Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
 
Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hampton Collection Personalized Party Tub customer reviews

Engraved Stainless Steel Outdoor Cooler Tub - 3305
Average Customer Review: (415 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Meryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son and daughter in law's 10th anniversary. It arrived on time and was beautiful. Our children loved it. Definitely will buy again.
Good value
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - June 22, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as gift. Looks great and nice and heavy.
Party tub
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - June 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love the party tub! All items I’ve bought from you are high quality and make such special gifts! Only complaint i have is the high shipping costs! They always surprise me at the last minute!
Awesome personalized drink tub
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - June 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thus is the second drink tub I’ve bought for each of my sons as house warming gifts.
The personalization came out beautifully and they both loved the tub and it’s uniqueness.
Highly recommend this gift item. Excellent quality at a great price.
Great gift for my clients
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - June 4, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful and sturdy. The script was lovely. I filled it with pool and patio items and gave it as a closing gift for my clients and they liked it a lot.
It was delivered timely. The order process was quick and easy.
Always a bridal shower hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - June 1, 2019
This is the 3rd time I have given this as a bridal shower gift and it is always the best and favorite gift of the shower. I fill it with styrofoam packing peanuts and put nips and neat bottles and drinks in the tub. It's so classy looking.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, PA) - April 15, 2019
I have purchased 3 of these and absolutely love them. They are beautiful and such an awesome useful keepsake.
Party Tub
By Becky B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Party Tub exceeded expectations!! It was given as a house warming gift and the family was so impressed. Thank you so much for the great service!!
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rex, GA) - April 2, 2019
I purchased this with the Hamilton stand and Westwood ice scoop as a gift for good friends and neighbors who are moving away. They love the whole ensemble and have already picked out a place for it in their new home! It was used as a beer bucket at their going away party and the picture does not lie! It held a lot of beer bottles! It may be a planter in the sun room of their new home! I would absolutely recommend this to anybody!
Perfect sized tub!
By Janice G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The organization that I belong to always needs this beverage tub. The personalization of it makes a lasting gift.
I want one too!
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sinking Spring, PA) - March 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great gift that I need to buy one for myself. It’s sturdy and looks more expensive than it is. Definitely buy the stand that goes with it. Great house warming or bridal shower gift. Love it!
Great House Warming Gift
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these party tubs from Personalization Mall as a house warming gift at closing. The buyers are thrilled with the gift with their names on it.
Bottle cooler
By Ana Claudia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Very big beautiful. Great gift! Bought two. Getting another one. Hope I get a discount. A little pricey but worth it in the long run.
Exactly what I wanted.
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I’m terrible about checking sizes and so I just looked at the picture and how many drinks were in the bucket. It is just as big as it looks great quality. Also arrived quickly. I will be ordering more from this site for sure.
Beautiful party tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 5, 2018
My sister loved this as her housewarming gift. Her and her husband used it that same day they received it and got tons of compliments on it
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 1, 2018
It's a gift haven't given it yet but I think they'll Love it
Great gift
By Brian E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these buckets regularly for client gifts. I get them sent directly to a local person who makes gift baskets and she fills them up with local goodies and clients love them! We also always use them in our office for parties.
Great product!
By matthew P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (french lick, IN) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! I have used it several times with no leaking. Very strong and sturdy!I would definitely recommend!
Personaluzation Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - November 11, 2018
This makes a beautiful gift. I have purchased four of them. The only feedback is that this container is not water tight. There should be an inside liner that could be purchased to use when you place ice in it to chill beverages.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - October 28, 2018
Perfect! Great quality ! Purchased for a wedding gift and they loved it. Will buy again
Beautiful Gift
By Leta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - October 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go to wedding gift. Have purchased this item several times, and it is always received with a BIG thank you. Has many uses and very nice looking.
Looks Great!
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with beverage tub - arrived when promised, looked great and plenty of room for wine, water and beer.
My Traditional engagement gift
By fina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomingdale, IL) - October 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this item! I give it to each of my nieces/nephews when they get engaged. Each of them are excited to get it and use it all the time!
Gift for caterer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - October 1, 2018
I purchased two of these party tubs as a gift for a friend who has a catering business. The fact that I could have the tubs personalized was a plus. The tubs are pretty and classy at the same time, she absolutely loves them!
Fun accessory for wedding reception
By Rhonda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - September 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
A post-destination-wedding reception will include multiple food stations and the station bearing the wedding cake and glassware for the celebratory toast will have this sparking cider bottles and ice filled personalized party tub as the centerpiece. Post wedding it will be a useful and fun home accessory. Bearing the couple's hashtag, it will also be a fun reminder of the happy occasion. Can't wait!
Never disappoints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - September 7, 2018
This is a great go to gift for wedding and house warming. Impeccable quality
The bride-to-be loved it!
By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - July 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with my purchase. The bride-to-be loved the party tub with her new last name on it! Their family will be able to use it for many, many occasions while they are making memories! Definitely recommend for weddings, anniversaries and housewarmings!
Great gift!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - June 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a hostess gift for a friend’s beach house. They entertain outdoors a lot. It looks great.
Dog toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock , CO) - May 14, 2018
Our dogs shred all of the baskets we use to hold their toys. Had this engraved with their names. It makes a sturdy and attractive pet toy bin
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West New York, NJ) - May 10, 2018
Beautiful looking forward to giving this gift to my sister and family as a house warming!
Nice engagement of wedding gift
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this as my go to gift for engagement parties. It seems to be a big hit with the brides. Its usually one of the first things they get with their new married name.
AMAZING
By Gabriela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami , FL) - April 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS ITEM. THE DELIVERY WAS SUPER FAST,I GOT IT BEFORE TIME. VERY NICE.MY PARENTS WERE VERY HAPPY WITH IT.
Fun Gift - Party Tub
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - April 9, 2018
It looked great - what a great summer gift.
The Best Wedding Gift
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - March 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item plus the stand for a dear friend's daughter, who's getting married. It far exceeded my expectations!!! I also ordered the monogrammed acrylic tray. Loved it also!!! From now on...I know what I will be buying for wedding presents. It arrived so quickly, also. I am very impressed with Personalization Mall.
Nice product
By Lindsay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, WV) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice high quality product. I have bought a few of these as gifts in the past.
Love it!!!
By Karla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was probably one of my favorite Christmas gifts to ever give!! They loved getting it as much as I loved giving it.
Beautiful
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This party tub is even more beautiful in person! Even the lady at the gift shop who wrapped it up for me couldn’t believe how nice the quality was. Great choice for a gift for any occasion!
Quality item
By christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coto de caza, CA) - December 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ice bucket is beautiful! Good size and high quality. Love it!
Bridal party gift
By Latha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them!
Perfect House Warming Gift
By Suzie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a realtor and just sold my nephew and his fiancé a home. I ordered this tub to fill with goodies and give to them as a closing gift. I was very pleasantly surprised at the nice quality and substantial size. I can see it used in many ways... as a beverage tub, filled with fall mums by the front door or Poinsettas at Christmas, rolled up towels by the pool, even filled with party favors or Halloween candy. It's so great that I need to order one for myself!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2019 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved