Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wishes of Prosperity Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie customer reviews

Personalized Silver Fortune Cookie - Graduation Style - 6246
Average Customer Review: star rating (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Let me know my destiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauretlon, NY) - June 10, 2022
I love it different and great detail.
Fortune Cookie
By Marilyn A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it brought for my granddaughter Had to buy one for my Son daughter, and my granddaughter
Foutunrv Cookie
By Marilyn A R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - May 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought it for my Granddaughter she love Chinese food so I know she’s going to love it!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - December 18, 2021
Very well made and perfect retirement gift.
Beautiful, unique!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - June 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for something special and different when I stumbled upon this silver fortune cookie. The quality is excellent and was surprised by the weight - definitely not cheaply made or flimsy. The recipient was very surprised and loves it!
Happy Gran
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narvon, PA) - April 23, 2021
Product arrive in a timely manner and in excellent shape. Loved the fortune cookie! I will present the cookie to my grandson on his high school graduation. A check will be place inside the cookie along with the fortune...what fun!
Simple yet Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - July 12, 2020
Tasteful yet different “ best of luck” token gift for coworker ... She Loved It!
Fortune Cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 29, 2019
I bought this adorable heavy metal fortune cookie with a pesonalized message inside for my daughter. She was very pleased with the unique well made piece and loved the “fortune” message I requested on the inside. A fun qiality gift!
Prosperity silver fortune cookie
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the prosperity fortune cookie, I know my granddaughter will too. This is her graduation gift, as her favorite place to eat is Panda Express.
Prosperity silver fortune cookie
By Gail P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the prosperity fortune cookie, I know my granddaughter will too. This is her graduation gift, as her favorite place to eat is Panda Express.
fortune cookie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - May 19, 2019
Ordered this for our daughters college masters degree graduation. She loved it, especially the personalized note that was inside. The item can be used as a trinket box or a desk paperweight. Heavier than I thought it was going to be. Material is a good quality. Very pleased with it.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - April 29, 2019
Great packaging, comes in a Chinese takeout box-very cute, and the cookie was a lot bigger then I expected, came fast and was well recieved!!
Beautiful
By Pilar H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - April 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and presentation.
So Fortunate!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - July 27, 2018
Excellent quality and price! Couldn’t be happier!
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHERS, IN) - May 9, 2018
This is such a cool gift and keepsake. I fully intend on purchasing this in the future for other occasions!
Unique gift
By Betty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - June 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lived in Asia for 5 years so this gift is a 'winner' for our friends' special occasions!
Very different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 6, 2017
I got this present for my mother to give to her retiring ex co-worker it is different and unique beautiful done ,very authentic
Happy Camper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 2, 2017
I am completely happy and satisfied with the purchase. It is a retirement gift for a fellow co-worker; a little different from the usual gifts.
Love it
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cardington, OH) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful, and a lot bigger than I thought it would be. I received it quickly. I purchased it as a grad gift for my sister, wanted to get her something unique, and I couldn't be happier with this!!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - May 12, 2017
Absolutely perfect!!
Grad Gift
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City , MI) - May 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique little gift
BEAUTIFUL
By Alexander M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUR NIECE AND ALL OF THE GUESTS AT THE PARTY THAT SAW THIS WHERE VERY SURPRISED AND HAPPY ABOUT THIS ITEM. EVERYONE ASKED WERE I BOUGHT IT.
Fun Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevens Point, WI) - June 4, 2016
This is a cool personal gift. My son liked it and he rarely likes the gifts I give him:-)
Cute gift
By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my aunt who graduated with her master's degree. Personalized the fortune with a cute saying of hers and it was a hit. Comes in a fortune cookie box all wrapped up with clear cellophane and a ribbon-perfect for gift giving as soon as it arrives. Great price too, would recommend!
Awesome!! Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 18, 2016
Beyond pleased with this gift and the rapid delivery, as was my beau! He was pleasantly surprised when this gift arrived, it now sits beautifully on his desk at work!!! Personalization Mall is now my go to place for everything!!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 24, 2015
I just wanted a small wedding gift for a tennent and this was ideal! The size and quality were exactly what I hoped for and the "fortune" was on nice heavy paper, I was very pleased! It looked exactly like the proof I was shown when I placed my order. Also, the packaging in the little Chinese take out box was just right to complete the effect. I know they will love it and enjoy it as a keepsake to remember their special day!
Good Fortune and Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - May 13, 2015
This is a wonderfully creative gift. I was really happy to see how substantial the "cookie" actually is since I was afraid it was only going to be the size of a real fortune cookie. The personalized note tucks neatly inside and the whole thing opens like a clam shell with ease. The take out container packaging is a great touch that rounds out the whole thing. I'm excited to give this to the intended recipient.
A simple gift that says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champions gate, FL) - May 8, 2015
Loved the item which I gave as a gift. Perfect for the hard to buy person
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 6, 2015
First of all, the order process was simple. The verification process for the personalization assures you the personalization will be correct. The bowls and fortune cookies are a lovely quality. I'm very satisfied and have the perfect gift for a retirement. I should mention, I received my order 3-days after placing it. Thank you....I will be a returning customer.
Perfect party or wedding favor
By Vickie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnshire, IL) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my husbands 80th birthday , as favors for my guest. I was able to include a personal message to each guest about their relationship with him. They were PERFECT!!!!! I was very pleased with the quality and would not hesitate to order these again!! I ordered them on a Monday night and received my order on Wednesday. I couldn't believe it!! Everyone could not wail to open theirs and read their own note. I LOVE this product and the service is top notch.
graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, MA) - December 5, 2014
Purchased as a graduation gift for granddaughter. Very pleased with quality and weight. Liked being able to add my own personal message.
Promotion
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized fortune cookie for my daughter as a gift for her job promotion. It is so cute and my daughter loved it. It has a special place on my daughter's new desk.
Great Look & Value
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient loved the packaging and the personalization. This is something I would order again.
Awesome Gift!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for one of my daughters favorite teachers who was retiring. We got to put a special message in the fortune cookie for her. My daughter loved it and can't wait to give it to her favorite teacher.
Unique item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - May 27, 2014
This product is very sturdy & shiny. It's about double the size of an actual fortune cookie. The fortune was very well done. A great gift!!!!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway, NY) - April 6, 2014
Perfect gift
Beautiful
By Carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave this gif to loved it. It is so different from anything we have seen. It was great writing my own message. Thank you !!! Delivery was so fast also.
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend who is receiving his MBA degree. This is a perfect gift because it is so unusual. The personalization is the perfect way to express your wishes.
Good Fortune Abounds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - May 12, 2013
This was the perfect choice for a special gift for my daughter's college graduation. Being able to personalize the fortune was icing on the cake!
Smart Cookie
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these fortune cookies. I have bought several for retirement, graduation and birthday gifts. It's nice that you can personalize it any way you want it and the silver cookie itself is heavy and beautiful. I also love the take out box it comes in. Can't go wrong with this gift for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice