Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
Average Customer Review: (210 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Two Thumbs up!
By Mary Rae M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Twp., , MI) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my grand daughter and was very pleased with the quick delivery from your company. Thank you so much! I was able to order and have the beautiful jewelry box delivered in time so I could see my grand daughter open her gift before she left to go back home to Kansas City.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - March 9, 2013
This is a beautiful piece and the engraving was perfect.
Great Gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a friend who just had a baby. She loves it! It's classic and something the baby can keep forever and pass down to future generations.
Beautiful
By Tatiana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenkintown, PA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely beautiful. I bought it for my 4 year old daughter. She loves it! It's very feminine :)
Excellent!
By BARRY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three boxes. One for my each of two grandnieces (9 & 11), and one for my granddaughter (5 years old). the boxes were beautiful, and all three girls loved this gift.
They worked as advertised, arrived as promised, and made three little girls very happy and delighted.
I would recommend this gift hightly
Beautiful Jewelry Box!
By Sheree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my niece who needed a small jewelry box to keep her earrings in and the engraving made it special. I was very impressed with the look and quality of the box. So much better than the cardboard options I was looking at on other websites. I would definitely purchase from this company again!
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
Beautiful
By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my great-niece. It is beautiful! The engraved name added such a personal accent. It appears to be as high quality a product as one would expect from Lenox. I am very pleased with this purchase. I think it will be a treasure for years to come.
precious
By DAVID D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful
A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
Product Features I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2012
The quality of this jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is elegant both outside and inside the box. The music sounds pretty good. I can't wait to give it to my grand daughter for Christmas.
Keepsake Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 21, 2012
This is beautiful and elegant on the outside; perfect for a little girl on the inside! I ordered it for my niece and am very happy; something she can keep forever but enjoy the balerina now while she is 2.
Nice
By sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harriman, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake for my granddaughters.
An instant heirloom
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
Musical jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
GORGEOUS
By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
Exactly what I was looking for!!
By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
Perfect!
By BREEANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it would be something special because she can't use much right now. It's so beautiful! Took a little while to get here but it was worth the wait. I'm hoping it'll be something she'll treasure forever.
My princess birthday's gift
By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most beautiful birthday gift for my daughter, I have a musical jewelry box and my five years old always liked to play with and since she it's taking ballet classes she loved it, when she got it she said thank you mom this is the best present ever!!!!
Beautiful
By DEBBIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXBOW, ND) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this music/jewelry box as a X-mas present for my 4 year old grand daughter. She is going to love, love, love it.
Very nice jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamois, MO) - December 10, 2012
I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she's going to love it! It really is a beautiful jewelry & music box and I will be purchasing another one soon for my other daughter. I was pleasantly suprised on how good it looked when I opened the box. I was very very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.
Great product, value, shipped immediately
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ME) - December 10, 2012
Very impressed. I ordered two of these for each of my granddaughters. I am amazed at how quickly they shipped since they both had to be monogrammed with their names. I was skeptical about the quality. But when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful music boxes and well worth
the money. My girls are going to love them!
Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is amazing. I ordered 6 of these beautiful jewelry boxes (ingraved)
and less than 48 hrs later they were delivered to my home. These are very nice, and make beautiful long lasting gifts. Girls of all ages will love them.
Ballerina Dancer
By Florence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this lovely music/jewelry box for our grand daughter, and I'm sure she will love it! I always wanted one like this when I was small, and now I will enjoy it through her eyes!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
Stunningly beautiful
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this jewelry box for my granddaughter,what a beautiful,beautiful stunning item this is.The engraving is just perfect and adds such a personal touch to this quality gift.Keep up the good work,I always find "something special" for my family at PersonalizedMall,you are my "go to" store when I need that "special gift" I will continue to be one of your faithful customers,thankyou for always delivering a quality product,you guys are the best!
Music box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
Perfect
Lovely
By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
Lovely Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
Awesome gift!!
By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
Gorgeous Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
SUPER CUTE
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
Ballerina Jewlery box
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
absolutely beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
Musical Jewelry Box
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved