Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
    ~John - MI

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (122)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 31, 2012
    Perfect size bowl for my dad for Christmas! He loved it!
    Great Holiday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 30, 2012
    Got this for my father in law who never misses dessert! He was so surprised when he opened it and it's a gift he can actually use every day. Nice heavy stoneware too.
    Very Very Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - December 30, 2012
    The engraving was nice on this bowl but the person I gave it to said that the bowl was so small that he would have to go for seconds. It was the joke of our Christmas!f
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearns, UT) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these ice cream bowls for my dad and husband for Christmas - they both loved them! They are the perfect size for their late night treats and were put straight to good use. I love that I can always trust PM for a good quality product. Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorraine, NY) - December 26, 2012
    This is a great gift for an ice cream lover! Bowl is deep but not overly large for storage purposes. Was a hit by the receiver as well as everyone who saw it.
    GRANDCHILDREN LOVED THEM
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercer, PA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. VERY HAPPY WITH THE BOWLS.
    I ORDERED 11 DIFFERENT NAMES, ALL WERE SPELLED CORRECTLY
    AND RECEIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION. COULD NOT BELEIVE HOW
    THICK THE BOWLS WERE AND THE DETAIL IN THE DESGIN ON THE
    THE BOWLS. THE GRANDCHILDREN AND THEIR PARENTS WERE THRILLED
    WITH THEM. THEY ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY AND THE GIFT BOXES WERE
    VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WAS VERY PLEASED TO SEE THAT THE
    GIFT BOXES CAME WITH TISSUE PAPER AND RIBBON.
    Neatest gift!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of many purchases we have made at Personalization Mall! This is the neatest one yet! Its a gift for Christmas and I just know my Father-in-law will love it. He has ice cream after dinner every day! Its the perfect size and its HIS only! Thank you once again!
    Great. Just what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 16, 2012
    Love the bowl and printing. Haven't used it yet as its a gift. Bowl is perfect!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 3 of these Ice Cream Bowls for gifts. Got them for adults who have ice cream snacks all the time. Quality is better than I anticipated and the size perfect for some big scoops. The colors and graphics are very nicely done, and personalization make it extra special. Shipping was quick and I am very satisfied.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 10, 2012
    They were smaller than I thought. Cute though.
    Perfect Gift with a touch of Whimsy!
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ice cream bowl when I saw it and just knew it would be the perfect birthday gift for my Mom's special someone, and someone special to me! It is fun and a bit whimsical with the decor, then with the personalization, Voila! Perfection for someone has that sweet tooth and says how much you care by having their very own bowl! He loved it! Said that always find something different and I do thanks to Personalization Mall! By the way he also loves it for cereal too! Perfect size, good quality, and cute as can be! Thanks again for allowing me to pick just the right gift!
    Ice cream fun
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford , GA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love them :)
    High quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - July 10, 2012
    These bowls are nice heavy stoneware, and the personalization was very professional. They arrived exactly on time and were very nice. I would certainly order again.
    Love the Bowl
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ice cream bowl. I use it as a gift for my clients and they love it.
    Awesome gift idea!!!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - July 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ice cream bowl for my dad's birthday this year and it arrived in perfect condition. It is heavy and durable, and the design on it is so cute. My dad loved it! My mom also loved it so I'm thinking it might be a good idea when her birthday rolls around. This is a great gift idea for either a boy or a girl. I'll be buying from this site again!
    Ice cream dishes - a great scoop!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - May 10, 2012
    These dishes arrived quickly and look great! My daughter is having our first grandchild and I got one for her and one for her husband. They love ice cream and while we are all buying for the new baby, I wanted to get them a little something personal.
    perfect
    By gisselle V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (passaic, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a family friend's birthday and it was gorgeous. The quality of the bowl is wonderful.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - April 28, 2012
    I brought this for my son....He loves it...good quality...we love this website...
    ice cream bowls
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love these. Bought when you had special pricing on them. They are Christmas gifts for my sister and brother in law. I also bought one for my boyfriend for his birthday. He loves ice cream. I know they will love them. Thank you again.
    The kids will love it
    By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Christmas gifts and all on sale . This was so much fun and everything looks just great. It is not easy to find thing with the kids names on it so this fits the bill.
    Unique gift
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something for a 100 th birthday gift and knew he loved ice cream..this gift fit just perfect. Was able to inscribe it the way I wanted. The quality of the product was great and the inscription was perfect too!
    Ice Cream Parlor Stoneware Bowl
    By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my grandchildren for Valentine's day packaged with a variety of ice cream toppings. They loved it. The quality of this product is excellent as with all the products I have purchased from Personalization Mall. And the time it takes to receive my purchases is so quick. Nothing like I have ever seen before. I am a very satisfied customer!
    What I liked about the item
    By Bunny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Checotah, OK) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very special way to tell someone you know they love ice cream. Give them that personal touch. My Valentine loved his bowl with his name on it. And the fact that it is just big enough for a good bowl of ice cream. I wish i would have gotten the hole family one. :)
    Perfect size bowl.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012
    Just so cute...my little girl loves it.
    just what i needed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - February 3, 2012
    i had purchased an ice cream maker for my grandkids and this just completed the gift. made it more personal for them.
    they looked great and the price was great.
    Just perfect
    By Tasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my husband, who's always accusing me of using "his" ice-cream bowl. Now he has his own...literally. He loves it!!!
    Ice Cream Parlor bowels.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - January 27, 2012
    Fastest shipping I've ever seen. Product is as expected. My granddaughter loves it.
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
    This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
    Love Ice Cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
    Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
    Excellent stoneware bowl!
    By Brittany Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bulger, PA) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl was ordered for a gift and I was highly pleased in every aspect. The bowl is a heavy stoneware material which washes nicely by hand or in the dish washer. It's a great size and can be used for ice cream, snacks, or even cereal. The price was great for the quality. The shipping was so quick and easy. Such a great product and great company, I will definitely be ordering from here again!
    super!
    By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowls that I purchased are perfect! Spelling was spot on and they arrived so quickly!!! I'm very pleased!
    So cute
    By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought for my best friend who loves ice cream and it is a very nice bowl, has weight and the name looks great! I can not wait for her to see it!
    Enjoyed this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
    My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
    ice cream bowl
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product and quality.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
    Makes a cute gift!
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - August 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a matching pair for my son and his wife. It's going to make a nice additional to their other Xmas gifts. Just a thought... I also got a gift certificate to Jeni's Ice Cream (gourmet ice cream - do a search on the internet) to go with this gift. I recommend the combination as a gift for your "hard to buy for" person. It's unique and EVERYONE loves ice cream.
    Very nice
    By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice weight and size of bowl. Quick delivery. Thanks
    great item...poor shipping
    By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, GA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was for a birthday gift and was shipped a week after purchase (it said 1-2 days). I was VERY disappointed but the customer service rep was very nice.
    Great bowls, great service!
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was amazed at how quickly I received my shipment. The bowls were securely packed in individual boxes, making wrapping easier.

    I will order from this company again when the need arises.
    Ice Cream Bowl Review
    By Donna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The order exceeded my expectations! Very user-friendly website and extremely quick turn around time.
    Thank you!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved