Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (411 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(288)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
The bottle of love washed up on your beach
By MARY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUISVILLE, KY) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was chosen by me to send to an old boyfriend, and it was a great surprise , he was very touched. It was unique, to say the least.
Awsome
By Alice\ T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again I am more than satisfied with my order Thank you so much Alice Toreson artoreson@att.net
Classic
By sheriff O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
was a lil curious to see how it would turn out..
Love it..
Good gift for a love 1..
Simple yet romantic & classic.
It's the greatest
By Rich N. (Katonah, NY) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am working on my 5th letter in a bottle purchase for my wife and these keepsakes will always be there as we go through life.
Really cute
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband birthday. It is bigger than I thought and really cute. The little message in the bottle is awesome and I cant wait to give it to him. Really neat gift to give someone special.
Totally Cute!
By JAN M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVAY, NY) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
A keepsake that will last and so cute!
My boyfriend loved it!!!
By Gabriel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a sweetest day gift for my boyfriend, he loved it. He thought it was so unique because it was personalized!
Beautiful Anniversary Gift
By Susieelizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I will be on a cruise for our 10th wedding anniversary. When we arrive on the ship, I am going to place this on his pillow. It's larger than I expected, which is great. It is truly gorgeous.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved