Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that time and time again I have ordered from you and every time I have been absolutely amazed at your products! I am addicted to your website and marvel at your professionalism!...
~Colleen - FL

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (404 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(78)
3 star:
(25)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
MY WIFE WAS AMAZED
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE ACTUALLY LOVED THE NOTE IN THE BOTTLE. BECAUSE
SHE DIDN'T WANT THE STANDARD TYPE CANDY AND ROSES.
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Message in a Bottle
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I think it is very nice and love the poem!! Hope my husband loves it for our anniversary!!
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Awh Man!!
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is AWESOME! The sand and the shells look very authentic. The personalized letter is on quality parchment. I received it so quickly and couldn't wait to present to my special love. I received the biggest smile ever!! Thanks! :)
Message in a bottle
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute packed nicely and shipped quickly
Perfect idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I used the message in a bottle to give my husbnd a gift certificate for a massage and to start him thinking about a trip to Hawaii. It worked perfectly. It was just the right touch. Nice quality the site was helpful sparking my creativity.
The bottle was delivered quickly. I would recommed this site to anyone who needs a creative way to send a message.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Product was great - arrived on time as promised. Presentation was very nice.
The perfect little gift!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband at work. He was so surprised and touched. He absolutely loved it and actually got a little teary at work! He is keeping it on his desk and enjoys it every day! Thanks for a perfect way to express the way I feel!! If you are considering this...do it!! So glad I did!!
my gilfriend really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, MI) - February 15, 2012
my girlfriend thought it was cute and uniqe
From the Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
This is very unique, an awesome way to show your fun side in a special way. My Guy really liked getting this...A sentimental gift to a timely tale :)
love letter in a bottle
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 14, 2012
This was a really special Valentine gift!
simplest most perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 14, 2012
a perfect little note in a bottle, perfect!
love letter in a bottle
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
love letter in the bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - February 13, 2012
the product is very well packaged and good quality. Arrived in time for Valentines Day. I will order from this company again.
Perfect
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard shopping for someone that has everything,but this was a very unique gift and he really liked it.....I gave this for Valentines, but would be perfect for any occasion.....
Love Letter
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was personal and perfect. It went over very well.
For my anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
It's a great gift if you are looking for something different, cute, yet special and have meaning to it. The sand could create a dirty look to the inside of the bottle, so don't shake it too much to keep the bottle looking clear. Cleaning out the bottle is very easy too! I didn't take much work for me to take the small umbrella and the fake palm tree out.
products i like
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riveroaks, TX) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my man is hard to shop for, but he really was surprised and touched by the message in a bottle. thank you for such a heart warming product to purchase for the man i love (jeff) please keep it up.
ct gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 12, 2012
this was a gift and the recipient, who is in a different state from me, said it looked great.
Great Product
By Samanta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a completely cute gift. I ended up giving it to him earlier then I was suppose to. I love the fact that it came with little seashells and with the palm tree. The note was nicely put in the bottled and printed well! Great little gift to get for a loved one in order to tell them how much you love them!
i am in shok
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the best massege have i ever seen
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 8, 2012
I got this for my fiance for Valentine's day. We've shared so many holidays that I was having trouble finding something different for him for this year. I did a google search and this popped up! It worked out perfectly because he gave me the book "message in a bottle" for Christmas, so I just had to buy this! I was a little leary of how nice of quality it would be due to the price, but it's wonderful! It's a great gift and so meaningful. And reasonably priced!!
Very unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramount, CA) - February 7, 2012
I bought this gift for my boyfriend, but I have not given it to him until Valentine's Day. It is a wonderful gift. The people I showed this gift to though it was very romantic. I love it.The bottle is a lot bigger than I thought. Great quality.
Unique and romantic gift for a lover
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this clever gift for my husband for our valentine/anniversary and it is adorable. Looks just as pictured and of great quality. I was able to create a letter meaningful to the two of us and it was printed beautifully. I can't wait to give it to him! And it came so nicely packaged. Thank you so much, Mary
It's Sweet and Simple
By Virginia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't gave this to my boyfriend yet but everyone I show it to thought it was so unique. It surely beats the regular Hallmark card
Real glass bottle!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - February 4, 2012
This was a gift and I was very satisfied with my purchase. I was not sure about the size of the bottle but I went ahead and ordered it because it seemed like the cutest idea. It was a decent size, real glass bottle and the content inside the bottle was so cute too! The letter was scrolled inside and it was perfect. The paper and font was just right! My bf absolutely loved it.
message in a bottle
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is wonderful. Bottle is bigger than I thought it would be, very nice. My honey will love receiving this as a surprise at work!
superb
By patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I buy from Personalized.com is amazing. This site is truly the best website around. This was my 4th purchase and I just put in for another order. I am so pleased with this company. I can't express it enough.
Wonderful
By Alana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was way better then I expected and it's goo to make a wonderful unique gift for my boyfriend. I would deffinitatly order from them again.
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - January 30, 2012
Looks great.glass bottle.the decor inside ( sand umbrella shells) were a nice touch. Letter came out looking better than I expected and was very easy to take out.hope she loves it!
Loved it
By alexa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarksville, TN) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So unique and romantic loved it!
great unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - January 30, 2012
I was looking for something unique to give to my boyfriend for our first Valentine's Day. I've received the message in the bottle, with my own note, but haven't given it to him yet. With the gifts that I gave to him and his family at Christmas, he's beginning to expect something different and special from me, so I'll keep looking for special items from this site. Many thanks!
Nice
By Monique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it
Surprise Your Honey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - January 27, 2012
This little bottle with sand and shells and a personal message is delightful! Take it on your next cruise and put it on your Honey's pillow as a fun surprise.
One of a kind
By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Boyfriend is very unique and he absolutely loved this gift for our year anniversary.

Thanks again. Your gifts are good quality. I have purchased 4 gifts in the past year and I will continue to purchase more.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved