coffee mug. The personal message was just as I ordered. It is a gift for a friend and she will love it as well.
Outdoor Camping Mug
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect camping mug...sturdy, solid construction! personalization is clear and well done.
Cute Coffee Cup
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - October 7, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this very cute coffee cup. It is perfect for the person who will receive it as a gift. Quality is perfect.
Another Great Personalization
By devon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - August 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’ve never been disappointed with PMall! I ordered two of these camping mugs for a Christmas gift (I’m trying to shop ahead this year!) and they came timely, personalized as requested, and I was satisfied with the overall quality of the mugs.
Camp mug
By Gloria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item I’m sure the receiver of this gift will too
Camping mugs
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - July 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves these mugs. I purchased them for her and her boyfriend to take camping.
Fit the occasion perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - July 3, 2018

The perfect gift for hiking in the mountains.
Can easily be packed as it will not break.
As Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 27, 2021
Cup is Slightly smaller than anticipated, but the graphics are fresh snd precisely as pictured. Bought one for each of our outdoor hiking family members.
Solid Product and Quality
By Evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - September 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Used as a small wedding gift for a couple that likes to go camping. My only reccomendation would be , to enlarge the font size. A bit on the smaller side.
Mountains are Calling
By Marylee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - August 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift that I personalized for my husband and his buddies that take hiking trips! Received quickly as promised and all the personalization was correct. Very reasonably priced and good quality.
Nice Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 21, 2019
Cup is nice and light in weight. Only con is the size of the cup. It is too small in my opinion.
Good Gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenland, NH) - August 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for our neighboring campers. Very pleased but a little on the small size for a full cup of joe
Just ok
By Tina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really small, almost looks like a child's play cup.Love the mountain logo but the mug itself is just too small.
for Hiker fan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - January 6, 2020
Personalization and pic came out nice. Though I was told by the gift giver that mug was too small. :(
Next time i'll measure
Mug
By Tabitha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington , KY) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s cute but much smaller than I expected. disappointed in this product. I could get a much larger mug for the price.
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 13, 2018
These "Happy Camper" Outdoor Inspiration Personalized Camping Mugs look like mugs for kids. So if you are expecting the camping mug that an adult would use...you may not be happy...no pun intended.
Tiny mugs
By Shopper (Omaha, NE) - May 9, 2021
These mugs look good but they are very small. They almost fit inside a normal coffee mug. Ordered for my wife and she will not use because she can't get a full cup of coffee in the mug.
Way too small
By Shopper (Reno, NV) - December 20, 2019
So disappointed. These cups are tiny. More like espresso cups than real coffee cups. Friends will probably never use these while camping if they have to fill them up every few minutes. Bummed.
“Camping” Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baden, PA) - October 10, 2020
A lesson in reading the dimensions. The “mug” is not the size you would expect to use around the campfire. Which is what I thought I was getting. Not even big enough for morning coffee. I’m sure it will look good as a display item.
Regular size soup can for scale
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice