Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Teariffic Personalized 30 oz. Turquoise Teapot customer reviews

Teariffic Personalized 30 oz Turquoise Teapot - 27079
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size for a girlfriend. Love the color. So happy!
I'm a little teapot ;)
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This teapot is adorable.
I purchased this for someone who is hard to buy for but is a tea lover. I hope she likes it as much as I do!
Teapot
By Deepali P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it- such a beautiful gift
Replaced
By Djuna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NC) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this teapot for my mentor who has gone through some difficult times in the last few months. On the initial delivery, the pot arrived broken and my heart sank. I called the company and spoke to Amanda who immediately reordered the teapot. My mentor received it in one piece and simply loved it. Thank you!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - January 16, 2021
This teapot is wonderfully made and the personalization is amazing. My friends love this home warming gift. The products from this site is always a pleasure to receive and to give. keep up the good work.
tea for Kylee
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an amazing gift! I love all there is about this item!!!
Loved this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - September 19, 2020
These little t-pots are too cute.
Complete Awesomeness!!
By Mekea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, TX) - August 16, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT!!
Teapot
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
If it could go on the stove top (just an easier way to heat up the water) I would've given it 5 stars. Its super cute and my daughter loves it.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice