Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Flour Sack Towel customer reviews

Farmhouse Kitchen Personalized Flour Sack Towel - 21363
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice towel, looks great!
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winneconne, WI) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! Love the ability to customize things quickly and easily on this site!
Wagford Cattle Co towel review
By TERRY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - April 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the quality and quick response to this order.
Just one question that I have: Can you replace the female/cow figure with a male/bull?
Looks perfect
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fun gift. Printing was flawless and towel is nice quality. Completely happy
Love it.
By Jael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa , FL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my friend’s kitchen. They love it.
I’m very pleased with my purchase.

PMALL ALWAYS DELIVERS.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 19, 2019
My son is all about the US military and the fact that I was able to personalize this towel for him (he does most of the cooking for their family of 6) was awesome. It's a great stocking stuffer and I can't wait to see his reaction. Check out the photo for my personalization!
Great gift
By Beth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for a gift. Loved how it turned out. Great quality!
Fast Speedy Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Center , KS) - December 12, 2019
My friend LOVED her pot holder & towel! Job well done AS ALWAYS!!!! Thanks guys & Merry CHRISTmas!!!!!!!
Good Quality material
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - July 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This kitchen towel is made of very good quality material. The design is lovely and quaint. This is part of a set of various kitchen towels (all from personalizationmall), all and each similar quality (some for holidays). This is a birthday gift for my friend and family member (my daughter-in-law’s mother). I know she’ll like them a lot and get much use from them.
Hand towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockmart, GA) - February 9, 2019
Love this hand towel. I purchased 4–one for myself, my daughter, daughter-in-law and my mom for Valentine’s Day! The personalization was just perfect!! And I received them in a very short time. Will definitely order from y’all again. Thanks so much
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 3, 2018
Love the ability to personalize, large flour sac towel and durable. great product
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenison, MI) - August 3, 2018
Love the ability to personalize, large flour sac towel and durable. great product
Kitchen towels
By Brigette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Mount, VA) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great matching addition to the cutting board. Love that it matches!
Kitchen Towels
By Marilou D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - December 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 of these Farmhouse Kitchen Towels for a Christmas gift. I like the "farm" theme (going with the pig picture as my friend loves pigs) and had their name personalized on them. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the name and the picture were on one side of the towel only. That is the reason for my "4" star rating.
Prefer waffle weave towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 9, 2019
Tried the flour sack towels with personalized message as the waffle weave towels were not available. Had purchased many of the waffle weave towels in the past with personalized message. The flour sack towels do not measure up to the waffle weave towels. Similar in price but not the look or feel of the waffle weave towel. More flimsy in feel with limited ability to personalize.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice