Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
Average Customer Review: (462 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(282)
4 star:
(107)
3 star:
(31)
2 star:
(27)
1 star:
(15)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very Good Gift and Done Very Well:
By Joseph G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorefield, WV) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, the personalization mall was very punctual with their delivery. The product was amazing and the pictures were very clear and easy to see.

This is why I always go to personalization mall when an important occasion is on the way. It is the perfect place for a gift.

Thank you personalization mall.
Just great!
By Agnes B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture definition as well as overall quality of this product is good.
Order was delivered quickly.
I will definitively order additional ones in future.
A gift for my dad...
By Lindsay H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put pictures of my parent's 5 grandchildren (when they were babies) on this mug, and am planning to give it to my dad for Father's Day. I was thrilled with it, when I finally got to see it, and can't wait for June to roll around!!
Beautiful Gift
By Lilia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda of skeptical about this product,but it came out realy realy great. I loved it and so did my husband who I bought it for.
Awesome gift
By Donald G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my husband and he absolutely loved it. He always takes a cup of juice with him when he goes to work so now he has a personalized travel mug with pictures of his family to always remind him of home.
Its a simple gift with a special touch, I would definetly recommend this purchase if your looking for an amazing gift with a little personal flare at an affordable price.
Lovely
By tonasha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was smaller than I expected but that did not matter when I gifted it to my 8month old son's father on Christmas day...It melted his heart to see the pics.Its sturdy and beautiful.I love it.
Perfect Christmas present
By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, IL) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was perfect for my mother-in-law. I put pictures of my wedding and also her other son's wedding on it and they turned out great. It actually made her teary-eyed.
Fun, tasteful product
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband, with pictures of our 6 month old son. He loved it - we were both very pleased with the quality. We both think that some things with photos on them can look tacky, but we & others who saw the mug agreed that it was very tastefully done. One thing that doesn't show in the online catalog is that on the mug, (right under the 4th & 5th photos), they printed "www.personalizationmall.com". We didn't care, but some people might...
Happy Mom
By Paul M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Byron, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wife Loved This!
Great and fast service
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (interlachen, FL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered couple days before christmas and when it came it was beautiful. Ordered for a Parent and They loved it. I am going to order one for me too.
Great gift!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for our son for Christmas using photos from our family Thanksgiving. This was so special because his family had not been here in several years. He loved the mug! The photos turned out really clear. I bought several items from you for Christmas and they all turned out perfect!
AWESOME Product
By Kenneth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these for christmas and they were AWESOME!!
Exceptional service
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs just a few days before Christmas. They arrived on Christmas Eve. Personalization Mall is so quick and easy to use and their high quality never leaves me disappointed. This is one of my favorite stores and I just love their choice of items. I will definitely order again and again for personalized gifts that everyone just loves receiving.
Great Travel Mug
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the stainless steel, everything we can do for the ennvirnoment helps! Photos look great and order was here in no time at all!

Husband's Christmas gift from the kids!
By JC H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loved his new travel mug. The pictures turned out awesome. Thanks for the speedy shipping too! I would highly reccomend Personalization Mall!!
Great Gift!
By Bridget P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my fiance from our kids .... love the idea, very practical ... my order came fast and the pictures look great on the mug and most of all Daddy loves it ...
Beautifully Created!
By Barb D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know how proud my son-in-law is of the 15 pt. buck he bagged this year, and when I saw this personalized mug, I thought it'd be the PERFECT way for him to be able to show off pictures! It is truly unique and I was so tickled when I saw how it turned out! For those who carry around one of these types of mugs, it is a MUST HAVE! Your products are amazing - I've ordered many items through this company and haven't been at all dissapointed in anything yet!
Great quality
By Traci J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have done mugs from 2 other companies and had to return them due to poor quality. I was very excited when I saw this one - finally a company that did a great job. The pics turned out perfectly. I do wish that the mug was a little bigger for big coffee drinkers. However, this mug is a great gift for the coffee drinker in your life!
Incredible quality
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I normally don't bother to write reviews, but I was very please with this and all of the products that I ordered. The pictures on the mug were so sharp! And it got to me so quickly. It was a huge hit. - I will order more!
Perfect
By Jodilynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted. The quality of the mug is excellent; sturdy and well-made. Some of the other mugs I looked at only let you use one picture and the mugs were plastic, but thankfully I found this website. It is a Christmas gift for my husband and I know he will love it. I definitely recommend this product.
Super gift idea!
By Brenda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholson, PA) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is teriffic on this products and Im shure after the holiday gift giving season this item will be put to great use.
Great gift, price and service
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the mug and it was perfect. I am amazed at how quickly it was created and shipped, even a week before
Christmas. I am impressed. The tools to upload the pictures and crop them were easy to use and I loved the preview it gave. I will definitely be back to get more gifts in the future.
very pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm sure my husband will be pleased with his personalized mug. It looks great and it got here in plenty time for Christmas. Thanks for speedy service!
Fantastic buy-Great gift
By Micalea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Cloud , MI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the way my travel mug turned out. I had pictures of my son surrounding the mug and the pictures turned out just as I had hoped. PersonalizationMall.com did a great job and I am very pleased :)
Adorable
By Brianna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Grandpa for his birthday with pictures of my little girl on it. He won't even drink out of it he loved it so much!
Photo Collage Mug
By Arlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos on the mug came out so nice and the were good quality. The mug turned out very nice and it made the perfect gift. As always thank you Personalization.com for delivering an awesome product.
Nice
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, ME) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful. the photos are clear and the stainless steel gives it an elegant look. I am very happy with the product.
Great gift for grandparents!!
By Rosann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to get this in the mail to see how it turned out!!! Let me tell you....it is WONDERFUL!! The pictures turned out so clear.
Great looking cup
By Mamie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are just lovely. My husband will be so pleased and I am thrilled that I found them. They were made and shipped in an extremely timely manner.They are great.
Great!
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, GA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Christmas. I was surprised by the great quality. I love it!!
Perfect gift!
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad who drinks coffee every morning in a travel mug. He loves show people pictures of the family, and I knew he would use it everyday. The cup is smaller than the one he uses now, but it is so well made and the pictures look great!!
Great product and fast shipping
By Tina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for the great product and excellent service
Satisfied
By Kristan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bettsville, OH) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked it. I got it for my boyfriend for christmas and he loved it. The pictures could have been bigger, but that's no big deal.
Love it!
By Karsta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This travel mug looks so classy, I want to keep it for myself instead of giving it away as a gift =) What a great keepsake!
Perfect gift for dad
By Heidi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, PA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my fiance for Christmas. We just got blessed with a daughter 6 months ago, so the gift is from her. I put pics on of them two and I'm sure hes going to love it! When I got it in the mail I know I LOVED IT!! I would recommend this anyone!
I'm Impressed!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battlement Mesa, CO) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photos came out great! The mug is very nice. And it arrived so quickly! Really worth it!
I Cried When I Opened It!!
By Denise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy , CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never write reviews for anything but i could not help myself. i bought this for my older brother who is a huge coffe drinker and recently lost his premature first born daughter. this mug had pictures of her and when i opened it i cried it was perfect. this is a perfect gift!!
Love it, love it, love it!
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I purchased one of these mugs for my sister and brother-in-law. When it arrived I couldn't believe how great it looked. I brought it into work to show my friends. I was so excited about these great items that ordered two more mugs and a cookie jar as gifts. They all turned out beautifully.

another great product!
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall.com does it again...another great product! This mug is going to make a perfect Christmas gift for my husband. The mug is a nice size and has a really good lid. The pictures look great! They are nicely printed and look really good in black and white. It is so cute how they wrap around the mug, too. I am a very please customer.
Great Gift!
By Tamara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is wonderful and the photos came out beautiful. I was worried how the color photos that I uploaded would look in black/white. But, I am 100% happy with this item. I can hardly wait for Christmas to get here to give it to my father-in-law.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved