Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Colored Edge Quote Portrait Photo Canvas Tile Board customer reviews

Colored Edge Quote Portrait Photo Canvas Tile Boards - 25493
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 13, 2022
My mother in law passed away earlier this year and I wanted to make a canvas portrait of her with the wording on the side that was so beautiful. My husband was so touched by this and cried after receiving it. We love it and everything was perfect. I’ve used PM for many years and have never been disappointed.
Great keepsake
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandan, ND) - October 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our family dog in August. Our granddaughter almost immediately asked for us to commission a painting of her with her pet. This was a much less expensive option and very good quality reproduction of the picture we submitted. We are very pleased.
colored edge canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 6, 2022
The photo I provided was printed on this canvas bright and clear. This was an outdoor photo so I chose a green for the edges and I am extremely happy with the way it blends in. I highly recommend this product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - January 22, 2022
It came out beautiful , just as described ??
LOVE IT! Great quality and price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerman, CA) - January 21, 2022
Love it! Great quality & price. Love side writing which let's you tell the story without interfering with the photo. Will definitely order more. Have received so many compliments.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 5, 2022
This came out beautiful!
Canvas photo tiles
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the canvas photo tiles! Excellent!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 2, 2021
Excellent quality and great service!!
PMall never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - July 30, 2021
As always, thank you PMall for producing quality products and for fast delivery services. I bought these canvases for my twin niece & nephew 21st birthday. I chose these fun pics of them and had everyone at their party signs/inspirational quotes. Everyone loved the canvases and thought it was a great idea for them to sign/wishes. The twins were so surprise they really love and appreciate their canvas. Thank God I listen to my son and print individual pics instead of one with both of them on it
Very good quality
By Hilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas quality is really good and part of my order was not done properly so they redid it for me for free.
Beautiful
By Glenda M. (Lowell, MA) - May 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was simply amazing. My sister and I loved it.
Love it!
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - February 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture is perfect! Love it!
Beautiful!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood , CO) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It arrived so quickly and is just what you promised.
Beautiful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Lauderdale, FL) - January 7, 2021
Perfect gift for that perfect photo. And you get to add a message! Was very well received. Not a dry eye in the room. Great quality. Good price. Would order again. It was that great of a gift!
Awesome picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TN) - November 7, 2020
I absolutely love my picture! The quality and color is perfect. I have been purchasing products from personalization mall for years and I’m never disappointed with their work. Of course I recommend this product to family and friends and any other product on this site.
Colored Edge Quote Portrait
By Grace E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out good.
Wedding memory
By Margaret O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fell Township, PA) - August 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - giving it as a gift
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice