Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Space Personalized LED Sign customer reviews

Space Night Light Personalized LED Sign - 28428
Average Customer Review: star rating (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Olivia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Paid for expedited shipping and came promptly on time. Very satisfied with the product. 10/10 quality
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, IL) - December 18, 2021
I bought two of these as gifts. It is absolutely adorable. The light changing option is a cute addition. The boys love them!
Love it
By Rigoberto N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Nice gift for grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, PA) - November 28, 2021
When I received the LED sign in the mail delivered by FedEx, it was broken around the ring of the planet. Whether by poor packaging or carelessness on the part of FedEx delivery person. I immediately called customer service and was sent a replacement. It arrived in perfect condition. I inserted batteries and saw that it worked well. I am satisfied with my purchase and hope that my grandson will be too.
Neat but Scratch
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is neat , but has some scratches.
Sign was larger than expected and shows nicely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placida, FL) - August 13, 2022
The clear plastic portion of the sign was a good portion size, larger than I had anticipated. I was glad that the sign wasn't tiny, as I originally suspected. Happy enough with the purchase. The base looks pretty cheap, and you have to really press down on the power button to stop the colors from changing. Both changing colors and leaving it on a solid color are nice. Purchased this for a friend's b-day.
PRETTY COOL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 22, 2022
My 5 year old brother loved this! It lights up and doesn't take up too much space. I do like the rocket but I thought he would keep the planet for longer and still think it's cool.
Birthday gift received with SMILES!
By Alicia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malone, NY) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was surely a hit for our Grandson’s birthday (and then a hint from a couple of others of their upcoming birthdays). It was very well made and quite sturdy; I did go back online and read the part where the plexiglass is snug and was able to snap in place following the recommendation of putting the corner in first. The detail and the lighting is terrific (and the ability to plug it in is a +). Surely the first of many I will look into. Only request-can items like this be found that are Made in the USA?
Space sign- portion of ring doesn’t light
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - January 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the space sign for our baby’s nursery and when we plugged it in, a portion of the ring doesn’t light up. Otherwise it seems to work fine and we like the option to change light colors.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice