Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your site. This is my first orders and I have already referred several friends to your site. Thanks!
    ~Melanie - IN

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - December 27, 2013
    Although I didn't see the product in person, my recipients said they were wonderful and the kids loved seeing their names on their bowls. Great turn around and delivery time too.
    Super cute!
    By Erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a birthday gift for my stepmom. I eat dinner over at her house all the time and we have ice cream a lot as our dessert. I thought this would the perfect gift. She loved how cute the bowl was. It was bigger than I expected. No big deal, the more ice cream the better!
    Beautiful Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple City, CA) - November 25, 2011
    I ordered 6 of these beautiful bowls for my granddaughter's 8th Birthday Party. She wanted a "Sundae Party"...and I wanted a special gift to go home with her friends. The girls made homemade ice cream and built their own Sundaes in the bowls. They were just perfect and made a lasting and useable gift for each child. Thank you for your fast delivery and quality product.
    ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bogata, TX) - November 7, 2011
    I ordered this for my father in law because he eats ice cream almost every night. It's a neat bowl for ice cream lovers. Good quality and a good size bowl.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - November 6, 2011
    Sturdy! Fast delivery. Looks great.
    Better than expected!
    By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was such a perfect and cute idea for ice cream lovers! Recommended :)
    Great bowl!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 25, 2012
    Very nice bowl and that I gave as a gift. The recipient really liked it.
    Christmas gift
    By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again a great product! Awesome delivery time. Personalization mall never lets me down. Thank you!
    Shhh...Christmas gift for my "Scooper"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - August 4, 2013
    Get your scoop on with this. Ordered this for my "Scooper" (daughter) She is going to love this! The bowl is thicker than I originally thought. Ice cream won't melt if you are holding the bowl. Imprint is impeccable.
    Looks like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 1, 2013
    Came out great
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - April 24, 2013
    These are the perfect gifts to give my niece and nephew so that they can have their own ice cream bowl when they eat ice cream with their auntie! :)
    Love this bowl!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - October 14, 2012
    Great quality! Great size! Bought as a christmas gift for an ice cream lover. Just wish they were offered in a set instead of individual.
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Charity D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband's birthday since he is such a big fan of ice cream. It was exactly what we needed. Not too small but not rediculously big.
    Perfect ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 19, 2012
    The service on this product was amazing--arrived quickly & in great condition. The bowl is classy, yet adorable--the recipient of this gift loved it! It's the perfect size & shape--lettering is beautiful.
    Two happy little snackers
    By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My two grandchildren regard having ice cream as a "special treat" - and now to have it in a special bowl of their own makes them very happy!
    Wonderful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerro Gordo, NC) - September 11, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift and I absolutely loved the size and quality of this bowl. The personalization was very nice. I would definitely purchase another.
    Ice cream bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Andover, MA) - August 21, 2012
    The bowl is very cute and everything looks good with the inscription. Perfect size for ice cream.
    Cute Bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - August 1, 2012
    Great ice cream bowls for Grandma's house!
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
    It turned out wonderful, just as the images are online, with flawless name printing! Strong sturdy bowl.
    Just What I Ordered
    By Kaycee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wendell, NC) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was perfect!!! The bowl is definitely stoneware and has nice weight to it and is a pretty big size bowl. The picture shows about 4 scoops of ice cream in it and it does hold that with no problems. The personalization was perfect. No complaints here!!!
    I'm addicted!!!!
    By Kim F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Your stuff is fabulous, my sister is EXTREMELY PICKY and she was crazy about the bowl--so cute!! The quality of your merchandise is impeccable. That's why I keep coming back to purchase items at your site--they're the best!!! Definatly recommend to friends and family.
    Perfect!
    By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this website was too good to be true! Perfect products, fast shipping, amazing quality. I couldn't have asked for anything more. I bought it for my dad for Christmas and next year I will buy every present from this website. It saved me. Everything was perfect. I recomend it to anyone!
    Loved it!
    By Darrel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canaan, CT) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    OK... So I read the other comments. The size is perfect! My dad was thrilled. The print was great and I guess that I am just confused when people are saying it didn't ship correctly. I promise this product is amazing!
    Favorite bowl
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodward, IA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    He was so surprised to see his name on his very own bowl. Just a very cute piece. You could even get the whole family done.
    Great Birthday or Christmas Gift
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a perfect Christmas gift for my 10 nieces and nephews -ranging from 13 years old to 5 months! Who doesn't love ice cream! These bowls are durable and cute. I loved watching my nieces and nephews open these ice cream bowls- they were so happy and excited to see their own name on their own ice cream bowl.
    I know with the way these bowls are made (stoneware), they will last for a very long time.

    Thanks, PersonalizationMall.com! These bowls were a hit this Christmas!
    Ice cream for grandpa
    By Gloria A. P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulverde, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Now grandpa can eat all his ice cream in his own bowl
    Really Nice!
    By Markeeta N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken , NJ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bowls looked nice on the website, but I was greatly impressed when I got them home! I ordered three and now I wish I'd gotten more. In fact, I showed my husband a picture of the bowl I ordered for my daughter and he was like, "that's nice." But, when he saw it, he asked me to get one for him too. Extremely pleased with the product and the super fast delivery.
    Ice Cream lovers
    By Gerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a couple that eat ice cream a lot. They absolutely loved it. Would recommend this item to everyone! Large bowls!
    Cute!
    By Gabriele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are too cute and the perfect give with an ice cream maker!
    Ice Cream Parlor Bowls
    By Marilee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Valley, NY) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such good quality and a great idea for gifts. I ordered bowls for 4 different families. Just added toppings and an ice cream scoop.
    Won't regret
    By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the quality of this product.
    awesome bowl
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Havasu City, AZ) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    glad to give it to a coworker who will use it. Thanks.
    Makes a perfect Surprise Gift for Loved Ones
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, MT) - May 15, 2011
    The bowl is a great size for ice cream parties and hearty appetites. The names look terrific and make a wonderful statement for the owner of the bowl.
    Cute ice cream bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New London, WI) - April 29, 2011
    I used these as an easter basket theme...it was a big hit!! I put the bowl in the center of the basket and added items for building sundaes.
    Thank You
    By David K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you. It was wrapped with care, delivered quickly and is a very nice bowl.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 11, 2014
    Love it! This is the second bowl I have ordered!
    Super Cute Valentines Day Gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dravosburg, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these bowls for my son and my husband for Valentine's Day. They loved them!! They are very cute and the bowls are heavy and deep. I will be buying more from this site!!
    Cute, sturdy Bowl!
    By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute and sturdy bowl! Everybody should have their own ice Cream bowl! My daughter gave this as a birthday gift and i didn't get to see her open it but I'm sure she loved it. I filled the bowl with Hershey kisses and a small package of Oreo cookies because she loves chocolate. You could also fill the bowl with ice cream toppings and sprinkles too, which would be nice!
    Exactly what I was looking for
    By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - April 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for personalized ice cream bowls and found these by accident online. They were perfect. The design was so much cuter than anything else I was finding. I was very pleasantly surprised when I received the bowls. The bowl is a great size - not too big and not too small. Quality was even better than I had been expecting. You definitely get good quality at a great price. These are definitely a great gift idea. Great family gift.
    More Than A Treat
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love getting friends and family personalized gifts that I know they will use on a regular basis! These beautiful treats were perfect!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved