Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embrace The Future Retirement Afghan customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Blanket Gift - Embrace the Future Design - 3294
Average Customer Review: (185 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this blanket as part of a group gift for a co-worker who was retiring at age 84, after several years of service. We wanted something tnat was useful, decorative andand different. Something that could expess a thoughtful sentiment as a reminder to her of how she was valued. This item is beautiful and very well made. It filled all of our requirements and we know she will enjoy it with fond memories in the future. Thank you.
Retirement throw
By Kathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport , NY) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yery happy with the quality of product and the promptness of delivery.
best gift I ever thought of
By Susan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for two individuals in the same office that were retiring. Everyone loved the idea I couldn't have thougt of a better gift everyone agreed.
Retiremant Afghan
By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
this afghan was a gift for one of our employees. We received it in plenty of time before she retired. Everyone was very impressed with the service of your company and the afghan was absolutely beautiful.
Great retirement suggestion for ladies
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a co-worker's retirement gift and she was thrilled! The quality and turn-around shipping time were great.
Retirement Afghan
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my sister who lives in a different state. She received it quickly and called to thank me she really loved it. I thought it would be a great useful keepsake.
Very Pleased
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - March 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so amazed when I received this afghan. I really thought it was going to be very flimzy and to my surprise this is honestly very very nice. I bought it for my boss and she absolutly loved it. I will definetly buy from you again. Thanks so much.
Wonderful gift
By Shelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift for a collegue from our department. I was suprised at the quality! It was perfect and I received it 6 days after I ordered it! It brought our coworker to tears!
Very Pleased
By Julie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI, WI) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The afghan was for a retiring co-worker. She and my colleagues who contributed to the gift were very pleased with the quality of the blanket and the short amount of time between ordering and receiving it. I would definitely order it again.
Wonderful Retirement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 15, 2011
I have purchased these for retirees in previous years and am so glad that the throw is still available. Everyone loves it!
The throw is well made and has such great sentiment when personalized.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - June 7, 2011
Very pleased with the item and it arrived so quickly, I could not believe I got it so fast.
Wonderful retirement keepsake!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This reasonably priced afghan is of better-than-average quality and the personalization makes it a wonderful retirement gift.
I've ordered several items from PM and have been very impressed with everything I've received. I had my items in less than a week from the order date. I will definitely be ordering again in the future! Wonderful company!!!
perfect
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased items from you before and this was the first place I thought of when I heard about a colleague who was leaving. I am very happy with this item and the speed with which it was delivered. I believe my colleague will get a lot of pleasure from it.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 28, 2011
My friend who retired has thanked me many times over for it. She just loves it.
Great Gift for a Friend's Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, TN) - September 17, 2013
I love the saying on the Afghan, was a little disappointed in the quality of the material, seemed to be very thin to have been advertised as two layers. Overall I think our friend will be delighted with her gift.
Retirement Afghan
By Peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afghan exceeded my expectations and was embraced by the recipient with joy and happiness. She was so pleased to have received something that would keep her warm with the fondest of memories. Thank you for your speedy shipment.
Product Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 31, 2012
I liked everything about the afghan. It would be beneficial if the afhgan was woven more tightly.
Great gift!
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, VA) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipping! Great gift. The recipient loved the personalization and quality. She couldn't stop hugging and thanking me. Huge afghan!
Beautiful Afghan
By Lynne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this retirement afghan before as a retirement gift at work and it went over so well that another one of our bosses retired this month and we gave her this as a gift. She absolutely loved it! I would highly recommend this gift! It is perfect and its a gift that keeps on giving because it reminds the person how much you care for them. Thanks Personalizationmall for offering this. Keep it in stock because I will be buying more!
Lynne in PA.
Excellent Quality
By Mamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - July 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item several times for retiring employees. They all loved it. For the money, you can't beat the quality.
Retirement Gift for 8 teachers
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Plata, MD) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have 8 teachers retiring this year and we saw this Retirement Afghan and bought 8 of them. We have the name of each teacher and the school placed on the Afghan. It was so easy and it came so promptly. I hope the retirees like them because I just love them.
Great Purchase!
By Judith G R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, VA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality, cost, and fast delivery for the Retirement throws I ordered. The recipients at my school were thrilled as well. I have now put this company on "speed dial" and will certainly be ordering many more things in the future!
Wonderful Gift for Employees
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this afghan! We have used this for several of our employees who have over 10 years of service. They have been thrilled to receive these. This is a wonderful way for us to thank them for their years of service. Very good quality and extremely quick turntime and shipment of products. Thank you!
great job
By Bob Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixie, WA) - October 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with the afghan. It was just what we wanted.
Great quality, awesome price
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a retirement gift for a coworker. The picture does not do it justice, it is really beautiful and a nice size. The embroidery turned out lovely, and I was a bit taken back when I saw it because it looked more expensive than it actually is :) The price is just right and you won't be disappointed with this one!
Super Fast Delivery!!
By Candy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - July 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site is so easy to use & I received the blanket so quickly. I know my co worker will be thrilled!! Will be back to order again!
Retirement Afghan
By marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (citrus heights, CA) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this afghan for a friend who retired about a year ago and was very impressed. Now I have another friend retiring and PersonalizationMall.com was the first place I thought of. I ordered another personalized afghan and was once again impressed with the speedy shipment and the quality of the afghan. I highly recommend this product and PersonalizationMall.com. in general.
Retirement Afghan
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice afghan. Received very quickly. Was very pleased with the quality. We are giving this as a gift to an employee, know he will be pleased. Thanks!
retirement gift.
By Pedro R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very beautiful retirement gift.
iam very sure my cousin will love it.
the colors and wording, the size and unique of it.
yous did a great job sincerity Pedro Juan Rivera.
Perfect Gift
By Stephanie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayne, LA) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This afgan was better than what I expected. Was the perfect size and the PERFECT GIFT !! The personalization at the bottom was the perfect finishing touch !
Pleasantly Surprised
By Ha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Richland Hills, TX) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived just in time. We were worry we wouldn't get in time, but just like description indicated that it would ship in 1-2 days. Nice quality and the personalization made it very special.
Very Nice
By Evelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - March 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our co-worker loved the afghan. It was pretty and really like the size.
Embrace the future retirement afghan
By Nancy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third afghan I have purchased. The service is
excellent with speedy delivery. The recipients have all expressed their delight with the afghan, and it's great function of a throw that is just perfect. I will continue to purchase for those special people I love, and will miss as they leave my workplace. Thanks for offering such a personal gift for a special time in peoples lives.
Nancy
More than impressed
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Picayune, MS) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally shocked at the quality of the Afghan. The speed in shipping was impressive also. Thanks so much for a job WELL done!!!
Great gift.
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase and it was nicer than I had expected. I can't wait to give it to the person who is retiring.
Good deal even at full price
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice embroidery.
Glad I ordered it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - July 22, 2011
Everyone loved it. So glad I decided to order this. The personalization made it special and a great keepsake.
absolutely amazing and priceless
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - February 6, 2015
The afghan was a retirement gift for our office assistant who was retiring after 10 years. We had short notice because she didn't want us to plan a big party for her and she hates being the center of attention. We were not sure of what to get so I googled retirement gift and your site came up. I also read the customer reviews and selected the gift. She absolutely loved it and we were happy she was happy. I can't wait to order again from your site. The ease of ordering was a great experience!
great transaction!
By Paz C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful afgan and fast shipping! Thanks!!
Retirement afghan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Royal, PA) - October 26, 2014
The Retirement Afghan is excellent. I had it personalized to my specifications. It was neatly inscribed. Very fast shipping! Much sooner than I expected! I would order from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved