Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Location Personalized Half Round Doormat customer reviews

Custom Zip Code Personalized Half Round Doormat - 23612
Average Customer Review: star rating (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Sentimental Journey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - October 2, 2021
What do you get someone who has everything? THIS! My sister was overjoyed to receive this gift door mat reflecting the year she purchased her house and the zip code. She has it out by the pool and it sparks conversation every time someone sees it. PERFECT
House Warming Gift
By Teressa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - September 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Doormat is much nicer than I even expected. High quality and will make a great house warming gift.
looks amazing
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - September 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good product for the money!
It’s cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - April 22, 2021
I love this, you are the best
Personalized rug
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks just as it is advertised.
Personalized Doormat
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, WI) - December 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Product looked identical to preview! It certainly adds a welcoming touch to our home! Quick turnaround and great quality!
impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - November 14, 2020
I was pleasantly pleased with the quality & workmanship of this doormat with the dark border - worth the money.
School in 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - October 1, 2020
Goes so well the sign for e-learning classroom for my grandson!??
Great outdoor mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSSVILLE, TN) - September 2, 2020
Love the colors and the super fast delivery. Mat is washable and looks great!
advanced door mat
By jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanhope, NJ) - June 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it couldn't have been more perfect! thanks and thanks for
always creating such good quality products.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywooid, FL) - February 2, 2020
Definitely a class act and would recommend!
Personalized for my brother
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother was absolutely thrilled with his Christmas gift. I had it personalized for him and sent it to Oregon for their gift. I am so happy he loves it!!!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, MS) - October 8, 2021
I am very pleased with my order.
Half Round Door Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wethersfield, CT) - December 10, 2020
The doormat itself is a bit flimsy, I ordered the additional rubber mat (addl cost) and makes it look beautiful. I dont think the mat alone would have made a nice looking gift and i would have been concerned with it flying away in the wind without the black rubber mat.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice