Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(132)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
Cute, sturdy Bowl!
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
Beautiful Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Great bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
Looks like the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
Came out great
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Birthday Gift
By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
My wife loved it!!!
Just What I Ordered
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
I'm addicted!!!!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
Favorite bowl
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Cute ice cream bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved