Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Piece of My Heart Personalized Memorial Wooden Hearts Photo Frame customer reviews

Piece of My Heart Personalized Memorial Wooden Hearts Photo Frame - 31523
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
What a Nice Memorial Photo Frame
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Memorial Photo Frame, perfect for the occasion.
My friend loved it and it allowed her to put her favorite photo in it for a Forever Lifetime Memory.
Pieces of My Heart
By Kristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Cottage, NY) - February 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is well made. The colors are soft. It’s a great condolence gift. Very much worth the money.
Perfect
By LaShawnia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Memorial plaque
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered came exactly as ordered!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 23, 2021
My best friends husband passed away and I sent this to her. She absolutely loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 10, 2021
We love it!
Love this Item!
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - July 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first purchase of this item and I will purchase it again! The recipient loved it!
Perfect Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - July 15, 2021
When this special gift arrived, I knew it was the perfect gift for my aunt who had lost her husband. They were married over 60 years and she stated many times that she lost a piece of her heart. The puzzle represented the piece of her heart. She absolutely loved it.
Nice memorial photo frame
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Briarwood, NY) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice personalized photo frame. I took off 1 star because it arrived chipped on the bottom.
Cute but not one piece
By Megan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t realize when I ordered that the picture side was not attached to the hearts, and mistakenly thought it was all one piece. There should be a way to insert the picture side so that it clicks into the hearts, and unfortunately it doesn’t have any way to stay connected other than leaning into the slit on the side of the hearts. It will fall apart if bumped, which doesn’t make sense.
A Lovely Piece!
By FRANCINE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUDSON, FL) - September 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wood piece is lovely and looks hand-made. It is large enough to be noticed yet perfect size to fit on a shelf or end table etc. However, when it arrived the acrylic to hold the photo was missing. I called and just wanted the acrylic photo holder sent to me. I am pretty sure that I will be receiving another heart wood piece again. JUST hope the acrylic photo holder is in this package to arrive. I do not understand why I couldn’t receive solely the appropriate photo holder portion.
Fast shipping
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out nice but I thought the picture frame would be attached to the wood but it's 2 separate pieces. The frame just sits in a little slot on the wood. If you touch it at all it falls off. Wish it was attached so it would be sturdier.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice