Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Custom Graduation Mug - Cheers to the Graduate Style - 3833
Average Customer Review: star rating (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Accurate beautiful coffe cups
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great accurate design on a dozen cups for my Granddaughters high school graduation.
Personilized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Twp, NJ) - June 22, 2022
Perfect. Graduate loved the mug.
Graduation Mug
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with imprint & mug colors & quality
Graduation Mug
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast , FL) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with quality & Imprint
Beautiful
By Marie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview , FL) - May 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the mug as a gift. Our graduate really love it. The personalization and quality are top notch. The only thing I was not pleased with was the fact that it arrived later than expected; we could not present it to our graduate on the day of her graduation party.
Excellent gift and greatly designed. Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 9, 2022
I wanted to offer something special for two young men and came across the mugs that I ordered. I was extremely satisfied when I received them and highly recommend this choice.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs, GA) - May 6, 2022
The recipient was overjoyed to have a gift with her unusual name on it. It made her day!!!
Graduation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, MO) - May 5, 2022
Good quality mug with colors as shown (many different color options). Graduate's name in the graduation hat. Turned out very nice.
Graduation mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - April 27, 2022
Done very well. Grandson will be happy to receive it as a part of
his graduation gift in May.
Graduation Mug
By Fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, OK) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as a graduation gift and I was not disappointed. Nor was my graduate. Excellent quality, beautifully decorated and personalized. I definitely would recommend this product.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 19, 2022
My granddaughter loved this gift as much as I did. It will always be a nice remembrance of her college days at Oakland University.
Graduation Mug
By Michael N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercersburg, PA) - March 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for any Senior.
Great gift
By Lenette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit , MI) - June 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product broken, upon arrival. I notified company and item resent quickly. My daughter loved the gift, engraving clear. Thank you
Graduation Mug
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautiful and the personalization looks amazing.
Graduation mug
By Linda C. (Middletown , MO) - June 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely made
Graduation Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 1, 2021
Nice Graduation Cup and Personalization.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 20, 2021
I love it. It’s perfect and beautiful.
Mrs
By geri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynbrook, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All came as expected
Nice Mug!
By Aria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - May 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is so nice! Very great quality. Very sturdy! Cute design. My friend loved that his name was on it!
Cheers to the Graduate Personalized Coffee Mug 11oz.
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINFIELD, KS) - April 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect.
Great Job
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them all so much!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - April 18, 2021
Just as pictured. Hopefully the graduate will enjoy sipping from the mug in years to come.
Graduation gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - April 14, 2021
Makes a great gift for family
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - March 31, 2021
Good quality product. What is saw is what we got. My boys are extremely happy!!!
Graduate personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - February 25, 2021
First let me say, shipping was perfect. Arrived the day my son completed his thesis. Good quality. Nice design. Very happy!
Graduation Gift Mug
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - August 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift mugs, Fast shipping, good deal
I love this company!
By La-Angel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH EUCLID, OH) - July 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, my mug is so nice that I don’t want to drink out of it. Shipping was in three business days and I had my item personalized! I never had any company send you out a item as fast as they have, not to mention that the coronavirus situation is still going on. I ordered a bunch more products from them and I highly recommend them to everyone!
Class of 2020
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waipahu , HI) - July 10, 2020
Good
Cup, Glass, Water Labels
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the items received were perfect and well liked by the recipient. We received them just in time for our grandson's graduation on 6/27. Thanks
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR HAVEN, NJ) - June 23, 2020
We had sent 4 of the personalized CLASS OF 2020 TO 4 of our grandsons that were graduating this year. Even though the times were different, the mugs were a great hit with all 4. IT was a permanent reminder of what they had accomplished.
Cute
By Maggy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURBANK, CA) - June 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization turned out great , my friend loved her new mug
I love it
By Jyll S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - February 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mug looks great. I love it. I was worried about it arriving broken or chipped, as mugs I have purchased elsewhere had, but they packed it so securely that it arrived perfectly. Very happy with my purchase.
Excellent mugs-very happy
By David and Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - August 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of them and sent some to friends and classmates,,, love the quality and flexible color design choices. The one we sent to a classmate in HI is taking too long to arrive... must be going by ship?
A Great Gift
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a gift to someone graduating from medical school and he loved it. The mug was really beautiful.
I like how the product was Personalized.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefonte, PA) - June 15, 2018
The mug was done very good!
Coffee mug
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - May 21, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is quality- no cheap stick- on letters. Highly recommend!!
Perfect!!
By Patrice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the mug and it like just like it did on the website! When it arrived, the handle was broken and I call right away. I sent the picture as proof and within 2 days I received the replacement! I was so please with the product and customer service that I went back and ordered additional items, confidently! Would highly recommend doing business with a Personalization Mall.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - May 11, 2018
Very nice quality mug. The personalizaton was clear and exactly what I ordered.
This really is a nice product!
A+
By Lisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , CT) - April 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great work!
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, GA) - April 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these for my sons graduating class...great price excellent color and very well packaged...each cup comes in its own personalized box which made it easier to gift wrap! Thanks again!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice