Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Shopping Fund Personalized Glass Money Jar customer reviews

Shopping Fund Personalized Money Jar - 23745
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paris, IL) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for friend. I think she'll love it.
LOVE this jar
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chewelah, WA) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jar is perfect. It arrived quickly and is just what I had hope it would be!
Great gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m looking forward to giving this to my sister-in-law for her birthday. Nice to be able to give unique gifts.
Great gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m looking forward to giving this to my sister-in-law for her birthday. Nice to be able to give unique gifts.
Great gift
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m looking forward to giving this to my sister-in-law for her birthday. Nice to be able to give unique gifts.
Jar
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! Filled it with different denominations of money for a Christmas present.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARWICK, RI) - December 18, 2020
Excellent quality, perfect lettering. Very pleased.
Very nice jar to set out on display in home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 8, 2020
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and I like the way it was made. This jar will be sitting out for all to see. I would recommend this product.
Fun to personalize
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blair , WI) - December 10, 2019
I ordered one of these for my oldest granddaughter for Christmas as she is 9 and learning about spending money and making choices etc. I was able to personalize it to say, Save, Spend & Share.. the big 3 principles we all need to learn. It was adorable and so many colors to choose from. I ended up ordering 4 more for the rest of our grandkids and you can personalize it to say anything you want! I chose to say "Fun Money" as it is fun to save, spend & share. I got each one for less than $20. I have ordered many things from this site and they never disappoint and receive within the week.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice