Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (421 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(79)
3 star:
(27)
2 star:
(10)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
what a valentine's day!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was surprised for sure! No one has ever gotten him personized items like I did. He was almost to tears when he opened them all up.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - February 20, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift, we live in different towns and it surprised him I love being able to put such a big smile on his face. thank you so very much.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESWELL, OR) - February 19, 2012
The message in a bottle is such a great gift. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I love that you can personalize the message inside. What would make it even better is if you could choose the items that go inside as well. But it still turned out great! Thank you for such a great gift idea!
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
One-of-a-kind!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my finance loved it! It's unique and unexpected. He has it on display in his office
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
Valentine's Perfection
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! The best part was that when it got here I was able to open it all up and read it and then put it back without damaging anything.
Awesome!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For just a bit more than a regular card, I was able to give a really awesome little personalized gift. It came exactly as ordered and in plenty of time. Thank you!
Loved it
By Daisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica , CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bf for vday. He loved the originality of it. It was perfect.
MY WIFE WAS AMAZED
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE ACTUALLY LOVED THE NOTE IN THE BOTTLE. BECAUSE
SHE DIDN'T WANT THE STANDARD TYPE CANDY AND ROSES.
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Message in a Bottle
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I think it is very nice and love the poem!! Hope my husband loves it for our anniversary!!
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Awh Man!!
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is AWESOME! The sand and the shells look very authentic. The personalized letter is on quality parchment. I received it so quickly and couldn't wait to present to my special love. I received the biggest smile ever!! Thanks! :)
Message in a bottle
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was very cute packed nicely and shipped quickly
Perfect idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - February 15, 2012
I used the message in a bottle to give my husbnd a gift certificate for a massage and to start him thinking about a trip to Hawaii. It worked perfectly. It was just the right touch. Nice quality the site was helpful sparking my creativity.
The bottle was delivered quickly. I would recommed this site to anyone who needs a creative way to send a message.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 15, 2012
Product was great - arrived on time as promised. Presentation was very nice.
The perfect little gift!
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leo, IN) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my husband at work. He was so surprised and touched. He absolutely loved it and actually got a little teary at work! He is keeping it on his desk and enjoys it every day! Thanks for a perfect way to express the way I feel!! If you are considering this...do it!! So glad I did!!
my gilfriend really liked it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holland, MI) - February 15, 2012
my girlfriend thought it was cute and uniqe
From the Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stickney, IL) - February 14, 2012
This is very unique, an awesome way to show your fun side in a special way. My Guy really liked getting this...A sentimental gift to a timely tale :)
love letter in a bottle
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
Love letter in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foster, RI) - February 14, 2012
This was a really special Valentine gift!
simplest most perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 14, 2012
a perfect little note in a bottle, perfect!
love letter in a bottle
By stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance loved his Valentine Gift. GREAT quality and well done. I look forward to future purchases
love letter in the bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - February 13, 2012
the product is very well packaged and good quality. Arrived in time for Valentines Day. I will order from this company again.
Perfect
By Becky H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupelo, MS) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so hard shopping for someone that has everything,but this was a very unique gift and he really liked it.....I gave this for Valentines, but would be perfect for any occasion.....
Love Letter
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent it to my boyfriend for Valentine's Day and it was personal and perfect. It went over very well.
For my anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
It's a great gift if you are looking for something different, cute, yet special and have meaning to it. The sand could create a dirty look to the inside of the bottle, so don't shake it too much to keep the bottle looking clear. Cleaning out the bottle is very easy too! I didn't take much work for me to take the small umbrella and the fake palm tree out.
products i like
By denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riveroaks, TX) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my man is hard to shop for, but he really was surprised and touched by the message in a bottle. thank you for such a heart warming product to purchase for the man i love (jeff) please keep it up.
ct gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 12, 2012
this was a gift and the recipient, who is in a different state from me, said it looked great.
Great Product
By Samanta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a completely cute gift. I ended up giving it to him earlier then I was suppose to. I love the fact that it came with little seashells and with the palm tree. The note was nicely put in the bottled and printed well! Great little gift to get for a loved one in order to tell them how much you love them!
i am in shok
By yoyo Y. (new york, NY) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is the best massege have i ever seen
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved