Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great product for a great price. Your site was easy to use. I liked the fact that I could preview my ornament before placing my order. I received my order within two days of placing it. You guys are...
~Lynn - IL

Wedding Party Characters© Magnet Set of 4 customer reviews

Personalized Bride & Groom Wedding Magnets - Just Married - 7266
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(43)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great idea!
By jean m N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e wareham, MA) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and his new bride loved these. I re-ordered 2 more sets....one for myself and one for my daughter. Definitely worth buying for the newly weds!
Love them!
By kevin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They're prefect. Wish I could find them in a higher quantity!
ADORABLE MAGNETS!
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobe sound, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these magnets to surprise my son and future daughter-in-law when they get back from their honeymoon! I absolutely love the way they came out and even better than pictured! The quality of the magnets are exceptional, the sizes are just perfect and the personalization is even better! Cannot wait to see them on the refrig! Thank you for an AMAZING job!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
I bought this for my cousin as a wedding present and she loved it!
Magnet Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 12, 2013
These magnets are adorable! I am very pleased with them.
I Love Magnet
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are nice, they are surprisingly very strong and able to hold many things on my refrigerator. Plus they help remind us of our special day!
MAGNET LOVERS
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverstraw, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, well-made, good quality
Wedding Magnets
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & Unique!!Nice size also!Highly recommend!Daughter was thrilled!
magnet great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, WI) - April 21, 2013
I got these for my daughter's up coming wedding. They will love them for their notes on the fridge. They are so cute.
So Cute!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little magnets are so cute--everyone just loved them!!
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2013
My daughter loved this fun gift! A big hit at her shower.
Very cute....
By Bambi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A cute keepsake for the Bride! She loved them!! Thanks Personalization Mall for an added special touch to my wedding gift!
Asorable !
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are absolutly adorable! Will be using them on their fridge to welcome my daughter and her husband home from their Honeymoon. Just so cute, colours are perfect and the writing on them is fantastic. A very cheap addition for sure !
Awesome
By Deb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were just what I wanted. I'm gonna order another set so I can give to my daughters. Also will consider these for upcoming weddings as they are so reasonably priced, they will make awesome additions to the wrappings. Thanks.
things I like about this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this product is very cute and i really enjoyed getting this product for me and my husband to be. He like them too.
Very nice....
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are really cute and special....
So Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oriskany Falls, NY) - July 29, 2012
Came out great! They will love them!
Cutest Magnets EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 7, 2012
I recently bought these as part of a wedding shower gift and absolutely love them. They were a hit and the fact that you can pick hair and skin color makes it all that more special. I normally do not like always picking from a registry and this was perfect to add to the gift. I highly recommend!
love love love!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 30, 2012
I absolutelyyyyyyyy love love love these magnets. I bought them for my best friend and couldnt help but buy another set for my sister who got married in 2008. I love that you can personalize the skin and hair color. Both my best friend and sister LOVED these magnets and they can't wait to put it on their fridge. Hopefully by the time I get married they still have this ;)
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 23, 2012
I just love these magnets! I use them at work, and gave as gifts to immediate family as a wedding announcement. As usual the quality is awesome!
Sooooooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bank , NJ) - March 27, 2012
Sooooo cute
No kidding what a great wishing well gift
Perfect colors

Will be back to order more !
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterville, NY) - November 8, 2011
I really love these magnets! I ordered them for myself after my husband and I got married in July and I'm so glad I did! I would absolutely recommend these as a gift for yourself or for a newly married friend! Great product!
PERFECLY PERSONALIZED
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great personal gift to a newly married couple. Great inexpensive personalized touch to add to any regisrty gift.
A great addition to 'the personalized wedding frame !
By Kay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the magnets were a bit thinner than I had expected, they turned out beautifully. I am sure the newlyweds will smile every time they go to their refrigerator. I'm tempted on buying ME some of this neat stuff- one- of-these days, as soon as we stop having babies, birthdays and weddings.... :-) I appreciated the reasonable price and it made a wonderful 'add-on' to the Wedding Frame. Thank you for the providing quality products, fast delivery, friendly and helpful staff and reasonable prices. I shall return!
inexpensive & cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - July 31, 2011
Just a simple, thoughtful gift. They loved it!
Loved this!
By Patricia S. (Katy, TX) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received these as a wedding gift along with a hanging ornament and were just thrilled with it!! It is the first gift I have received from PM - but I have bought loads for other people!
Cute Wedding Magnets!
By Shopper (Oneonta, AL) - June 22, 2011
These are SOOO cute! They look just like my husband & I! They are the good kind of magnets too, not the kind that slides down the fridge. Ha! I received these as a wedding gift & I will be buying them for my friend's wedding gift, as well!
So cute!
By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They will love these cute magnets! I'm so pleased!
Great Wedding Shower Gift
By Leslie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these away as a prize for the couples shower and they were a huge hit! I ordered them late, but they came in time, and the couple loved them! Great gift idea!
Just Married Magnets!
By robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurel springs, NJ) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and new daughter in law loved them..She was so excited to see her new last name on something.They liked how they had their hair color..great job..received them so fast..Thanks!
A Little Extra Something
By Vicky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These magnets are very cute for the newly married couple to display on their fridges. I personally buy them as an outside gift decoration. A very nice price for what you recieve. Another high quality item that you can be proud to give as a gift.
These magnets are a show stopper!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I directed Stephanie & Jeffrey's wedding this past
weekend and took a chance in getting the magnets in
on time. (Thank you Personalizationmall.com) The
magnets came in on Friday and the wedding was Saturday afternoon. I included the magnets in the custom going
away basket of food, wine & reception goodies. I used a hole punch and made a small hole in each magnet and tied them on with ribbon. What a hit. Everyone that saw them wanted to know where I had gotten them. This was a very inexpensive addition to the couple's going away basket that personalized it to a T. I ordered brown hair on my bride but added golden hightlights (just like the bride has)with a yellow paint pen. It looked just like her. I think this would be a very special addition tied to any shower or wedding gift. A personalized gift always makes your gift say "you are special and I want to mark this occassion."
The bride & groom will have those on their refrigerator
for years. Guests will always want to know where you can
get them they're so CUTE!
JUST MARRIED - FRIDGE MAGNETS
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece @ her Bridal Shower - She loved it!
JUST MARRIED - FRIDGE MAGNETS
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece @ her Bridal Shower - She loved it!
SO CUTE
By Roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bride and Groom are gonna love these! They are so cute and fun!
Great for their refrigerator!
By Christine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffith, IN) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these for a extra wedding gift, they just loved them. Fast shipping!
Fun
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her new husband absolutely love these. They are perfect for the new couple to use on the fridge as a constant reminder of their happy day. Decorative AND useful!
Had to get a set for us as well as a set for a bridal shower
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even though we were married 4 years ago, I just couldn't resist having our own set of these magnets. I can't wait for my friend, the bride-to-be, to see hers!
Fun & Cute
By Tina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OH) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are so fun, even my fiance loves them.
Cute magnets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - July 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are very cute. A little thinner than I thought they would be. Cute shower gift. Personalization was perfect. Look just like the pictures.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved