Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle customer reviews

Love Letter In A Bottle Romantic Personalized Gifts - 7445
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved It
By stella J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - September 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is cute and I so love it! I
It was perfect
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually met my boyfriend at the beach, so what better way to give him a one year anniversary gift but a love letter in a bottle. I ALSO recommend the boxers that they have here, theyre too adorable.
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - June 17, 2012
Ordered for 1st anniversary gift for my husband !! He loved it and placed on desk at work! Uniquely personal gift with prompt delivery!
gift on a birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MI) - May 15, 2012
I liked it.It's a very unique gift.
First Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, PA) - May 13, 2012
I ordered this as a memento for our first anniversary. We were married on a beach, so this went perfectly with our theme. They put real sand and shells in the bottle and it makes a nice decoration.
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - May 4, 2012
I bought this message in a bottle for my boyfriend and he loved it. He's a romantic and having it personalized added so much too it!! Thank you.
Satisfied
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dunkirk, NY) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with how pretty the letter looked and how it looked exactly as it does in the pictures! My boyfriend loved it! :)
Shocked!!!!!!!!
By Karen J. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband on our 7th anniversary and he was so shocked. He really loved it and thought it a unique and romantic gift. Plus the whole give your love a message in a bottle myth enhanced the moment.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, CA) - March 16, 2012
this was the perfect gift for my girlfriendwho didn't want me to spend a lot of money.
Message In A Bottle
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpena, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very cute gift. Couldn't help but purchase this for my b/f. In which HE LOVED.
So cool
By Shopper (Chicago, IL) - March 6, 2012
I just love
unique
By Shopper (long branch, NJ) - February 27, 2012
cute idea!!!!!love it!
Personalized Love Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - February 27, 2012
This is a great gift to give a loved one. Especially if you write your own letter. It comes in the perfect size and the letter was easily accessible to read and put back. I definitely recommend it!
Good quality but missed my message
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - February 26, 2012
Although the gift was delivered at the right time and good condition, the personal message i had written apart from the one on the letter was not included in the gift :((
Very cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno valley, CA) - February 24, 2012
Very cute gift, especially for the beach lover.
Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO , AE) - February 23, 2012
The perfect touch to make that special someone feel special! Romantic, simple, and thoughtful! Such a great gift idea.
Cute & Unique Gift
By Mary-jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husband for Valentine's Day. He thought it was very cute and unique.
PERFECT!
By CHRISTY J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALCO, TX) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
REALLY LOVED THE "MESSAGE IN BOTTLE' THE PERFECT GIFT FOR SOMEONE WHO HAS EVERYTHING! MY HUSBAND LOVED IT
what a valentine's day!
By Stephenie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud , IL) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was surprised for sure! No one has ever gotten him personized items like I did. He was almost to tears when he opened them all up.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkins, OK) - February 20, 2012
My boyfriend loved this gift, we live in different towns and it surprised him I love being able to put such a big smile on his face. thank you so very much.
In Love With Personalized Love Letter In A Bottle
By Sheree B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VA) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly a unique gift. I bought this as a Valentine's Day gift for my husband, and he absolutely loved it!! I am currently deployed and for me to send a message in the bottle made the gift even more sentimental. It was as if I sent the bottle across the ocean. The personalized letter is what places this gift over the top. If you a looking for a nontraditional way to say "I Love You" I highly recommend this item.
Message in a bottle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 19, 2012
It was such a unique idea and my husband loved it. Very well gift wrapped. The site has a lot of neat,unique ideas. Would definitely order again.
Good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - February 19, 2012
I was just as the description said it would be.
Very cute
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sweet product Happy with the gift and quality
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESWELL, OR) - February 19, 2012
The message in a bottle is such a great gift. I bought it for my husband for Valentine's day and he loved it. I love that you can personalize the message inside. What would make it even better is if you could choose the items that go inside as well. But it still turned out great! Thank you for such a great gift idea!
My hubby loved it!
By cassaundra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattanooga, TN) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Hubby loved the message....it is so diff then going to the store and just buying something...this OS more from the heart... I love it and it arrived on time witch was awsome!
Wonderful Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 19, 2012
My husband loved the "Love Letter in a Bottle"..his Valentine's Day Gift. Because I could create my own message (or at least alter the one that was suggested)...it meant so much. It was something original and different. I always feel when you "Personalize" a gift... it means so much more.
One-of-a-kind!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my finance loved it! It's unique and unexpected. He has it on display in his office
Love in bottle!
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hills, CA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the surprise!
Valentine's Perfection
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved it! The best part was that when it got here I was able to open it all up and read it and then put it back without damaging anything.
Awesome!
By Jill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For just a bit more than a regular card, I was able to give a really awesome little personalized gift. It came exactly as ordered and in plenty of time. Thank you!
Loved it
By Daisy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica , CA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bf for vday. He loved the originality of it. It was perfect.
MY WIFE WAS AMAZED
By DEMETRIUS D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAIRO, GA) - February 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY WIFE ACTUALLY LOVED THE NOTE IN THE BOTTLE. BECAUSE
SHE DIDN'T WANT THE STANDARD TYPE CANDY AND ROSES.
She loved it!
By Gerald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift. Never gave this much thought but it's something that I would def. give as a valentine's day gift or just to surprise her.
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO, AP) - February 15, 2012
I got my fiance the message in a bottle as a valentine's day gift. She got all giddy when she opened it and began crying when she read the note. I'll have to find something else from this website for her next gift.
Message in a Bottle
By carrol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I think it is very nice and love the poem!! Hope my husband loves it for our anniversary!!
Last minute addition to Valentine's Day
By Kamilah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had everything ready for Valentine's Day and this "Message in a Bottle" was the perfect icing on the cake! My boyfriend really enjoyed how unique this gift was and the collectable aspect. I was very impressed with the durability of the glass bottle (very thick) and quality of the paper. Thank you, thank you for helping me to add a special touch to my romantic plans.
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
message in a bottle
By thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe springs, CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommended. Thanks for everything. Returning customer and will buy from again and again. Very fast shipping. Very satisfied
Awh Man!!
By TANYA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MESA, AZ) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is AWESOME! The sand and the shells look very authentic. The personalized letter is on quality parchment. I received it so quickly and couldn't wait to present to my special love. I received the biggest smile ever!! Thanks! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved