Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bee Happy Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Bee Happy Personalized Blankets - 21302
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 16, 2022
Ordered it as a gift, it turned out cuter than I thought it would.
Amazing product
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterton, IN) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2021
I ordered a blanket for my mother. I am so happy with the way it turned out. It’s so big, soft and full of bright colors.
Bee Happy Fleece Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mathiston, MS) - April 2, 2021
Purchased for my friend for her birthday. She LOVES it and said she will cherish it forever!
So soft
By sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this blanket, it was so soft and a great size.
Awesome
By Kathie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Pines, MD) - December 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift for my new daughter-in-law. She absolutely loves it! I know she will get many years of use and many years of happiness from this gorgeous throw! Thank you!
This was Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drasco, AR) - August 17, 2020
I got this blanket for my Mom. Had enough bees for grand kids and great grands! And it is SO soft! We both loved it so much!
Sherpa Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Myers, FL) - December 11, 2019
I ordered this for my boss for Christmas. This is the cutest blanket ever! Can't wait to see her eyes when she opens it. Very comfy and personalization is perfect!
The BEST soft blanket!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this blanket is exceptional! It is super soft and cozy - really a perfect gift. I love that we could fit all of the names on it. I wholly recommend this product and would absolutely buy it again in the future.
Blanket
By Lynette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson , WI) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is a nice heavy sweatshirt type material, printing looks great! It arrived quickly.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice