Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Wedding Couple Personalized Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Engraved Crystal Champagne Flutes - Bride and Groom Design - 7095
Average Customer Review: (980 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Way Better than Expected!
By Miranda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenport, PA) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my mom & step-dad who just got married in December. Since the price was so wonderful, I expected like medium quality. When I received these glasses in the mail, I was highly impressed! They are heavy and extremely sturdy, not to mention GORGEOUS! They were packed safely. Also, sometimes if you order from places, the items tend to be slightly dirty (i.e. fingerprint smudges). This is not the case for Personalization Mall, they were immaculate. Would definitely recommend & buy again!
Beautiful glasses
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a beautiful item, love it, love the way it looks engraved.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibson City, IL) - January 22, 2012
These came the other day and they are beautiful. I was pricing and looking for a set for out daughter's wedding, but nothing compared to these in price or prettiness. Very reasonable and beautiful. Our daughter loved them.
Good Value and Well Packaged
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalized just as I had ordered. It is light weight compared to a lot out there, but after all, I did order the less expensive flutes. The product was well packaged and will be a lovely detail for our wedding reception. I am very happy with my purchase.
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses look great. My daughter and future son-in-law was very pleased with the quality and professionalism. They were just what they wanted!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - January 1, 2012
perfect & good quality for price
excellent value
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Follansbee, WV) - February 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glasses are beautiful. They look like they would be expensive. My daughter was thrilled with them.
Wedding Gift
By Catherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are absolutely beautiful. The quality is very nice. I usually give them as a bridal shower gift so the couple can use them on their wedding day.
Fantastic product and service
By J E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - March 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Service and selection is the best anywhere. I cannot say enough good things about this company, the completed products and service. I busted a glas 2 days prior to the wedding, I called, in one day they redid the order and shipped overnight on UPS. You can't beat service like that... Thank You and thank the girls in customer service for the help in making this a great wedding gift.
Very Nice!!!
By Stephanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just the style I was looking for!!! They're just the right size and the personalization looked absolutely wonderful!!! And the price was also right on point, I am very pleased!!
love the flutes
By Linda D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hill, AR) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bride and groom flutes I ordered. Recieved them in just a couple of days, wrapped very professionally and totally intact. I'm very pleased.
Thank you Peronalization Mall.com

Diane
REPLACED OUR WEDDING SET!
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this set because our original glasses were damaged in a move. I can't say enought about how nice they came out and will be using them for the first time on celebrating our 30th wedding anniversay very soon!!!!!!

Mrs. ML
amazing
By Claudia G. (Plainfield, IL) - February 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glasses are the best looking mariage glasses i have ever seen
toast glasses
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very affordable, great product, fast shipping
Great Gift Idea
By Steffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We LOVED this gift!
The glass isn't cheap and It's a classic look.
LOVE IT
Sturdy and beautiful
By Katie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out lovley. The glasses themselves were not light and cheap feeling even though the price is excellent. I would recomend and may purchase for another couple!
champagne glasses
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton Beach, FL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The champagne glasses arrrived last week. I am so thrilled
with them. I am sure the bride and groom will be also
on their wedding day. They will be a great memory for them
to toast each and every Anniversary.

I will definitely order from this company many times again.

Thank you.

Beautiful!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for our wedding in September, and they are absoultly beautiful! I love the script they are written in. I cannot wait to use them on our special day!
Beautiful
By Lauri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, NE) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my daughters wedding . They will be traveling to Cabo San Lucus . We just love them. They are beautiful and perfect for the occasion.
flutes
By Alfred P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Displaines, IL) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THESE AND THE LETTERING IS AMAZING GREAT DETAIL!!!!
RIGHT SIZE,,NO FLAWS ON THE FLUTES...THANKS FOR MAKING OUR DAY SPECIAL.....
Bride and groom champagne flutes
By Kayla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were beautiful! They are going to look really great at our table! The price was fair and the personalization was perfect! 5 of 5!
Good Product
By Patrick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen oaks, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the engraving was very very good. definiteyl recommend
Good Job !!!!
By Ila V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (camarillo, CA) - April 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your service and the product was excellent.
Perfect
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these in the mail the other day and they are stunning. I love them. I can't wait to use them at my wedding this May.
Bride & Groom flute set
By Bridgette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them!!!! Shipped in 2 days! The engraving is beautifully done. One would think they were a lot more expensive than what they costed.
Love It!!!
By LaSharra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my glasses the other day and when I opened the box I was really happy with the quality of the engravement as well as the glass. They're really pretty and I'm getting married Nov. 6, 2010 and I can truely say that i'm happy I purchased my glasses from this website. I recommended it to friends if they need anything engraved.

Thanks
Bride and Groom Flute Set
By deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, Fl. 34609, FL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift! The stem of the glasses were very unique.. different from other glasses.
Great merchandise!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful toasting champagne flutes for my wedding. Very pleased. Quick shipping.
Perfect
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are perfect! The engraving turned out beautifully! One of my best purchases!
Very nice keepsake!
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to read and good quality. I love them! The only suggestion I have for Personalization mall.com is...have an option to have the written word Bride or Groom on the glass. I would have preferred not to have it but since it wasn't an option and I was ordering last minute I went ahead and got them.
Flutes
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased these flutes for my own wedding a few months ago and now my son is getting married and I thought these would be the perfect gift for the couple. I received a lot of praise that I had these for my own wedding and many people thought they were wonderful. After the wedding, they were placed in my curio cabinet and I can look at them everyday. Excellent price and very quick delivery for the flutes.
Bride and Groom Personalized champagne flutes
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, AZ) - October 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bride had told me she planned on using plain champagne glasses for their toast. When I saw these engraved champagne flutes I thought they would be the perfect gift for their wedding. The bride loved the flutes with their names and wedding date engraved on them. I would purchasie these flutes again for a gift
Customized Toasting Flutes
By Ruben E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving looks beautiful. Light weight toasting flutes. Has a twirly design on the stem.
Perfect gift
By Jeannette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected. I really was impressed with how beautiful they looked.
Bride and Groom
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudonville, OH) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my daughter and future son-in-law, they came well packed and very nice. They really liked them. Thanks
Awesome Customer Service
By Colleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my flutes arrived, there was a flaw in the etching. I called customer service and Ben talked me through the process and reviewed the glasses. The glasses were replaced and shipped within 2 days so that I was still able to give them as a gift at a shower that weekend.My future daughter in law loved them!
love it
By Ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it quick delivery
Customized champagne flutes
By Cheyenne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoshone, ID) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out really nice.
loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 5, 2016
I am very happy with this product. They are beautiful and perfect!!
Awesome
By Shantiela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University City, MO) - June 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The timing and the product were awesome. The product was received as promised. I had a small issue and the company addressed it promptly.

I would definitively recommend this company and use them again. Very satisfied!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 25 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved