Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Day You Were Born Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - The Day You Were Born - 7218
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Fun mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bruno, CA) - June 3, 2012
My father-in-law is a big coffee drinker. It is hard to buy him gifts & this one was perfect. He actually read the history on his birth date with a smile. Wonderful gift. Good quality & very nice looking. Looks nicer in person than online. Microwavable & dishwasher safe too. I higly recommend this one as I do on everything I buy from Personalization Mall. I have bought many of their huge selection of mugs for both men & women & all were good quality. You can't go wrong with any you choose. I also fill the mugs with some little goodies, candy, cookies, etc. Fun gifts to give & accept!Plus the nice personalization touch!!
JUST WHAT I WANTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORENCE, OR) - May 10, 2012
I HAVE ORDERED FROM YOUR COMPANY FOR QUITE A FEW YEARS. EVERYTHING THAT I HAVE PURCHASED WAS JUST WHAT I WANTED. I HAVE HAD ENGRAVED CHRISTMAS ORNAMENTS FOR FAMILY MEMBERS EVERY YEAR, BIRTHDAY GIFTS FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS AND MOTHERS DAY GIFTS FOR SISTERS,AND DAUGHTERS/MOMS HAVE PASSED AWAY. EVERYTHING WAS IN THE RIGHT PRICE RANGE AND WAS DELIVERED AS SPECIFIED WITHOUT BEING DAMAGED.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - April 28, 2012
I got this as a gift for a friend. It is great. Very beautifully made and the font is perfct size. I love personalization mall and will continue to use this website!!!!!
day you were born mug
By SUZMARIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE BEAR LAKE, MN) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a gift for a guy friend that turned 50 but not something to personal this mug was perfect way to wish him a happy birthday and something he can remember his 50th birthday he liked it very much. I am recommending this product to all my friens and family. it is so cool and so easy to get and comes within a week so I got it just in time for this birthday I amd very satisfied with personalzation mall .com best gift sight ever.
Christmas :))
By Dena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the coffee mug, very special gift for my 18 yr old son, he REALLY liked it!!! Can't wait to shop for his personalized graduation gifts!!!
What a great birthday surprise!
By Laural B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son for his 17th birthday. He won't get it until February and I can't wait until he reads all the information on the mug. Wow! It was fun to remember the highlights from 1995.
Nice Birthday Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 20, 2011
Got this for my sister for her birthday, very nice to be able to personalize something for someone, makes it much more personal, she loved it.
great favor
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The historical mug is a great favor for a birthday event. It arrived very quickly and was perfect.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FISHKILL, NY) - October 4, 2011
Perfect gift to commemorate a special birthday
Family Gifts - Loved Them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - September 26, 2011
Quality - Quality - Quality!!!!!!
Love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall!
Looking forward to new Items that "Float my Boat"

Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 14, 2011
This is a nice mug. I plan to give it along with an assortment of coffees to someone who will appreciate such a personal gift!
joes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - August 21, 2011
cup was very nice.
Great company
By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - August 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The merchandise is of excellent quality. Customer service was very impressive. I plan to continue shopping at the personalization mall.
I really love it
By Addis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is really a great gift for any one who is celebrating birthdays.
Brothers' birthdays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 30, 2011
For each of my four brothers I have ordered this peronalized momento from me, their sister:) Each loved it! Because on their mugs I was able to put our parents' name and our birthplace plus the historical facts of the year each was born,each said it was a very special memory.
Thank you for making it so easy to give the perfect gift to four of my very favorite people.
Nice and Practical
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always wanted something with my birth information on it and this fit that bill perfectly. It's heavy and holds my favorite drink - coffee. Nothing like it in the morning. This also arrived very quickly, great service.
History Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - July 26, 2011
Love this mug! My son is a history guy so I know he will like it too! Great price and fast delivery!
Great "significant" birthday gift
By Frances B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotuit, MA) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for a friend's 60th birthday. It is exactly as it appears in its photo. Good quality. We think the recipient will love it.
What a Wonderful Birthday Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - July 18, 2011
When my husband opened this gift, his eyes lit up! He loved seeing his name and birthday on a mug. Even my kids want one for their birthdays!
Personalized Name Mugs
By Marcy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the "Day You Were Born Mugs." They arrived and I couldn't be happier. I already have given one to someone who is difficult to buy for and this was just perfect. Anyone who is having a special birthday, or someone you don't know what to buy this is the gift.
Custom Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - July 11, 2011
I was very pleased with the Custom Coffee Mug. I turned out just as it appeared online.
REVIEW
By Elaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersburg, PA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug if of nice quality, very readable, and accurate.
Year of birth coffee cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sand Springs, OK) - May 11, 2011
Cup is extremely well done and of very good quality. Personalization looks fantastic and professional. Very good value for the cost. Happy with this gift!
Birthday Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 8, 2011
I bought this for a friend and she loved it. It is a great gift to represent the year the person was born on his/her birthday.
Birthday Gift!
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely satisfied
Exactly as it looks in the pictures
By Krysta Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for a better product! This is a quality coffee cup (as quality as a coffee cup can get). The product I recieved was exactly as it was shown in the preview. I would definitley purchase from this company again. I have already made multiple purchases from this company and have been very happy with everything I have recieved!
I liked, very accurate!!
By Maria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ysidro, CA) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent mug with great info.
Product review
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this coffee cup for my dad for his birthday and he loved it. I had seen some other items at Christmas time from relatives who had received gifts from here and they were very unique, so I decided to try and I will plan to order again for future gifts. Great prices and fast shipping also.
Birthday Gift
By mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port orange, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She will love this. Done well!
Mary
mugs for the grandkids
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items arrived quickly. They were exactly as depicted. Can't wait to see the grandkid's faces when they pull them out of their stockings. Great job! Thanks!
Great quality!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece, who turned 13! She absolutely loved it and enjoyed reading the popular movies, songs, etc during that time period. The quality of the product was very satisfactory, especially since I do not usually order items online. I will definitely purchase from this website again! :)
The perfect gift for a hard to buy birthday
By Rosemarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, NY) - November 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so very pleased with the craftmanship of the mug I recieved. I ordered a personalized mug for my Uncle's 90th birthday. I placed a gift card and candies in it and wrapped it in cellophane. What a huge hit with him and all his guests! It's so special to get personalized gifts, but better when they look so authentic. Personalization Mall never lets me down!
Great gift!
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a gift I got for my friend. It didn't take long for it to arrive and it was in great condition!
A great gift for anyone's birthday!
By sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (battle ground, WA) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift! I got it for someone who was having their 75th birthday and it was perfect. It can be given to a family member, or a friend. The information on the mug is so interesting and for it to be personalized is a plus! That is what is so great about this item.
Great mugs!
By Carmen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these mugs for my sister reunion in Las Vegas and they all LOVED them! Great conversational piece.
Time for Coffee
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield, OH) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these cups for our two brothers and wanted something they could enjoy every day. They really liked them and it is fun to see what events and music was popular back when they were born. The cups were on sale and it made it all the nicer.
Personalized Coffee Mug Review
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the information was correct. My dad was very touched. I used this idea for a Father's Day gift, putting my name and birthday on the cup, plus the words "Sunny (my dad) became Daddy."
Great Birthday keepsake
By Brian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, WI) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom is turning 70 and this will be a part of her birthday keepsakes!
The day you were born coffee mug
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it,my friend will get a kick out of it.
Jen
By S D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mINEOLA, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved