Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Celebrations Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand customer reviews

Personalized Bamboo Cookbook & Tablet Stand - 24047
Average Customer Review: star rating (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Book stand
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product ! Love it
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Lakes, AZ) - June 30, 2022
xxx
Wonderful
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my sisters birthday present and she loves it
Personalized Functionality
By Gwendolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great quality, excellent price! The fact that it can be personalized free only adds to it’s appeal. It turned out beautifully!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 7, 2022
Love this product. This is my sister's birthday present
Love it
By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff lake, NJ) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister will be so excited to have her personalized Cookbook stand
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Driftwood, TX) - January 19, 2021
This wooden cookbook stand is versitile, because it can be used with a tablet,book, or phone. The construction of the stand is very stable and easy to use.Then,being monogramed, makes it a special gift for someone.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctor, WV) - January 16, 2021
I love my Cookbook & Tablet stand. I got it for Christmas and it was one of my favorite gifts. It is perfect for holding my iPad when I need to read recipes off of it. The monograming added a special touch.
A gift that was liked
By Jim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is always nice to have something that is just for the person your giving it to.
Recipe stand/tablet holder
By Lavonne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - January 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it for a christmas gift and she was delighted. Shipping was a fast turn around. Very pleased with the service.
Perfect for a home-chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret, NJ) - December 21, 2020
Something that you dearly want if you are staying in Philly downtowns.... gifting this to our friend who is a great chef bought a lot of joy.... holiday vibes
Tablet stand
By Shopper (Plant city, FL) - November 12, 2020
Purchased for a gift to be sent directly to my friend! In her words "the best gift I ever received." Seems she had been looking for a tablet/cookbook holder and she loves this-high quality and perfect size.
Recipe stand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORTERFIELD, WI) - August 29, 2020
Great product with excellent quality
Very pleased
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the wood and the personalization on the board. Also, the quality of the part that makes it a stand.
What can I say - she loves to cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 15, 2019
Just came in. Quick turn around. As this is a Christmas gift I don't have her thoughts but from my end it is a well put together stand. Well worth the price.
Cute
By Barbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish the color behind the initial was darkened like the sale picture. It is pretty and a nice size.
Excited about purchase
By Jeny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbertsville, PA) - September 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I haven't had a chance to use the tablet stand, I know it will be a nice addition to my kitchen. I usually put my cookbook on top of the toaster, cans or lay it on the counter and it gets wet. I'm looking forward to having it off the counter and at an angle to see the recipe better.
Would be great if cookbook stayed open
By Erin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - July 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband for a Father's Day gift. He loved it at first but realized quickly that it really doesn't work for holding cookbooks. The edge needs a little lip to keep books open. For that reason we won't be using and I guess will just keep it as a decorative piece. Very well made, just not functional for us. If we had a tablet it would work perfect.
Cookbook/tablet stand
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - March 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item to be used as a tablet stand. Item looks great but corners are very weak. Needs to have more than just a drop of glue securing the corners of the base and back support section.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice