Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
christmas Ice Cream Bowls
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
An ice cream bowl with a mission
By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
Awesome Idea
By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
Ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
Cute Bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
Great bowl!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
Christmas gift
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
Love this bowl!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
Not cheesy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
Better than expected!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
Exactly what I wanted
By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
Perfect ice cream bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
Two happy little snackers
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
ICE CREAM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
Ice cream for grandpa
By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
Won't regret
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the quality of this product.
Just What I Ordered
By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
I'm addicted!!!!
By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
Perfect!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
Cute!
By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
Perfect gift!
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
Unique gift
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ice cream bowl is made of durable material and is dishwasher safe. It is the perfect size bowl for your favorite treat. I bought my sister's family a complete set and personalized them with their nicknames I gave them. It is a fun gift to present to a family member, friend or even a nice thought for someone at the office.
awesome bowl
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
Really Nice!
By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
Ice Cream lovers
By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
Super cute!
By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
Excellent gift for the person who has everything!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - March 5, 2011
I purchased this bowl for a friend and I was very pleased with the way that it turned out. Personalization mall is the perfect place to shop for the person who has everything!
adorable item
By Irene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute. I bought it for my husband who is an ice cream freak and he absolutely loved it. Quality was nice and size was perfect for his portion.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
Thank You
By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It was wrapped with care, delivered quickly and is a very nice bowl.
Exactly what I was looking for
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
great for gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AuGres, MI) - February 9, 2011
i have only ordered twice from personalized for gift's and i was very satisfied with both . and i will probably shop with them again
Loved it!
By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
Favorite bowl
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
Looks just like the picture!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turner, ME) - March 1, 2011
I love my bowls I bought for my boyfriend and I. They are great!
More Than A Treat
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved