Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love all your products. Thanks for being such a great and reliable company PMall!
    ~Christine - TX

    Holiday Spirit Personalized Wine Bags customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Wine Bags - 7927
    Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice
    By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm looking forward to giving these as gifts, they turned out real nice.
    LOVE these.
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should have ordered more... I love them.
    An eye catching presentation
    By Valerie T. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - November 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these bags and use them year round using the "Cheers" heading. They never fail to make the person I'm giving wine to, to feel special.
    Personalized Wine Bags
    By CAROL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinehurst, NC) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone loves these bags, after using them myself, I send them as gifts now to all the folks that I present wine to in one of mine and the like them so much.
    Wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - January 13, 2013
    Great quality, can be used for other gifts too! Fast shipping! The personalization is a nice touch!
    Great way to give wine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Branch, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    These look really nice around a bottle. Just add a pretty ribbon or piece of yarn to tie a nice bow!!!
    very nice touch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 16, 2012
    Was most pleased with the service when calling in my order, as assistant was creative and very helpful in layout. Product arrived quickly, in spite of slow mail service this time of year (Christmas holidays). One tiny typo, but my fault for not proofing better in our phone conversation. Will definitely order again, as quality and price very worthwhile. I ordered gold on red, and gold on white. Lovely.
    Great Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - December 14, 2012
    These are a great idea! Great for the holidays!
    Cheers!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - December 12, 2012
    Love these bags as a way to present wine when bringing a hostess gift.
    Great gift idea!
    By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect in every way. Extremely fast shipping! Will definitely recommend to friends!
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - November 26, 2012
    The elegant black wine bags with the silver personalization is perfect for a hostess gift or whenever a wine gift is needed. Delighted with this product!
    Lovely item for gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 5, 2012
    Purchased the black with the silver ink, for a gift for dear friends.
    Beautiful work. Very classy.
    Quality is excellent.
    Glad I ordered early.
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - March 4, 2012
    High quality paper...and great customer service. I did not have to wait long to receive the product. I got a great sale price-great value. I would definitly buy again.
    Very Useful and Nice looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Grove, NJ) - February 6, 2012
    This is my second order placed for these bags. They are very useful and nicely made. I use them all year round.
    gift bags
    By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ypsilanti, MI) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These bags were excellent quality and the printing looked great. I gave these out as homes we visited during the holidays and people loved the pesonal touch. My name was printed wrong in error but new bags were printed and sent out promtly in time for the holidays. Thanks for the excellent service.
    Great Gift for Wine Lovers!
    By Kathryn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone always compliments my custom wine bags. This year I got them for several friends and they are terrific. The bag is a good quality and the imprinting is clear and well done. Thanks for the fast delivery too!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 18, 2011
    Great look, great quality. LOVE these bags!
    gift bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 13, 2011
    Very pleased!
    wine bags
    By TELFAIR G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WASH., MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these wine bags and the cost was excellent, i received them in a couple of days i will order again.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsippany, NJ) - December 12, 2011
    These personalized wine bags make gift giving during the holidays easy. No tags needed. Only wish it came with ribbon to secure the top
    Happy Girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 6, 2011
    Love,love,love them!
    Holiday spirit wine bags
    By Gail O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They look great and were here in less than 5 days with standard shipping.
    wine bags
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
    These personalized wine bags would be a much better seller if you would mix/match different colors as one purchase order. Having all the same colors is not attractive and not as appealing. But, the turnaround time for printing was fantastic.
    Very classy
    By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria Heights, IL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My guests loved the personalized bags!!!!
    bag bottoms not too secure
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed on the quality of the bags. The bottoms crunch up and do not look very secure.
    Cheap looking personal wine bags
    By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bags look better on website than when received. After inserting wine and putting ribbon on, bags looked worn like it was reused a few times. The green color bags show many white wrinkles and creases thru the color after handling them a little. Wouldn?t be as noticeable with white bags. Probably better to personalize on clear plastic cello wrap since plastic wouldn't show wear as much as the paper.
    Not what I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Petersburg, FL) - December 15, 2013
    Inexpensive paper printer bags, that I as soon as you crinkle the top the color comes off. I would never recommend or buy this again, very cheap looking. I wish I could return them.
    Incorrect personalization =[
    By Lena E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A word was fully capitalized when only the first letter should have been. I typed it correctly and even viewed and approved the proof and it showed it correctly. When I received the item, it was incorrect.

    This was for a business mass gift handout, and we were VERY dissapointed. How can you personalize something incorrectly when even your proof was correct?!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved