Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have received some beautiful gifts from your company. Very pleased!
    ~Debbie - OH

    You're All I Need Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Romantic Personalized Gifts - You're All I Need Keepsake - 7452
    Average Customer Review: (200 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (128)
    4 star:
    (38)
    3 star:
    (22)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Love Paperweight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 25, 2014
    I bought this paperweight for my boyfriend, whom I love beyond words. I always bought him cards and little things, but this gift for Valentines Day 2014 is a keeper for his office at our house!
    sweet looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, NY) - February 24, 2014
    Love it it's so pretty hubby loves it
    Great and will used again
    By Zedric J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved everything from the time of ordering till the time I got my item.
    Different idea
    By Yossef A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't want to get my wife the typical flowers and chocolates this years I came across this and thought it was much more sincere and she loved it and displays it on her desk at work. Thank you for a different idea on valentines day
    My girlfriend loved this
    By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got her this for valentines day and she told me this was the best present.
    Fantastic Product and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - February 18, 2014
    You exceeded any and all expectations my wife is truly excited, and was overwhelmed by the personalization of this gift
    Smiles
    By Mark L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was delivered as promised. All I know is my better half was smiling from ear to ear when she opened it. That speaks volumes
    excellent
    By Stephen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester city, NJ) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time I ever purchased something online and I picked the right company! Speed of service and quality of product was spot on. Recommend? Definitely!
    Thank you for being a reliable and professional online company. Sincerely, S. Derenzo
    Awesome creations
    By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend your company to all my family and friends
    SPECIAL AND HEAVY QUALITY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - October 24, 2013
    THIS ITEM WAS GREAT THEY HELP U PERSONALIZE IT
    THIS WEBSITE IS THE BEST !!
    IAM SO LUCKY TO FIND SUCH QUALITY PRODUCTS AFFORDABLE AND DELIVER FAST EFFICIENTLY .
    LOVE THE COUPONS HELP THEY REALLY ADD SOMETHING SPECIAL INSTEAD OF THE REGULAR BORING GIFTS
    MY BEST INVESTMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - October 20, 2013
    THE BEST
    anniversary gift
    By charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this gift was great, great, great, my goodfriends so enjoyed it, i would buy from you again.
    perfect
    By jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (black lick, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift to my maid of honor for my wedding september 28th. Its beautiful and personalized. I always love ur store. Thanks
    Fast shipping
    By Renise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west hartford, CT) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's great. I didn't expect it to be so small but that was just me not paying attention
    Anniversary gift
    By Ada Esther A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the gift, this is the 3rd straight year, that i have order this plaque and my spouse loves it
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - July 2, 2013
    This was a very cute gift for my boyfriend of 6 months. It was a little smaller than I expected, but was a cute gift. Thanks!
    Very beautiful.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - March 12, 2013
    Your company has a lot of great gifts.
    My Thoughts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - March 8, 2013
    Everything about it was terriffic except I thought it was bigger then it turned out to be. Other then that It was great n I will b back in the future for more things.
    Sentimental
    By Tonya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I have been through lots of tribulations these past couple of years. To be able to engrave this with a personal message of appreciation for him hanging in there through it all meant the world to him. He travels for work and he takes it on the road to keep beside his bed.
    Unique Gift
    By Bill M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, NC) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my wife for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Very unique!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 24, 2013
    My wife loved the gift. She kept showing it to everyone.
    SUPER GIFT FOR MY WIFE
    By MARK M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH RIVERSIDE, IL) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    PERSONALIZING IT FOR HER MADE IT SOMETHING SHE REALLY LIKED..GREAT JOB BY THE MALL STAFF...REV
    Always pleased
    By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allen, TX) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never been unhappy with any products
    Perfect for my "Valentine"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - February 21, 2013
    I received this on Feb 14th, as promised, and it was exactly what I wanted. My husband and I always try to do something as a surprise and this year it was my gift that was the winner. The size was a little smaller then I had envisioned, but the engraving was crisp and the size actually turned out to be perfect for a paper weight. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a nice gift - the fact that you can change the message makes this good for anytime too - not just Valentines Day
    Grateful
    By NICOLE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEDONA, AZ) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was perfect and arrived in time for Valentine's day. My boyfriend loved it and it's small enough to display anywhere. He placed it in his living room!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saunderstown, RI) - February 20, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for Valentine's Day and he loved it! It now sits in a place of honor on his bedside table. The words I wrote are original which I think makes it even more special.
    This would make a great anniversary gift too.
    LOVE IT!
    By Brittney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, VA) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband to give in on valentines day! I loved it and so did he! It was easy to personalize and i loved how you could see it before you bought it. It arrived here quickly and before valentines day!! I am super satisfied with this product and I would recommend. I would deff buy again!! :)
    VALENTINE'S GIFT
    By Robert D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solvay, NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    VERY NICE QUALITY, FAST SHIPPING
    SHE LOVED IT!
    She Was Suprised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Norris, NJ) - February 16, 2013
    Though the item was much smaller than expected, It was very well scribed and intricately designed! She loved the item and the look on her face was a moment of joy! Thank you for making my "Poem" that much more Special to her! Very Pleased with your services!
    Another great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - February 15, 2013
    This keepsake is just another cute idea these guys have available. The quality and craftsmanship is certainly nothing to question. I have been very satisfied with the products I purchased and the shipping is timely. I will be buying from again and I definitely would recommend to anyone
    fee
    By felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (memphis, TN) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it and it was sent on time.
    Great Item for the price
    By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was great for the price. The engraving was impeccable and looked just how I wanted it to. I wish it was a bit larger but the quality of the work makes up for that. This is the perfect gift for the person you love and a keepsake that they can have forever.
    I bought this item for a dear friend of mine in New York
    By allan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san francisco, CA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived promptly as promised and my friend said she absolutely loved it. It has a place on her computer desk to remind us of our abiding friendship.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeLand, FL) - February 13, 2013
    My GF absolutely loved this! It was beautifully done..
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kimberly, WI) - February 13, 2013
    It is so pretty but smaller than I thought. Just read the sizes. LOL. But the small size is actually sitll very nice.
    Beautiful Glass Personalized Heart.
    By Hector D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with my purchase. Excellent size and beautiful engraving.

    I will be a returning customer in the future.
    Great product... smaller than I had imagined, but great.
    By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the product would be a tad bigger because of the picture advertised. But, that would be my own fault for not paying attention to the measurement specs and just going by the picture. Overall the product arrived in a timely manner and is in perfect shape, very beautiful... and my lady is going to love it. Thank you.
    Valentine's
    By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbarton, NH) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this paperweight 3 business days ago and it came earlier than estimated from UPS! The packaging was perfec; it came in a little navy blue box with a cute bow/silver rope coiled around it! I ordered this for my Valentine (boyfriend) and I'm sure he's going to love it!
    AMAZING
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - February 8, 2013
    PERFECT GIFT.. I RECOMMEND THIS WEBSITE FOR EVERYONE :)
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    it was perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved