Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have shopped at PersonalizationMall for ALL of my grandchildren's special occasions and I have NEVER been disappointed. Your company is fantastic -- good quality, good customer service, good items...
    ~Joanne - IL

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice bowl
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ice cream bowl. Smaller than I expected...however plenty big enough for dessert! Delivery was fast as promised.
    Ice Cream Bowl Review
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order exceeded my expectations! Very user-friendly website and extremely quick turn around time.
    Thank you!
    cute ice cream bowls
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piggott, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls are a good size for ice cream, and they are really cute. Makes a great gift!
    Smooth and Seamless Ordering!
    By Leila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights, OH) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This arrived in perfect condition. Quick shipping!
    Great bowls, great service!
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how quickly I received my shipment. The bowls were securely packed in individual boxes, making wrapping easier.

    I will order from this company again when the need arises.
    Love Ice Cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
    Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
    Birthday Gift
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
    My wife loved it!!!
    Good product
    By Allison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was under the impression that 2 bowls came with the purchase, so that's my fault for misunderstanding. I also thought the bowl would be a bit bigger. But overall, I was happy with the purchase.
    Nice Ice Cream Bowl but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - October 18, 2011
    Too Small! Wish it was just a little bigger. Perfect size for little children but too small for adults. Just be careful not to give it to the todlers since it is stoneware and it can break. Don't want any accidents to happen! Great for teenagers because at that age they are asserting their identities and a personalized bowl would be much appreciated. They know it's theirs and no need to share it with anyone else. They'll be watching their weight so the size of these bowls will be just right. Still too small for the average adult who loves ice cream...if you know what I mean:)
    cute
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice gift idea
    Good and Bad
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bowls. One came looking exactly like the photos online. The other did not. It didn't have the black or darker ink used in the silkscreening and the top of the graphic was feathered at the edges. Terrible quality control to not catch this and now the bowls are backordered until 2/26. Not good when I'm giving the set as an Xmas gift. Still, the one bowl that was as-advertised is great: a good weight, size and personalized graphic.
    Small Bowl
    By Tyler R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - January 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this bowl for my wife as a Valentine's Day present. When I received it, I was surprised to find how small it is. It really isn't very big. Check the dimensions before you buy.
    Regular customer, disappointed this time
    By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these and was disappointed. The colors are not vibrant at all and it looks faded. The screening needs to be of better quality. Also, one of the dishes were shipped without bubble wrap and was just put into a box like that.
    IT WAS SMALL
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - February 22, 2011
    I LOVED THE IDEA BUT THE BOWL IS TO SMALL ESPECIALLY FOR AN ADULT... IF YOUR GOING TO GET THIS GET IT FOR A CHILD . OTHER THAN THAT ITS PRETTY NICE
    tj
    By Thelma W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bowls are for children, too small for an adult serving of ice-cream.
    Ice cream bowl
    By Marc L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice size of bowl but wish the image would have been bigger.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 4, 2011
    This was a bit expensive for what it was. It is definitely cute, however, the name came out MUCH smaller than I expected. It looks like a large logo on the website, but is actually much smaller.
    Disappointed
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pretty disappointed with the product. It's such a cute idea and I was excited to order it. However, I was sent only 1 instead of the 2 I ordered due to the fact that they oversold and on the one that I actually received the words and pictures were placed on the bowl crooked. I'm really just disappointed with the service and quality of the product. Probably will not use this site again.
    Near Perfect
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
    Ice Cream Bowls
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
    I would recommend this product.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
    This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
    Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
    A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
    Enjoyed this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
    My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
    Excellent Gift
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
    great gift
    By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
    bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
    By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
    Smaller than expected, but nice...
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
    Delightful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - July 30, 2014
    Love eating my ice cream now more then ever!!! Bowls are wonderful.
    Birthday Gift
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, MO) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent bowl - perfect size for bowl of ice cream--------
    My wife loved it!!!
    Cute, but small
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
    Perfect gift!
    By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received the bowl a few days ago. It is great and is going to be the perfect Christmas gift for my brother-in-law who eats ice cream everynight!!
    christmas Ice Cream Bowls
    By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Cream Parlor Bowls turned out really cute. I know my friends will really like them. Everything that I get from Personalzation Mall.com comes back really cute and everyone loves them.
    An ice cream bowl with a mission
    By Penny O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Countryside, IL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality, printing was neat and concise, it was just the right size for a small can of peanuts and just the right gift for an ice cream craving 70 year old birthday party.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
    Perfection for my dad from the kids! He's an ice cream lover & this was the perfect gift!
    Not cheesy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - January 15, 2012
    Nice quality and the graphics are very professional looking. Smooth not like a decal was added. Very pleased.
    Great bowls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Township, PA) - September 29, 2013
    These are so cute for the kids. Especially if you can't find things with their names on them.
    awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. James, NY) - December 20, 2011
    I was really surprised when they showed up to my house and I opened the box to find ceramic bowls! I thought I was going to get some cheap plastic things or something. I was very satisfied and pleased to find out otherwise. I will definately be getting more gifts from here in the future! Also the size of the bowls are fantastic as well! I highly recommend this item to everyone!
    Awesome Idea
    By Shopper (Las Vegas, NV) - December 4, 2011
    I got this for my father for his birthday a couple months ago, and he adores it! He uses it almost every night and it makes a great cereal bowl too, or even just for the raisins her loves to eat. I will be buying from Personalization Mall again, especially for Christmas!
    ICE CREAM
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - December 19, 2013
    Product is very cool. good thick bowl.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved