Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Aged to Perfection Personalized Birthday Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Coffee Mugs - Aged to Perfection - 7219
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great 50th birthday gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the colorful design on the mug. Then I really like the personalization on the back. My friend turned 50 so I got her a message: "Happy Birthday, Name of friend; You're only half a century old now!" She loved the gift especially since it had her first and last name on it. I would have liked if the lettering could be bigger or if we could choose the size of the font. Otherwise, a great fun gift to mark a special moment!
Ordered with ease
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Laurel, NJ) - April 18, 2014
My dad wanted to buy an 80th Birthday mug for my mom but in the stores there is nothing available over the age of 60. Placing this order was convenient, and dad was able to personalize it with his own nicknames, sentiments and birthday wishes. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because of a small nick on the rim and no time to exchange before the party.
50th Coffee Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 21, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my daughter in law's Birthday.
I like the way the mug came out, its really going to blow her
away. 50th Birthday only comes once, so enjoy whatever you
get.
Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 11, 2013
Nice personalized coffee mug-so colorful with good quality. Very pleased with this purchase and delivery was also on a timely basis.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 14, 2012
Loved it!! Needed more space to write on mug!
This cup is Cute!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - August 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and very birthday like. The fact that you can put your own message on the back really makes it personal.
Great quality!
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!
Really pleased with the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville , TN) - October 8, 2011
I was really impressed with the speed of delivery and the product overall. I would recommend this product and website to other customers.
Great thank you gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - April 13, 2011
great reminder for birthday celebration, every time i take a sip
i am reminded of the persons big day.
Perfection Mug
By Tracey A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it, he uses it everyday.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved