Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Close to Her Heart Personalized Mini Heart Puzzle customer reviews

Close to Her Heart Personalized Puzzle - 21764
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By HELEN M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This puzzle is made nice. It comes in it's own box. Love the way it looks and made my Mom very happy to see all the grandchildren and great grandchildren's names. A Great gift!
Love it!
By Mariah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother’s Day! My mom loved it
super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, IL) - February 12, 2021
This was a valentine gift for my grandsons. They loved it! Great quality like all items I've purchased from Personalization Mall.
So cute
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt like the fact that there was no preview of the puzzle for the receiver. They will not know what the puzzle is until it is complete. There were 2 or 3 very tiny pieces. Other than that it is super cute, cant wait for my mom to put it together and place it in a shadow box when done.
Puzzle
By Noelia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee , FL) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift. Is pretty and compact. Happy with it.
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 15, 2019
We bought it as a gift for my mom for Mother's Day and she was in love with it! We had all the kids help her put it together it was a great family bonding experience as well!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, NC) - March 19, 2019
Actually took a few minutes to put puzzle together - puzzle shapes are odd, which made it more challenging and fun! Beautiful once together.
Great Valentine gift
By Barbara Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - February 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson and I enjoy putting jigsaw puzzles together so this one was ideal. Sweet gift without having to be candy. Mom and Dad helped put this together so it became a family event!
No Picture Included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley chapel, FL) - May 3, 2019
This is cute but they do not include a picture of it, something I was expecting so my mom would know what it was as it was a gift. I printed the final picture of it from the site but it would've been nice to have it included. It also only provides one dimension of it so I will need to wait for her to complete it before I purchase a frame to put it in. I'm assuming an 8X8 will suffice.
Personalized puzzle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 23, 2018
Smaller than I thought but fun to assemble.
Puzzle
By Sommer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vinton, IA) - January 7, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tinier than expected!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice