Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Romantic Couple Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture customer reviews

Romantic Couple Personalized Resin Tree Trunk Sculpture - 30032
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Absolutely gorgeous!
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and heavy, this sculpture is fantastic! I cant wait to give it to my daughter and her husband for their first anniversary. I highly recommend this product.. its beautiful!
Looks like real wood!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - January 25, 2023
Beautiful heavy, well constructed picture!
Rustic frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee, OH) - January 17, 2023
The frame is perfect! I also received the order within a few days of ordering! Amazing!!
QUALITY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville , AL) - January 12, 2023
I love it! I also happy with the quality!
Very high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST CANTON, OH) - October 19, 2022
Was worried this would look cheap but it's very realistic and super cute! Absolutely happy with it!
Much nicer looking in person
By Ruth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wasn’t too sure if it would look authentic but the price was right and it is better looking then I thought!
34th Wedding Anniversary gift. - Where it all began
By Angel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Haverstraw, NY) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks so real. My husband loved it! I gave it to him for our 34th Wedding Anniversary. While we were dating, we carved our names in a tree. It was perfect
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - February 18, 2022
I honestly thought this would be a small light piece. It proved me wrong. Heavy, durable and looks so real. I'm in love!
High quality
By sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monona, IA) - February 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my husband for our 45th wedding anniversary.It was shipped promptly and packaged well. It is high quality and looks really nice.I would purchase again.
Beautiful!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Heavy weight, not flimsy, clear writing. I love it!
Beautiful!
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barboursville, WV) - February 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made. Heavy weight, not flimsy, clear writing. I love it!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slingerlands, NY) - January 27, 2022
Very pleased with this purchase.
Looks great and arrived quickly.
The item is exactly as I expected
By Callie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this so much, I highly recommend it.
Absolutely Perfect!
By Kristi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Valentine's Day gift for my boyfriend and it is absolutely beautiful. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.
Product feature I love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kylesford, TN) - January 7, 2022
I love this it is just what I was looking for as an anniversary gift for my husband your company offer great products.
Have Your "Forever Couple" Tree Carving Forever in your Home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, MD) - June 15, 2021
This plaque has depth as well as a very convincing representation of a tree trunk. The inscription allows a customizable sentiment, leading to a very personalized gift.
Excellent Customer Service ensures your satisfaction !
anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - May 20, 2021
Ordered for my husband on our anniversary.
Very nice, heavier than I thought.
Wish it came with a stand.
Sturdy and adorable
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is of fantastic quality and perfectly fits our style.
Love this
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schuylkill Haven, PA) - February 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how this turned out will be a great gift for our sons godparents anniversary coming up
Beautiful
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, GA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, brought tears to his eyes.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - February 25, 2021
I definitely got more than I thought I was getting! It was bigger and heavier than I ever thought! It was well worth what I spent! I recommend it. We put it up right away!
Couple tree trunk
By Nannette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orient, OH) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 16, 2021
I love it!!! Very,very nice work!!
Excellent quality
By William P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frankly, I was shocked at how high the quality was for this item for such a low price. Delighted by the overall experience and definitely recommend highly.
Beautiful
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Smith, AR) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful. My fiance loved it. Wonderfully made. So pleased with this purchase.
Worth it
By Antionette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - February 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase it's beautiful and delivery was fast.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Chesterfield, VA) - February 12, 2021
I purchased this for a Valentine’s gift. It was a lot nicer than I thought it would be. Heavier than I thought.
Resin Tree Trunk Sign Is So Nice!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - February 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is super cute and I can't wait to give it to my hubby for Valentine's Day! It's not too heavy and actually looks like a piece of wood. I would highly recommend this item or the other similar styles available.
Beyond expectation!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purchase was an add on gift for Valentines day. I intended to get a bunch of small gifts this year but when this arrived in the mail I was shocked. It is heavy, thick, just beautiful. I expected a small “tree” type of plaque to sit on a shelf but this is gorgeous, also the gift box is just as gorgeous. I will definitely be shopping with personalization mall.
Amazing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marble Hill , MO) - February 4, 2021
Good heavy item. Way worth the money
Personalized resin tree trunk
By Charity L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - February 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a heavy made resin and not cheap plastic. Looks amazing in my husbands office. My daughter has also ordered one because she loved mine.
great look great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barberton, OH) - February 3, 2021
I cant say enough about the product I bought will buy from you again fast service fast shipping thank you for letting me get my wife a wonderful keepsake
Thinner than what it appears to be/a bit discolored too
By Marta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a cute product, but a bit discolored on the middle sides, a little redish which is strange. Also thinner than how the image depicts it to be.
looks exactly like the preview
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston NH, NH) - November 30, 2021
I love this and my husband was surprised and also loved it. The only complaint I have is that you can NOT choose the font. You have some beautiful fonts on other products that I would have liked so much better. I also had to order it in all CAPS because the lowercase was very hard to read. But I am overall happy with how it turned out.
The Recipient loved it
By Carolyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - June 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nicely made. The recipient loved it! A little heavier than I thought. Only downside is that it cannot stand on it's own, so it must be hung up.
Personalized Tree Trunk Sculpture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - February 13, 2021
I loved this and got it for a Valentine's Day gift. I was disappointed that a piece of the bark was broken off. Otherwise it is a nice gift to give.
Looked better online
By Dominique B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank, NJ) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was bigger than I visualized. I thought you could display on shelf or hang but not stable enough to stand. It’s ok.
Personalized Tree Trunk
By Amanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tree trunk looks great. My only issues is one of our names on it is smeared just a little bit. I’ll still use it for a gift but it is noticeable
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice