Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Classic Comfort Personalized Luxury Spa Robe customer reviews

Classic Comfort Personalized Luxury Spa Robe - 32777
Average Customer Review: star rating (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
I loved
By Gotelina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality
Love it
By Priscilla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway park, NY) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Gorgeous Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelville, MO) - December 13, 2022
Arrived quickly. Adorable personalization. She’s going to love this gift!
Great Gift
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 robes for my daughters and they look great, quality is so nice and soft and came just in time for their trip to Minnesota where this warm comfy robe will be welcomed.
Plush
By Susan Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springport, MI) - December 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for son’s girlfriend. I must buy one for ME! Elegant and plush.
Luxurious robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - November 19, 2022
This beautiful robe is a gift for my new Daughter in Law and has her new initials on it, in Silver. It was just as advertised and more than I had hoped for. So happy with it!
Robe
By Diann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Creek, GA) - November 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing and plush soft! Great and worth the money
Birthday gift
By Elise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend has a home with an outside shower. I bought the robe and slippers for her birthday. She loved them and even noticed the embroidery thread is our home NFL team!
Perfect
By JONATHAN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s exactly as described. Good quality and arrived on time. Perfect.
Great Cozy Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - March 8, 2022
Bought 2 for each daughter who are both pretty tall. Length & fit is ideal. Nice quality, nice monogram.
Well done and thick!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - November 27, 2021
The embroidery is excellent and the robe itself is great!
Nice
By Kathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisa, KY) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe was nice but the monogrammed name was too small
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice