Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (430 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christmas
By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Falls, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, thank you for the prompt replacement!
Partt Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2019
It was a gift for a very good friend of mine. She was impressed with the size and material that the tub was made from. She liked this gift alot
EXCELLENT TUB
By Glenn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - December 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Son loved it and this will come in handy at his bi-weekly pool parties..
Don't forget to buy the stand and ice scooper too.
This store really followed up from beginning to the day it was delivered..
I definitely will be back.. Please bookmark this site..
Hampton Collection Personalized Tubs
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 tubs for Christmas presents and I am very pleased with my choice. Delivery was prompt and arrived on the date promised. I look forward to giving the tubs to my sons on Christmas.
Great Gift
By Katie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way it turned out and the gift recipient loves it too!
A very different gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton , NC) - December 3, 2019
I sent this to my newly married daughter and her husband in time for the holidays. This is a gift that is different and unexpected. A gift that keeps giving.
Perfect gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville , NJ) - November 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tub is HUGE and the quality is amazing
Beautiful and Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - November 18, 2019
I ordered 18 of these for "boss" gifts from our office. They arrived very fast and are bigger and better than I thought they would be! Very happy with our purchase!
Awesome Party Tub!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dartmouth, MA) - November 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tub is so perfect in size and shape. It’s so shiny and the name stands out nicely. Perfect Housewarming Gift for people who entertain a lot.??
Realtor Closing Gift
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fleming Island, FL) - November 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
AS a Realtor in northeast Florida, I am always looking for unique closing gifts for my buyers and sellers. This gift has been a favorite of all my customers! Particularly those with pool homes in sunny Florida! It is a party in a pail!
Great patio/dining ice bucket
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this twice for 2 families as a house warming gift and they can’t stop raving about how nice and thoughtful it was and so practical to use for entertainment. I saw the quality and it is very good and sturdy. I would definitely recommend and gift this to anyone that loves to entertain, plus I love the fact that’s it personalized with their family name.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls , NY) - October 12, 2019
I was extremely happy with the quality of my gift. Looking forward to presenting it filled with “goodie” at her bridal shower.
PERFECT SHOWER GIFT
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - October 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece, and she absolutely LOVED IT!! She said it was the perfect gift..She used it the day after it arrived and she received many, many compliments on how elegant it was.

I'm a regular customer on this website and I have yet to find anything that I was not 100% happy with.
Party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 8, 2019
I got this for my son in laws 30th birthday- he LOVES it!!! Excellent quality and larger than expected.
Wonderful Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - October 6, 2019
This is a stunning gift. The quality is wonderful and everyone loved it a the shower!
Anniversary Gift
By Meryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law's 10th anniversary. It arrived on time and was beautiful. Our children loved it. Definitely will buy again.
Good value
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift. Looks great and nice and heavy.
Party tub
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love the party tub! All items I’ve bought from you are high quality and make such special gifts! Only complaint i have is the high shipping costs! They always surprise me at the last minute!
Awesome personalized drink tub
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus is the second drink tub I’ve bought for each of my sons as house warming gifts.
The personalization came out beautifully and they both loved the tub and it’s uniqueness.
Highly recommend this gift item. Excellent quality at a great price.
Great gift for my clients
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and sturdy. The script was lovely. I filled it with pool and patio items and gave it as a closing gift for my clients and they liked it a lot.
It was delivered timely. The order process was quick and easy.
Always a bridal shower hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 1, 2019
This is the 3rd time I have given this as a bridal shower gift and it is always the best and favorite gift of the shower. I fill it with styrofoam packing peanuts and put nips and neat bottles and drinks in the tub. It's so classy looking.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - April 15, 2019
I have purchased 3 of these and absolutely love them. They are beautiful and such an awesome useful keepsake.
Party Tub
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Party Tub exceeded expectations!! It was given as a house warming gift and the family was so impressed. Thank you so much for the great service!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - April 2, 2019
I purchased this with the Hamilton stand and Westwood ice scoop as a gift for good friends and neighbors who are moving away. They love the whole ensemble and have already picked out a place for it in their new home! It was used as a beer bucket at their going away party and the picture does not lie! It held a lot of beer bottles! It may be a planter in the sun room of their new home! I would absolutely recommend this to anybody!
Perfect sized tub!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The organization that I belong to always needs this beverage tub. The personalization of it makes a lasting gift.
I want one too!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift that I need to buy one for myself. It’s sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. Definitely buy the stand that goes with it. Great house warming or bridal shower gift. Love it!
Great House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these party tubs from Personalization Mall as a house warming gift at closing. The buyers are thrilled with the gift with their names on it.
Bottle cooler
By Ana Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Very big beautiful. Great gift! Bought two. Getting another one. Hope I get a discount. A little pricey but worth it in the long run.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m terrible about checking sizes and so I just looked at the picture and how many drinks were in the bucket. It is just as big as it looks great quality. Also arrived quickly. I will be ordering more from this site for sure.
Beautiful party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 5, 2018
My sister loved this as her housewarming gift. Her and her husband used it that same day they received it and got tons of compliments on it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 1, 2018
It's a gift haven't given it yet but I think they'll Love it
Great gift
By Brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these buckets regularly for client gifts. I get them sent directly to a local person who makes gift baskets and she fills them up with local goodies and clients love them! We also always use them in our office for parties.
Great product!
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! I have used it several times with no leaking. Very strong and sturdy!I would definitely recommend!
Personaluzation Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 11, 2018
This makes a beautiful gift. I have purchased four of them. The only feedback is that this container is not water tight. There should be an inside liner that could be purchased to use when you place ice in it to chill beverages.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 28, 2018
Perfect! Great quality ! Purchased for a wedding gift and they loved it. Will buy again
Beautiful Gift
By Leta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. Have purchased this item several times, and it is always received with a BIG thank you. Has many uses and very nice looking.
Looks Great!
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with beverage tub - arrived when promised, looked great and plenty of room for wine, water and beer.
My Traditional engagement gift
By fina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I give it to each of my nieces/nephews when they get engaged. Each of them are excited to get it and use it all the time!
Gift for caterer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 1, 2018
I purchased two of these party tubs as a gift for a friend who has a catering business. The fact that I could have the tubs personalized was a plus. The tubs are pretty and classy at the same time, she absolutely loves them!
Fun accessory for wedding reception
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A post-destination-wedding reception will include multiple food stations and the station bearing the wedding cake and glassware for the celebratory toast will have this sparking cider bottles and ice filled personalized party tub as the centerpiece. Post wedding it will be a useful and fun home accessory. Bearing the couple's hashtag, it will also be a fun reminder of the happy occasion. Can't wait!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2020 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved