Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Two Hearts, One Love Printed Heart Keepsake customer reviews

Two Hearts, One Love Printed Heart Keepsake - 26030
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
300
By Donald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very professional.
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BALTIMORE, MD) - February 1, 2022
Simply beautiful. I love it. It arrived much sooner than I thought. I difinitely will be coming back for future purchases.
Loving it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - July 8, 2021
This was a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They were so excited when they received it.
Amazing quality
By George L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, just waiting for my other one to show up so I can compare.
Beautiful
By Margarita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - February 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was perfect and great quality. I have ordered items before and I am always happy with the purchases. It makes it very special when my husband opens gifts for Christmas and Valentines day. I am one happy customer!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - February 11, 2021
This is absolutely beautiful. I love it very much. Proudly have it on display.
Pleasantly surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 3, 2021
The item came as order beautiful valentines gift.
Wonderful Gift
By joe G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected. It made a wonderful gift, and my wife was absolutely thrilled. She loves it
Great Gift
By Donald D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKEE, WI) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality received quickly
Gift
By Ripple R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - February 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful. They loved it very much. Proudly have it on display.
Home Run Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - February 14, 2020
My wife absolutely loves this item. Great valentines day surprise. HAPPY WIFE // HAPPY LIFE !!
Great Valentine's day gift
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belvidere, IL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast delivery.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice