Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Tree Personalized Leatherette Wall Decor customer reviews

Family Tree Personalized Leatherette Wall Decor - 26546
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love This!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Verde, AZ) - January 28, 2023
Such a Beautiful Way to Tribute our Family & product is such great quality!!!!
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 27, 2023
Beautiful piece to add to the decor in our family room. Quality art that matches my tree of life theme. I could enter my family names in a variety of locations and preview until I had the layout that best suits our family relationship. The leatherette wall decor arrived in a timely fashion.
Family tree wall decor
By Sharyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather wall decor is beautiful. Great quality! We bought these for our parents for Christmas presents. They both loved the gift!
Family Tree
By Betty V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this picture. The quality of the leather is great. Loved the charcoal color too!
Wow
By Monica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gansevoort, NY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom LOVED this present!
Christmas present
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect! Great quality and shipped fast.
Great family gift
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fletcher, NC) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Leatherette family tree was a big hit! Very well made, and actually much better quality than expected.
Love it
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m so happiest
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnfield, LA) - December 12, 2022
I am very impressed with the quality of this gift. Very fast process, from order to receiving.
Leatherette Family Tree Canvas
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally Love this item so much that I have purchased it as gifts for 3 family members, who also Love it!
A Gift of Good Life
By LaVeetta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - July 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this leather wall canvaslike pic. I absolutely love the fact that I can choose my own permanent personalized words...
Love Love Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - June 11, 2022
Love the family tree!!
Merging Two Families
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 17, 2022
I love this and my merged family does too!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, IL) - May 11, 2022
My wife loved it
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swampscott, MA) - March 3, 2022
Usually when you order online you never know what you're going to get. This was exactly as described. Even better that expected.
Gorgeous product
By Karyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulf Shores, AL) - January 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the way it looks and I’m glad I chose the darker shade.
Beautifully crafted
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gig Harbor, WA) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The laser cut leather was beautifully done. I had ensured that the names were organized in a certain way when I entered them & they were done exactly that way. It’s creative & beautiful. Arrived on time & high quality.
Personalized Family tree wall Plaque
By Arlonia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WI - Monroe, WI) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to my in-laws and when they received it, they called right away to say how much they loved it. My mother-in-law was raving how beautiful it was and said how much she appreciated us giving that them.
Absolutely amazing!
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, MA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had gotten one of these last year for my mother for Christmas and she loved it! This year, I decided to get one for my girlfriends parents and they said it was amazing! They loved it so much! The quality is impeccable! It came early as well, I was able to have it before Christmas even though I ordered kind of late. I’ll always come to Pmall for customizable gifts!
Worth every penny!
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality and super fast delivery. This is the 2nd one that I ordered
Family tree canvas
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas! Much nicer in person! Great quality!
More beautiful in person!!??
By Jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rothbury, MI) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband's parents and included over 20 names. The quality and craftsmanship is outstanding. It's on a beautiful canvas and the lettering is perfect!
Amazing!
By Steevie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (leesburg, AL) - December 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This family tree is absolutely gorgeous!!! Turned out even better than expected
Best Gift Idea Ever!
By Lourdes Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - November 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it. Well made. Carefully packaged.
Beautiful !!
By Frances W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this family tree for Christmas for my mom. I am sure she is going to love it! Quality and Beautiful !
Thank You!
Great quality
By Leti E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville, TX) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design came out perfect. The quality is amazing. My order was processed quickly and delivered within a few days.
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - August 14, 2021
Love it
Quality
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoschton, GA) - July 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality piece of wall art that will not disappoint. You will love it and it shipped quickly.
Very nice
By Indi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the family tree, it looks really good and great quality. Very happy with my purchase and I had abt 22 family members and all fit.
perfect gift for my sister-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 27, 2021
Nice gift for my sister-in-law. My brother passed away and seen his name there is very emotional, I know shel'll love it.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 27, 2021
My wife loved! It looked amazing! Beautiful and it was exactly how I wanted it.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grain Valley, MO) - May 20, 2021
This is beautiful. I ordered one myself and one for my mother in law. Both were shipped carefully and packaged well.
Great
By Edith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very well done and does not look cheap. Great price for a very thoughtful present.
Family tree turned out great!
By Shanee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - May 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leather wall decor is so beautiful! It is such great quality and looks amazing!
Personalized Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2021
This was just beautiful and nicely constructed! I purchased it for my mom on mothers day and she loved it!
Beautiful
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - May 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved it!! The only thing that would have made it better is if it was offered in a lighter color. Maybe ivory or a creamy color. But it is beautiful!!
Very professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, KY) - May 7, 2021
Was very pleased with this for a Mother’s Day gift. Very good quality
Love this
By Tara Schutt T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, PA) - April 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother for mother's day. I can't wait to give it to her. Only thing I wish was packing different. They qualify is great but sliding it outbif the box I'm afraid it will get torn.
Best gift ever
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENGILLY, MN) - March 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my mom and she loved it! Very nice quality and the laser engraving was perfect! I’ve been telling everyone about it.
Family Tree
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - March 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son and daughter in law love it! Ordered it for their 3rd Anniversary.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice