Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am hooked! I love the stuff you have and how your site makes shopping online so easy. I have been satisfied with the products that I have ordered - not to mention the rewards point and coupons....
    ~Maria - OR

    Lenox® Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box customer reviews

    Personalized Ballerina Musical Jewelry Box by Lenox - 7678
    Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (174)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield hills, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I absolutely loved this jewelry box. It looks better than this pictured. Perfect childrens gift!!!
    Beautiful
    By Margaret T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my great-niece. It is beautiful! The engraved name added such a personal accent. It appears to be as high quality a product as one would expect from Lenox. I am very pleased with this purchase. I think it will be a treasure for years to come.
    precious
    By DAVID D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful
    A Beautiful Gift for a Little Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - December 22, 2012
    This box is special and I love the fact that it can be engraved. It is a Lenox, need I say more?
    Product Features I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - December 21, 2012
    The quality of this jewelry box exceeded my expectations. It is elegant both outside and inside the box. The music sounds pretty good. I can't wait to give it to my grand daughter for Christmas.
    Keepsake Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 21, 2012
    This is beautiful and elegant on the outside; perfect for a little girl on the inside! I ordered it for my niece and am very happy; something she can keep forever but enjoy the balerina now while she is 2.
    Nice
    By sheila T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harriman, TN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice keepsake for my granddaughters.
    An instant heirloom
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, TN) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy and elegant. I think this will be handed down for generations to come. Absolutely beautiful.
    Musical jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - December 15, 2012
    I only ordered one to see if I would like it...And I am kicking myself for not getting all the girls one. I am giving this as a baby gift. I know the mother and daughter will always charish this. It is so pretty. And I will order this again and again that is how much I LOVE this.
    GORGEOUS
    By Stephany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these jewelry boxes for my nieces for Christmas. They arrived yesterday and they are gorgeous. They are much bigger than I thought they would be, pink felt inside with a cute spinning ballerina. I am so excited to give them to the girls for Christmas. The engraving is in cursive and looks so beautiful. LOVE THESE!!
    Exactly what I was looking for!!
    By Brooke S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Souderton, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted the perfect gift for my baby niece to last her a lifetime....and this personalized LENOX musical jewelry box was it! It's exactly what I was looking for. It's a beautiful piece and it's something that she will have for a long time....a great keepsake! The engraving was beautiful.
    Perfect!
    By BREEANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TWENTYNINE PALMS, CA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's first Christmas. I thought it would be something special because she can't use much right now. It's so beautiful! Took a little while to get here but it was worth the wait. I'm hoping it'll be something she'll treasure forever.
    My princess birthday's gift
    By Mayra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The most beautiful birthday gift for my daughter, I have a musical jewelry box and my five years old always liked to play with and since she it's taking ballet classes she loved it, when she got it she said thank you mom this is the best present ever!!!!
    Beautiful
    By DEBBIE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXBOW, ND) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this music/jewelry box as a X-mas present for my 4 year old grand daughter. She is going to love, love, love it.
    Very nice jewelry box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chamois, MO) - December 10, 2012
    I got this for my daughter for Christmas and I know she's going to love it! It really is a beautiful jewelry & music box and I will be purchasing another one soon for my other daughter. I was pleasantly suprised on how good it looked when I opened the box. I was very very happy with the purchase and would recommend it to anyone else.
    Great product, value, shipped immediately
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, ME) - December 10, 2012
    Very impressed. I ordered two of these for each of my granddaughters. I am amazed at how quickly they shipped since they both had to be monogrammed with their names. I was skeptical about the quality. But when they arrived I was pleasantly surprised. They are absolutely beautiful music boxes and well worth
    the money. My girls are going to love them!
    Lenox Musical Jewelry Box
    By Marsha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company is amazing. I ordered 6 of these beautiful jewelry boxes (ingraved)
    and less than 48 hrs later they were delivered to my home. These are very nice, and make beautiful long lasting gifts. Girls of all ages will love them.
    Ballerina Dancer
    By Florence E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, MT) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this lovely music/jewelry box for our grand daughter, and I'm sure she will love it! I always wanted one like this when I was small, and now I will enjoy it through her eyes!
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canisteo, NY) - December 8, 2012
    I bought this as a Christmas present. Came in really quick . Great quality box and I got it engraved which really made the box look sharp. I will def. be purchasing more items!
    Stunningly beautiful
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this jewelry box for my granddaughter,what a beautiful,beautiful stunning item this is.The engraving is just perfect and adds such a personal touch to this quality gift.Keep up the good work,I always find "something special" for my family at PersonalizedMall,you are my "go to" store when I need that "special gift" I will continue to be one of your faithful customers,thankyou for always delivering a quality product,you guys are the best!
    Music box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendallville, IN) - December 5, 2012
    We ordered this for my almost 4 yr old for her baptism. We love it
    JUST WHAT I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Perfect
    Lovely
    By Linda G. (Richmond, KY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this today and had to comment; it is so beautifully done and I am very happy with this purchase. It exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to giving this to a special little girl for Christmas.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought as a gift for my Grandaughter's First Christmas I am really pleased with everything about it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PROSPECT PARK, NJ) - December 4, 2012
    Love Love Love these. Bought 2 of them for my 2 nieces for Christmas. They are absolutely beautiful.
    Lovely Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - November 28, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for our 6 year old grandaughter. Think she will love it.
    Awesome gift!!
    By Lily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's new baby girl. It was lovely and I think it will be a cherished keepsake for a very long time.
    Gorgeous Jewelry Box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - November 18, 2012
    This box was so much more than I ever imagined. Gave it as a Baptism gift and it was a hit. Beautiful exterior and interior. Very well made. I was impressed.
    SUPER CUTE
    By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for my granddaughters for Christmas. Ordered on Friday & they came the following Wednesday. The quality of the boxes & engraving are awesome. Great company with great service. Can't wait until Christmas!!!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - November 6, 2012
    I bought this treasure for my Granddaughter's 1st Birthday. It will be a Jewelry Box that she will have forever. The detail in her name is beautiful and I love every inch of this Jewelry Box. What a treasure it will be for her to keep from her Grandma. Thank you so much Personalization Mall!
    Ballerina Jewlery box
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This jewlery box i purchased for my 2 yr old god child - it seriously is 10x nicer when you open the box i mean it looks gorgeous on line but it doesn't do it the justice it deserves . This was a hit at the party and my niece absolutly loved it. This is a amazing piece and look forward to ordering from this site again and again. Thanks for an amazing jewlery box!!!
    absolutely beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - October 5, 2012
    Bettter than the picture shows. We absolutely loved it and our granddaughter will have it for years to come.
    Musical Jewelry Box
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Music Box was just adorable...and of the quality I would expect from Lenox. The name inscription was very professional. It made the perfect Baptism gift and something she can keep for many years as she grows up.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - August 22, 2012
    Got this for a christening gift for my granddaughter - absolutely beautiful and different. The engraving is a nice touch.
    Perfect for a little girl!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville , IN) - August 7, 2012
    Turned out great!!
    Flower Girl Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - August 6, 2012
    We bought two of these jewelry boxes for our flower girls. They are beautiful! Very happy!!
    Lenox Jewelry Boxes-Personalized
    By Geri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are both perfect! My granddaughters will be so happy to receive them for Christmas!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - August 2, 2012
    I purchased this gift for my niece's second birthday. Her ears have been pierced for a while now and her collection of little stud earrings is beginning to grow. A jewelry box was the perfect gift, and this particular box was ideal in every way. It has a nice weight to it, the inside was a perfect plush pink, the pop-up ballerina worked perfectly (powered by a windup in the back), and the engraving took this item over the top. My niece LOVED it, and so did her mom! This was yet another perfect gift from personalizationmall.com! I'm never disappointed with the quality and service from this site. Thank you!
    Loved its quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanley, ND) - August 2, 2012
    Our Granddaughter loved it and she said she would treasure it forever and we felt the quality was very wonderful! Thanks so much
    Flower Girl Gift
    By Jamie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, IL) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our flower girl, and beautiful daughter, absolutely loved this! She walked around with that the entire night just listening to the music and watching the ballerina dance! We also put inside her pearls and jewelry for the wedding day as an additional gift. With her name engraved on it, this will be a gift she'll hold onto forever! The quality, workmanship and absolute beauty would allow me to recommend this gift over and over again to that special person, especially a little lady in your life!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved