Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Buffalo Check Christmas Photo Postcard customer reviews

Buffalo Check Christmas Photo Postcards - 22103
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Kenley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card turned out very nice. Very pleased. Will use this company again!
I Love my Christmas cards!
By Ruth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilmarnock, VA) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Buffalo print cards are perfect! Nice size and the pictures of our family are a nice large size to see.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, AR) - November 14, 2021
This was my first time ordering Christmas cards from Personalization Mall ! I was verrrrry happy with the quality of the card stock and the clarity of the pics! Will definitely be ordering again from them!!!
Great Look!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - October 29, 2021
Custom card looks great. Great quality, love the matte finish. Pictures came out looking good.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOWIE, MD) - December 17, 2020
I was very please with my Buffalo Check Christmas Photo Postcards order. It is a top quality product that will put a smile on the face of those that receive it. I was extremely happy with the turnaround time; I got my order in a matter of four days. I will absolutely be ordering again.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 13, 2020
These cards are on a nice thick, stock, very nicely presented.
Christmas cards
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cards arrived and they were very nice. Good quality and perfect.
Perfect
By Kaitlin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally order cards through Shutterfly, but they are so expensive! Found this website and had the perfect theme! Great price! I got the 25 pk and some how got 32 cards and 28 envelopes so I guess I’m not complaining!
Love these cards!
By lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, NY) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are printed on great quality card stock! For years, I've gotten photo cards from several other vendors and these are definitely the best. The colors are vivid, the photos clear. The only improvement I'd suggest is to include a light colored marker for signing or adding a personal message on the dark background.
3 way 5x7 card
By Sherri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are beautiful..The pictures are clear & nice. As always P.Mall does a great job.
Great!!
By Garrett H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every happy! The cards look great will order them next year too
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 12, 2020
I’ve used Shutterfly to order custom Christmas cards for many years now. Each time I was pleased. The card I ordered this year was unique, affordable, well made w/quality materials, allowed for plenty of person touches, and arrived in plenty of time. I continue recommend Shutterfly for these reasons.
Beautiful and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 28, 2019
Affordable, sophisticated looking cards that are easy to make. I love personalization mall.
super quality
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - November 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality. Cards were nice heavy card stock. Package was very well wrapped, nicest quality Christmas cards that we ever purchased, an A+ supplier, very sarisfied!
So beautiful!!
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crescent springs, KY) - April 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! I was so excited to send these out!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHICAGO, IL) - December 12, 2018
The website was very user friendly, and the card design was exactly what we were looking for. Would definitely shop here again for special events!
product not satisfactory
By Dale L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Lanes, WV) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my Christmas post cards with envelopes far from matching the size of the postcard....the envelopes were way to small
Off center
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though the card was absolutely beautiful, the quality great, the pictures perfect, I gave this a 1-star because the lettering on the back was not centered and the "s" in Christmas was not on the card. I'm debating whether or not to even send them out. It
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice