Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


    Search in Halloween Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
    ~Carolyn - NC

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkins customer reviews

    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Halloween Pumpkins - 7566
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (51)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Jack o Lantern
    By Jan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Smaller and lighter than I expected, but still very nice. I gave it as a gift and someone at the party asked for the website so she could order one.
    Great Pumpkin, but small face
    By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, AR) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin is made of quality material. It looks very durable. I love it! My only complaint is I thought the "face" would be a little bigger. It's kinda hard to read the name if you're not close to it, but other than than, I'm a big fan!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, NY) - September 24, 2012
    very cute and well made....delivered much sooner than expected. good deal on sale
    Pretty cool
    By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was smaller than I had expected but I have to admit I didn't really look much at the deminsions. My son is 10 months old and loves this! he rolls it around the house so it's very durable and looks good, no chipping or issues at this point!
    Cute!
    By Jean R. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for our new neighbors and it is absolutely adorable! The design on the face is very clever with the family name shown in the pumpkins mouth! I am sure I will order one for my family for Halloween next month!
    Personalized Pumpkin
    By Meagan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, IA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my pumpkin and immediately put it on display. I only gave it four stars because I thought it would be a little bigger since it was a "large pumpkin." More than likely I just didn't read the description enough to see the size described. Still love it!
    Super Cute - but not large
    By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little surprised at the size of this when I opened it, but it is SUPER cute and we love it!
    Spooktacular Fun!
    By Deb V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This large pumpkin monogrammed with our family name is ADORABLE! Clearly it is a quality piece that is cute, clever, and just plain FUN! The colors are perfect for fall, and the craftmanship is wonderful. I am giving this to our grandchildren along with three smaller pumpkins monogrammed with each of their names. What a fun tradition it will be to take them out each Halloween and know once again how very special they are to me. Simply SPOOKTACULAR!!!
    Very Cute
    By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pumpkin for my 3yr old grandson He loved it The small was the perfect size,he likes to carry it around This is my first review for PersonalizationMall but I bought many items from them and I just have to say that everything I ordered from them has been excellent quality and the personalization just great I will continue to buy from them again and again.
    A must buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
    I have the big one with our last name and little pumpkins with our first names. Everyone who sees them loves them! I get them as gifts for friends. One family is having their first baby, so I bought these! It's so exciting to have your baby's name on things. I love that these can be used yearly.
    I also love that for Autumn, you can turn them around so they aren't Jack o lanterns the entire season.
    Great pumpkins!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood Falls, MN) - October 1, 2012
    Love this!
    A must buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 7, 2012
    The pumpkins are awesome! I have them and get them as gifts. I get I many compliments on them. I love that I can use them annually!
    adorable!
    By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pumpkin size is "small" but the quality is excellent! This would make great shower gift for a couple getting married in the fall. I definitely will be ordering the large one too.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - October 13, 2013
    A tad smaller than i visioned but it shipped the day
    After I ordered it. It looks great
    Halloween in a box
    By jerri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cape coral, FL) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were able to send a smile to our daughter. She is attending college away from home. It wasn't as good as being there with her for her first Halloween away, but we had fun putting the order together. We waited in anticipation for the phone call from her after she opened the box with the smiling jack-o-lantern!
    Original
    By Cindy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second year I've ordered these personalized pumpkins as gifts (both the small and large). They are cute and original and always get great comments. Nice quality- they are not foam or plastic- a solid ceramic type feel. These are great to give to Halloween party hosts! We've also given to the kids' teachers.
    Super Cute!
    By Jeanine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Mother-in-law's Birthday. She has everything, so this was unique, and perfect for her fall birthday. This cute pumpkin with her name written in the grin was a great surprise. She loved it! I would definatley order this again!
    LOVE IT!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - October 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought this item in small and large for various nieces' and nephews' first Halloween. They always turn out beautiful and are much appreciated.
    Autumn Birthday
    By Jobynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandparents both have their birthdays in October & are hard to shop for. So, something personalized is always extra special. While I didn't see the final product, they called exclaiming how cute the pumpkin was. By my grandmother's reaction alone, I give this jack-o-lantern 5 stars.
    Makes an excellent gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKean, PA) - October 25, 2011
    Purchased this for a gift and they LOVED it! Adorable and unique!
    grandkids LOVE it
    By Kevin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for my 5 year old grandson & 3 1/2 year old granddaughter with their names on it.

    they LOVE it - my grandson walked around his house trying to find a SPECIAL place to put it so it was safe and they could see it.............
    Family Treasure
    By Sheri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered one for each of my children's families along with small personalized ones for the grandchildren. This is a nice "heirloom" for the families.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - September 27, 2011
    I purchased two of the small pumpkins with our first names and one large with our last name. They are perfect for our front steps!
    Delightful
    By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived exactly as ordered and unbelievably fast! The packaging was perfect to protect any cracking. I have it displayed in my family room and it looks great!
    They are so adorable
    By Cassie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raeford, NC) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received it rather quickly and was pleasantly pleased at the quality of it. It is a perfect addition to our Halloween decor. I love our pumpkin with our family name. :)
    FANTASTIC!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - September 28, 2012
    Made well and perfect for little hands so they can look at them. Everything about them is great, came super fast. It will be another forever gift for October. So very cute!!!!
    pumpkins
    By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic. Love them!!!
    Personalized Jack-O-Lantern Pumpkin - Large
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - November 1, 2011
    The pumpkin looks great. However, the large should be larger.
    Forever Jack-O-Lantern
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose, NY) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great idea for my grandchildren,son and wife in Florida. Now they have personalized keepsakes every Halloween (4 small and 1 large Jack-O-Lantern made so well) to remember grandma and grandpa in New York.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved