Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By Bhavna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this as a gift for my hubby as i thought it was so totally romantic....and i was not disappointed! It's one of the most thoughtful thing i have seen and given to anyone....the quality of the scroll is great! I would def order this again if i have a change and even suggest it to friends :)!
Perfect
By Katheryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, WA) - April 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at random for my Husband as just a simple "Thinking of you" kind of gift, since I am deployed and he is my support back in the states. He said it was perfect and it made his day. This is the perfect little gift for a birthday, anniversary or just as a way to say "Thinking of you!"
It is what it is
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Love Letter in a bottle on time and was satisfied with the purchase. It was as to be expected; just as advertised. I would purchase other things here.
Love this!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, NH) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest thing. Well worth the money!!!
Thanks for another great personalized product!
What I expected
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a unique and fun idea! I am glad I was able to customize the message. Perhaps in the future there will be a way to make the message longer. Maybe even have different items to choose from to put in the bottle. Thanks.
just to say i love you
By Araceli T. (El Paso , TX) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
baby sorry for the hard times i have given you
My Birthday Love Letter In A Bottle To My Husband
By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello Folks,

This turned out to the perfect gift. It is a very unique idea and the verse I chose brought tears to my husband's eyes. Your customer service representatives were lovely to deal with. The gift presentation was effective and honoring my delivery request was much appreciated along with the price of this gift which was excellent. It enabled me to add a birthday cake to make his day complete, Thank you. I look forward to furture shopping with you.

Sincerely, Mrs. Madeleine Arata

Took it on a cruise for my sweetie on Valentines Day
By Michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Think it was the perfect gift to leave on the bed on Valentines Day. We saled off on a cruise...and what better way to say "I love you" than a message in a bottle??? He really appreciated and was surprised at the personalization of the message. Neat gift!
Romantic & Special!
By Maria J. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriend was so appreciative of this gift & had never seen anything like it before which made me very happy! It's very romantic & something that he can read over & over. He was very touched by my creativity in getting him this very special gift for Valentine's Day!!
Very happy with my purchase!!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Colony, TX) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the message in the bottle as a 20th anniversary
gift for my husband! It arrived in perfect condition and will
be such a nice surprise. Great item for a very reasonable
price.
Terrific Idea
By Steve E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Message in a bottle is a terrific idea. Whoever I told it to said fantastic. My wife opened it and was very impressed. That might be the wrong word - but she looked at it, then opened the note inside - and said this was just an amazing gift and a great idea.

Hats off to you. I will now look you up when it comes times for other gifts, holiday season, etc.

Great job, thank you.

Steve Ellis
Awesome Valentines Day Gift
By William G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my girlfriend and wrote my own message to her. She thought it was so sweet she cried. She LOVED it. I recommend to everyone.
Unique
By Charlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmont, CO) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different to get my husband for Valentines Day, the message in the bottle was a very unique gift and my husband thought it was awesome.
Charlene-Longmont CO
Fantastic
By Carol Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it, Every item I have ever bought from this company is always top quality and I am never disappointed when it comes. Keep up the good work.
Great choice
By shiva S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen allen, VA) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very very special gift and best choice for the lovers.
Love Letter To My Husband
By Carlette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Husband for Valentines Day. He was afraid to open it as he felt everything would come out, sand and all. He discovered he only needed to pull the ribbon out and the message was there for him. He was teary eyed. He loved it.

Thank you so much for helping me do something unusal for him on Valentines Day.
Very Cute
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and we got it in a very short time and it is really pretty. My husband LOVES the gift, I will be buying many more things from Personalizationmall. I would recommend this gift.
vlaentines day
By STEPHANIE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACHTREE CITY, GA) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful unique gift. It was greatly appreciated! If you are looking for something different; something off the beaten track, I recommend this item hands down.
Beats roses!
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was tired of buying over-priced roses for Valentine's Day. There had to be something else she would appreciate. This is it! A very unique gift with your choice of messages. A present that will last far beyond the day you give it and will always be enjoyed. My wife loved this message in a bottle and I'm sure yours will too. Thanks for another winner.
message in a bottle
By michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brownfield, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this for my fiance for valentine's day. the bottle was a little smaller that i expected but the message and everything else included were wonderful. he loved it and it actually brought a tear to his eyes. thanks so much. GREAT PRODUCT!!
Best Valentine Yet
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aledo, TX) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
She was surprised and delighted. She thinks I am quite wonderful and she was grateful!
A priceless Gift
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my girlfriend. She was so in love with the gift and it meant the world to her. I will definitely use this site for many more gifts.
A great love gift!
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - February 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this personalized note for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it. It was my words but the message was finished very beautifully. Thank you.
Letter in a bottle
By Brittny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland , TX) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift idea that is very thoughtful and creative.

I loved it.
Perfect
By Justin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One word- "PERFECT"
romantic
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the letter and the bottle.It was the best Valentine's ever.
LOVE LETTER
By wil B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was really pleased & over joyed with this new twist in our romance.
Excellent
By Alejandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The service was excellent, on time on the delivery and the product was excellent too. I will continue to use this site in the near future. I recommend it.
Sweet Valentine's Day Gift
By Candice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for the wonderful man in my life. He couldn't stop smiling. He liked the letter so much he attached it to the wall. This is such a sweet idea for male or female with your own personal touch...put it in your own words!
to find that bottle with your name in it
By qiana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so lovely to have a story come true by finding a letter in a bottle with you name on it.
FABULOUS!!
By Emma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior , MN) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Greatest gift idea ever!
This is amazing
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwyn, IL) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoy your company and the fact that you do what you do. I am very satisfied!
message in a bottle
By Kari H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! It was a really cute gift to give someone. I would refer it to anyone.
Message in a bottle
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw the message in a bottle on your web site, I could not resist ordering it for my wife. It was one of the most clever ideas I have ever seen. My wife loved the gift.
Great Item
By Heather R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and well made...impressed :)
special
By Marvin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longport, NJ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT GIFT; my friend loved i !!
Love Letter a Big Hit!
By Richard W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my wife a Love Letter in a Bottle for Valentines and she loved it. Sometimes when you order off the web the picture is misleading and you end up disappointed. That definitely was not the case with this product. I was thoroughly satisfied!
Gonna be a TEAR-JERKER
By Jacinth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - February 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my fiance' for Valentine's Day. It was received promptly and it excellent condition. It is absolutely tooo cute. It's small and simple but it says and means A LOT!!!! And the poem I chose he always says to me so I can't wait to see his reaction!!! Thanks personalization mall!!!!
Love this!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance is just gonna love this. This is something you cannot find in a store.
Lovely
By Darelys P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift.. Perfect for you Valentine!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved