Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

House Number Personalized Slate Plaque customer reviews

House Number Personalized Slate Address Plaque - 7105
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It's little
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 10, 2017
This is adorable and well made however it is a lot smaller than I thought it would be. The numbers definitely could not be seen from the street but it's cute. I love the personality though.
Lovely
By Holly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Grove, MO) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color combination & style are just lovely for our home!
Looks Great!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As much as I liked the rawhyde rope to hang the plaque, the wind would have carried it right off the house...so we used screws to attach it to the siding thru the existing holes and it looks great! The entire plaque is glazed so it's very easy to clean. The item was also packaged very securely...after watching the delivery person drop it on the ground, there was no damage!
It was almost perfect
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nederland, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is going to be an present for my boyfriend who needs a new address plaque on the wall of the entryway to his front door. It looks very pretty, everything is correct and the color/lettering is as presented. My only critique is that the slate it is on is not in the least even on the left lower corner....so you have alot of white on the bottom left edge and then the background color starts....I know it's not going to be perfect but it looks like an imperfection but I have to live with it because it's personalized.
my best friend loved this...
By Andrea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my best friend who just bought a new home...she absolutely loved it!! I got her the chocolate and gold combo, she said it was gorgeous! Woulh highly recommed this as a housewarming gift :)
Nice!
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sign is pretty-a but on the "fake" looking side, not the slate but the high-gloss finish on the personalization sign. Still pretty. I'm sure my parents will like it.
A Touch of Class
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is truly A Touch of Class. It adds such a personal touch to the front of our home. We, like another review had mentioned, hung it with screws to make it through monsoon season. It is the perfect, inviting addition to our new home.
Highly recommend
By Shopper (Neptune Beach, FL) - January 24, 2015
I purchased the Hunter Green sign and it is more than what I expected. It is very sturdy and looks great on my house. I liked it so much, I purchased another one in Chocolate so I can change them out periodically.
Stunning!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - March 14, 2015
Excellent product!! The slate is heavy and a beautiful color. The personalization looks great. I am very happy with this purchase!!
love my new house number sign!
By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great - awesome quality and weight to product. Love being able to get a personalized house number sign for my newly constructed home. This one looks awesome on the cultured stone we have now. We had ours read the house number with the street name below it - then "Welcome Home" under that. Delighted to not have to spend a lot more money on a house number sign from another vendor! This totally fit the bill... and I love the shape. Couldn't be happier.
Beautiful Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Creating our house number plaque was so easy. The finished product that came in the mail is so beautiful! Price was very reasonable and the time that it took to actually receive the completed product after submitting the order was super quick! I will shop here again! Thanks!
Love the slate plaque!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Ashby, WV) - October 20, 2014
I am very pleased - my order shipped and arrived very quickly, I was not expecting it to arrive so soon. It looks great hanging on my house!
Our House
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having new siding installed this was an outstanding choice to accent it. The plaque exceeded our expectations in quality and appearance.
Beautiful
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waitsfield, VT) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Loved this!
Great Piece
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, PA) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized Piece! Beautifuly made! Quickly arrived! This is my second one because we are moving so our house numbers are changing. Our first personalized plaque has held up well and survived the seasons of the North East US. Thanks for a great product.
address plaque
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nicely done plaque. It is much nicer than in the photo. I am very pleased.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook , NY) - August 26, 2017
Good quality and done exactly as requested.
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 25, 2017
I haven't given this lovely housewarming plaque to my friends yet. I'm very pleased with how it came out. Sturdy and attractive. I'd love one for myself!!
Perfect in every way
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaaawa, HI) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
House number plaque arrived exactly as pictured and is the perfect size for our property.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gobles , MI) - April 8, 2016
I ordered this as a housewarming gift for my sister in-law. I will be ordering one for myself now! It's really gorgeous. I ordered the sand/bronze combo. I was a little worried the color of the house numbers would look kind of yellow or gaudy gold based on the photo, but it doesn't look that way at all--it's really beautiful! I could not be more pleased with this product. Thank you!
Looks great!
By Crystal N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching for a slate address plaque and happened to see this one. It arrived and I am very happy with it.
House Number Personalized Slate Plaque
By Lorraine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - July 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a new home purchase. I just received it, and it is very nice. I am sure the recipient is going to love it for their new home.
Slate Plaque
By Donald T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, OH) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality piece made a excellent house warming gift.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 9, 2013
Great product, very heavy and feels expensive. I was pleasantly surprised.
Very nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - March 25, 2013
I ordered this in Hunter/Silver and it looks great. It is made from slate not a look-a-like product so it is quite heavy. The numbers and letters are printed on in a super clear fashion. If I had it to do over I would have used all caps for our family name as the lower case letters are hard to read from a distance. High quality to price ratio.
good quality
By terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield , IL) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
elegant
Perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
This sign is sturdy and classic
house number personalized slate plaque
By Brian N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have been looking for a long time for something to place on our newly sided house and when we found this item we new it was the one. After we recieved the item we could not believe the quality. We love this item - it proudly hangs on the front of our house for everyone to see.
Very nice!
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great plaque. Great value. It turned out better than I had hoped and looks much better than on website. Very sturdy & heavy.
cool house numbers!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We needed identification on our mailbox. I ordered two of these house numbers and they look really cool, very unique! I'm going to get identification for our lake place now.
Really gorgeous product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 21, 2013
I was so pleased when this slate plaque was delivered-- it is SO beautiful in person. I bought this as a gift for my best friend who just bought her first home this year, and I couldn't be more happy with the quality of this product! I am planning on buying one for myself and my new home, too! Would very highly recommend this product to anyone interested. It exceeded my expectations.
A great gift for a new home
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - January 1, 2014
This slate plaque looks great. I bought this for my son's new home and it will be perfect. It is a quality item. Heavy enough to lay nicely. I will buy more of these for new home owners.
Great small house sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - August 31, 2014
This sign arrived promptly and in excellent condition. It is exactly as pictured on the website. I could not be happier with the product or the service.
Red Slate Palque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - November 8, 2013
I love it!!! the only thing that needs to be changed...When ordering the red slate the numbers are gold and don't show up well if you are off the road a little bit. So the numbers should be shadowed with black to make them show better.
Beautiful blue
By Camille B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque color is very pretty as well as the numbering easily seen from the street
Extremely Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westboro, MA) - July 20, 2013
I bought one for a gift and one for myself. I love it and the recipient of the gift absolutely loved it too. It's the perfect size! You will not be sorry.
Address Plaque
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, NY) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and it was a great price!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved