Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Ombre Initial Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Ombre Initial & Name Personalized Fleece Blankets - 24082
Average Customer Review: star rating (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Gorgeous
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins park, PA) - December 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came in and it is beautiful my granddaughter will love it perfect gift for college students
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick , NY) - October 10, 2021
Engraving beautifully done
Great quality
Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick , NY) - October 10, 2021
Great quality
Engraving beautifully done
Very lovely gift given
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 19, 2021
Great soft blanket
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - January 10, 2021
Came super fast
Plush Blanket
By ANGELINA M G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loved her blanket. She said it was so soft.
Mom loves it!
By Alexis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DETROIT, MI) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn’t figure out what to get my mom for her birthday. I wanted to be different. So I made a personalized blanket, more of a big throw in her sorority colors.
The feel is as expected. Wish they had larger sizes
The perfect pink blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - July 19, 2020
My granddaughter's pink blankie was lost many years ago and she still was talking about it --- we can't replace a lost blanket but we can get a different one --- it is soft and big and comfortable and she loves it! Also, it washes up nicely!
Great product, great price!
By Agata D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fleece blanket is very soft and looks great. The personalization two colors I have chosen, came up very nice, although two colors have blended and seemed like one.
Bought 26 blankets
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinville, MA) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do most of my Christmas shopping through this site and have for years. Never disappointed
Satisfied Customer
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket for my daughter was just as great as the first one I ordered for my son. The blanket is nice and soft and the personalizations were beautiful in detail. Will definitely order again for other family members...
Very Happy Customer!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the quality of this item. I will be ordering more for other family members!
NICE
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
Blankets
By LYNA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANDIA PARK, NM) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are so soft and big. My kids loved them with their names on them.
Excellent Business
By Joshua D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was as advertised. So soft with clean embroidery. My daughter absolutely fell in love with it once she saw it. Fast delivery, especially for the holiday season. Thank you.
Blanket
By Robyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice product. The blanket was soft. The name stitch was very good. This is a great product for a gift. I will definitely use them again. The friend liked it as well. Good quality. No complaints at all.
Christmas Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
good quality
By Regina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - November 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful,soft and great quality.
plan on buying 4 more for gifts
blankets
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them. you did a fabulous job Thank you!!!!
Blanket
By Jerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST DES MOINES, IA) - October 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pre-view samples were not plane enough!
Delivery
By Sylvia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order has not been delivered as of today 12/28. When I ordered it I was told it would be delivered before Christmas. Very disappointed!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice