Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Little Valentine Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Candy Hearts Personalized Valentine's Day Clothes - 6527
Average Customer Review: star rating (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Eleanor H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tee shirt is really cute. The tee itself seems high quality. I wish they had a size 3T.
Perfect!
By Monica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for my niece and nephew and they were perfect! They wore them to school on Valentine’s Day.
Love it
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL SOBRANTE, CA) - February 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson will look great in this T shirt from Glamma
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 9, 2021
Nice t-shirt, ordered for my grandson. Quick delivery. Appears to run big.
Soft and cute hoodie
By danette F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TIERRA VERDE, FL) - February 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this warm and snuggly hoodie. I love how adorable she is in it!!
T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, WI) - February 17, 2020
The quality is really good and so cute!!
So Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chelmsford, MA) - February 10, 2020
This was the perfect Valentine shirt for my granddaughter. I was impressed with the quality and design.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 25, 2020
I love the onesie.. it’s so cute, they fit my sons name on it which I can’t always find places that will put his name since it’s 11 letters.. it looked way better than I expected
Awesome Valentines gift for my granddaughter..
By Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallsville, TX) - January 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made, cute, darling, letter script perfect, quick shipping, AND
LOVE IT!!! Had gifts made for others too.
T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 19, 2020
This T-Shirt is so cute and met all my expectations. It is well made and I am more than satisfied. I will continue to purchase this as my little granddaughter grows.
adorable bib
By Brenda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bib is adorable. The colors are vibrant and the surface is soft. It is quite large also to keep my granddaughter's clothes from getting soiled. I gave it to my granddaughter so I'm not sure how it handled in the wash but I haven't gotten any complaints from my daughter. I would definitely recommend!
Valentines T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 3, 2019
Adorable shirt for my little grandson.
Cutest T!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDWEST CITY, OK) - January 22, 2019
This shirt is just the cutest to give for valentines! I purchased the pink T with my grand daughters name and it is adorable! She will look so cute in it! Thank you
So adorable
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter loved her special shirt . She Loved seeing her name in the Heart . Very cute . Also true to size.
Cuteness overload!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - January 28, 2018
Adorable shirt! We cannot wait to give this to our granddaughter!
Perfect!
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatr, AL) - February 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Valentine's onesie I bought for my granddaughter! Not only was her name personalized, but so was mine, Memi, which is not the standard spelling. The fonts match perfectly too!
I can't wait to see her wearing it!!
I really liked it
By Larry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She's too little to know anything yet but I liked it.
cute shirt for a cute boy
By Alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - January 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
good material, sized properly and the lettering was perfect
Baby Bibs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - March 22, 2015
I ordered 8 bibs for 8 different occasions and they are exactly what I hoped for. They are just darling.
Sweet Gift!!
By MARIANNE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLIS, NY) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little holiday remembrance for my niece! She seems to be very comfortable in it. She is only 7.5 months and the size closest was 12 months...it is cotton, so after shrinkage, it fits fine. Good quality at an affordable price...thank you!
Very cute but runs big
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was extremely cute and I was looking forward to my granddaughter wearing it for Valentines day, but it was big on her. I would recommend this product though, it is high quality and very cute
"Sweet" little valentine
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 9, 2015
Beautiful quality, you must see to appreciate this little shirt. Nice to be able to order something personalized like this, and have it delivered so quickly.
Cute as can be!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - January 30, 2015
I had this shirt made for my grandson...adorable!
Cute shirt
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got pink and it looks great
So cute
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this onesie for my baby! I decided to go with a different color and let her wear a turtleneck under it. So cute
nice gift for a little girl
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this I thought this would be a great gift for my Mom to give to her granddaughter, my niece. My Mom was very pleased when she saw it and my niece loved it. As with all other items I have purchased, I am very satisfied.
great gift
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all other items I have received, this baby bodysuit was as I expected. The quality is excellent, true to size, and overall a great item.
My little angel
By Vida E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaMarque, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THe Item was received on time.
Just beautiful!!
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a bib for my grandson for Valentine's Day and when I saw this design, I was thrilled! The material is pure cotton and the size of the bib is great because it covers the front of his shirt! I highly recommend this item!
Grammy's Valentine
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, WI) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my grand-daughter!
Happy camper
By Yolanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality t-shirt. Was delivered fast
delightful
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very sweet little t-shirt for Valentine's day and all year 'round. All cotton and colored with cute little candy hearts with my granddaughter's name and other appropriate Valentine's sentiments -- just like on the real candy.
To cute!
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Valentine's day gift for a child to wear to Valentine parties or just for the special day.
Granddaughters love it.
By Lourdes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wela (which means Grandma in spanish for the grandkids) love it. This is the 2nd pair for them in a larger size. Wela scores points.
SO CUTE
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just loved this for a gift for a special little girl. It looked really cute and seemed to be of decent material.
Valentine Gift for my granddaughter
By Glenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton , TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my precious granddaughter for Valentine's Day! The colors and the lettering are perfect and I love the personalization of the product. Love it!
My Granddaughters 1st Valentines Day
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ethel, WV) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this to be perfect for Granddaughter from her Mama. She can wear it a few time before Valentines Day and yet small enough for me to put it up as a keepsake. Name & year on it, so I'll never forget when she asks, "Mama when did you get this for me?"
Absolutely Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 18, 2013
It was just what I had expected and looks adorable! I can't wait to give it to my new grandaughter on Valentine's Day! The colors and the type of lettering was great and it gave an option to personalize it to the extent that you can not purchase anything like it at a store!
Adorable on my 3 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - February 21, 2012
I bought this as a Valentine's Day Gift for my 3 year old and it is adorable. It is nice and soft and very comfortable for her. One of the cutest night gowns we have gotten her.
adorable romper
By Teresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowdon, GA) - February 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this little romper! It is just to big for now, but she will grow into it and be able to wear it for Easter. Great made product with embellished letters that looked very professional. Will continue to buy from this company, very satisfied! Thanks.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice