Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Personalized Photo Round Mouse Pad customer reviews

Custom Round Photo Mouse Pad - 24515
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 31, 2023
The mouse pad was of good quality and the picture just like in the preview! As always, Personalizationmall.com does a fantastic job.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford Works, NJ) - July 18, 2022
Looks awesome!
Perfect Mouse Pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA MIRADA, CA) - May 24, 2022
Absolutely love this personalized mouse pad! It's thick and sturdy and the image came out perfect!
Nice, thick mouse pad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - February 9, 2022
Delighted by my new mouse pad picturing our late pup. It's sweet to see his little face every time I sit down to my desk. Pad is nice and thick, and the mouse moves smoothly upon the surface.
Great
By Angie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiddenite, NC) - January 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas present
Looks just as it does in the upload
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - April 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for being accurate with what was displayed with the proof. I am happy with the quality, time and the price.
Memories
By marion S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weyers Cave, VA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice mouse pad with one of my grandson’s on it playing a steel guitar his great grandfather built. Fast service
Perfect!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, OK) - August 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast turn around and shipping. A+
Adorable!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - December 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with my purchase and highly recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 18, 2019
In love with my new mousepad. Totally useful and beautiful
Nice quality.
By Keith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mousepad was nice and thick. The photo isn't the highest resolution, but it looks great and was shipped on time.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice