Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Ever After Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Engraved Silver Wedding Photo Album - Love Ever After - 1153
Average Customer Review: (563 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Extremely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, PA) - March 22, 2011
The photo album is beautiful. I'm positive my neice and her husband are going to love it. It exceded my expectations!!!
Kellie's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wytheville, VA) - March 21, 2011
-I purchased this as a bridal shower gift. The bride-to-be loved it. It gave a personal touch without having to spend a fortune.
Great Way to save Memories
By Erin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my future sister and brother in law and they loved it. They thought it was a very personal way to save their memories.
It was just what I wanted
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my husband for our 20th anniversary which was special but not too feminine. This was perfect! I copied photos from our 27 years together and ordered them chronologically. I to thought for sure I had waited too long, but your rush delivery service got it here with time to spare!
Wedding Gift
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
There was so many things to choose from but I settled on this photo album . Great price when I ordered it . Quick in delivery I was surprised
Great product
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Olive , NC) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister as a wedding gift. She loved it . Doesn't look or feel cheap. Good quality !
50th Vow Renewal
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - June 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this to display our photos from our 50th Vow Renewal Ceremony and Party. It was absolutely perfect for our need. Great quality and well made. Looks very classy! Always happy with the products we have bought from this company.
Beautiful!!!!
By REMZIJE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wedding gift for my co worker/friend and she absolutely loved it. It's really pretty. I always shop here when I need to buy something very meaningful. Thank you personalization mall!!!
Wedding photo albums
By Ginger E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - February 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these personalized wedding photo albums, and the bride and groom love them!! And so do I...they are so beautiful as well as so useful. I plan to order one for every bride and groom I know in the future!Thank you so much for the quality of your product and the quick service!
Item #1153
By Yasuko K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked everything about it except it would've been nice to have the 2 names printed a bit larger.
Photos from the wedding
By Ken D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the photo album and it shipped really quick as always. Personalization was done perfect as always. We were very happy to find a company that was always professional and offered many products for a same sex male couple that was classy and very neutral so anyone could use the product. We will be using this company many more times for the wedding as we have already for our engraved wine glasses and also the gifts for all the wedding attendants
Loved album
By Liz N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills , IL) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a cute wedding shower idea for my brother & his future wife. They will keep their memories from their special day forever.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ney, OH) - December 15, 2016
I know the album was meant for a wedding gift but I love being able to personalize items to make them fit your needs. Sandie loved the album because now she has something beautiful to show off all her grandkids pictures in!
Perfect Bridal Shower Album
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blakeslee, PA) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this album as a bridal shower gift. The album photo pocket pages inside are perfect, and the back cover is sturdy and thick, but the cover is too heavy and it hangs. The personalization came out stunning and the album is beautiful, but I am not thrilled with the extra heavy cover! Because I love the personalization on the album cover so much, I will be ordering a few more of these albums for future occasions!!! Beautiful album, but heavy, heavy cover! I hope this review helps!
Wedding Album
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is really pretty. The personalization came out really nice. Great gift and good price.
Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - October 12, 2016
I was sooooo extremely happy with the 2 picture albums I ordered. They were even more beautiful than I imagined..Such elegance for such a reasonable price...Well packaged and delivered in 3 days..I will order gifts again from this site..
Great
By Kathy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MN) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo book turned out beautifully. The engraving adds your own personal touch. Very happy with it
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay Center, KS) - September 6, 2016
I received one of these albums as a wedding gift and ordered a second one because it was so beautiful. The engraving is top notch and I loved that it held 80 photos! Can't go wrong with this purchase!
cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - August 21, 2016
It was just an ok looking album
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - August 19, 2016
I would highly recommend this company. Service and quality were completed in an excellent manner.
Absolutely Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - August 9, 2016
This wedding album is perfect! The engraving is lovely and the album's elegance can't be beat. My daughter is thrilled with it!
Very satisfied
By Tanja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received photo album in a timely fashion and it was beautiful.
Beautiful item
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is more beautiful on person. It arrived in the specified time. Looking forward to seeing the reaction when it's delivered.
Photo album
By Debbra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorvile, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful job Would highly recommend
Sons Wedding Photo Album
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album is even better then expected. Arrived as stated and in great condition.
Fun for Easter
By Ruth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable and much bigger than I thought. Kids loved them.
love it!!
By Alizah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, CA) - March 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Love Ever After photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHWOOD, OH) - March 5, 2016
Very nice. Quality product as always (first one came with some minor defects and was replaced immediately) Purchased for my son's wedding. They loved it and said they would treasure it forever?
Beautiful wedding gift
By JoAnne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this product and have been pleased with it and the Brides that I have given them to have thought that it was the perfect gift. The only problem that I have is ordered it one day and the next day the price dropped. Did not make me very happy!
Lovely Wedding Gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album will make a beautiful wedding gift for the new couple. They can put pictures in it to share with others or just as a reminder for themselves.
Beautiful album!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift to hold photos of a special occasion ,particularly weddings and anniversaries. I'm very happy with my purchase which arrived in 7 days.
not as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 16, 2016
Thought it was cheaply made. The engraving was very nice.
Flawless!
By Rhiannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elmore, OH) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products shipped out the next day! This company is awesome! I will come back. Wish I found you sooner!
Excellent Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - January 20, 2016
Shipping was fantastic, received earlier than expected. Quality is amazing. This made a great personalized and unique wedding gift.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
5++++
By Svitlana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the product, my friend was really happy I gave the album for her engagement.
Its was an OK gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunnyvale, CA) - December 30, 2015
I loved it BUT I wish the back part was hard like the front cover. Makes it feel cheap...Overall nice album.
Wedding Memories of 2015
By madeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hauppauge, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with Personalization.com. Excellent service, good quality items, delivery as promised. I will continue to shop this site as I was impressed with the workmanship of the personalized and customized gifts I ordered. Very happy with your service and thank you, Madeline Garcia
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - October 19, 2015
I got this for my parents as a wedding gift. It was an easy and great gift for them.
Our Wedding Album
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - October 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the photo album, it is beautiful, the engraving came out just right and looks so nice. The engraving and shipping was very fast. Very impressed with this company. We would highly recommend it to anyone looking for things like this.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved