Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Champagne Flute Set customer reviews

Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
Average Customer Review: (205 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - July 5, 2016
This flute set is gorgeous. The pictures online cannot convey how the crystal pattern reflects the light.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These champagne flutes are magnificent and a perfect gift for the Bride to Be!!!
Don't Hesitate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater Beach, FL) - June 23, 2016
Nice heavy feel to these beautiful toasting flutes make it a very special wedding gift for your favorite couple. I can't wait to surprise my son and his fiancée. The engraving is perfect.
Great item
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for a wedding, these flutes are fantastic. We had them engraved with the first name and wedding date. When they arrived, one of the flutes had several sharp and rough edges on the cuttings. One quick phone call, a few pictures, an email and they sent a new one immediately Great glasses, great service, great company. We highly recommend them.
classy glasses
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davidsonville, MD) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These glasses are beautiful and elegant. The engraving is very well done.
One glass arrived broken and customer service was wonderful and I had new glasses within a week! Fabulous!
Perfect Wedding Guft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - April 3, 2016
The monogrammed champagne flutes are elegant and tastefully etched. The first set was so well received I ordered a second set for another upcoming wedding.
Champagne Flutes for daughter and husband to be
By Mary Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful etching. I love these flutes. My daughter and son-in-law to be will be using the beautiful flutes for their toast. Fast shipping, great quality!
Mrs Zee
By Zenobia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Granddaughter received her gift and she was very excited and plan to used them at their reception. I told her we reuse our glasses on every anniversary and this year will be our 42nd.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MORENO VALLEY, CA) - March 18, 2016
Very elegant and I love them
Great Flutes
By Nadine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the flutes and they are more than I expected. They are sturdy, elegant looking and great for the price. The engraving was perfect. I was notified through out the entire shipping process. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Amazing wedding flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 8, 2016
These wedding flutes are of superior quality. They are very elegant, the engraving is perfect. The bride and her groom are thrilled with their gift. Thank you for another beautiful product.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demorest, GA) - March 6, 2016
I was very pleased with the flutes that I bought for my nieces wedding gift. They were a little expensive but I made the right choice by going with the more expensive ones. I will continue to purchase gifts from Personalization Mall.
first order flawed...replaced for free
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, MI) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much . I called customer service because the flutes had small chips in them. They also felt a bit rough in the pleats of the bottom portion. I sent in a photo. Such wonderful customer service. Before I knew it...I received two new flutes in perfect condition. I hold customer service very high...and you did not disappoint . Beautiful crystal flutes, personalized perfectly. Happy to present them to my son and daughter in law to be...for their wedding.
Beautiful
By Kenneth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - February 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love theses two beautiful crystal glasses.. Something that will last a life time..
Happy Buyer
By Glenna J. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process easy. Delivery was as stated. It was packaged well. The glasses were beautiful and exactly as advertised. Excellent quality and makes a great wedding gift.
Beautiful flutes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - January 30, 2016
The flutes are beautiful, great quality. The engraving came out perfect. I would highly recommend this item. I was also highly impressed with the great customer service I received.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - January 26, 2016
I was looking for a flute set for my daughter's wedding and especially wanted it personalized, when I came upon the Reed and Barton set. Wow! But to be satisfied that this was the one, I continued to look. Nothing could compare. This set is elegant and in a class of its on. All others looked alike, cheap, and could not come close.
I ordered; shipping was on time; bride, groom, wedding planner, and guests were complimentary. I LOVE them!
Perfect, Great quality for a great price
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kyle, TX) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for friends getting married. At first, when looking on the site, I didn't like the look. But I decided to go ahead and take the chance. I am SO glad I did. They were perfect, the couple loved them, they were great quality and didn't break the bank. Everyone commented on how they will be great to display in their home and use in the future. Would definitely order again!
Lovely wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Spring, NC) - December 15, 2015
I am very pleased with the quality of the Reed & Barton Crystal Flute Set. It will be beautiful on the table for the new bride and groom.
exceptional
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Champagne goblets are for very special occasion. They are very lovely & exactly what I wanted. Ordering was,effortless & delivery perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 12, 2015
Sent these as a gift to my daughter and son in law. They loved them and said they were so stunningly beautiful.
Wedding flutes
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glasses are of heavy weight, simple but elegant design. Exactly what I expected.
Came securely packaged, no damage. These are for my daughter's wedding and I am sure they will be a keepsake to use on every aniversay. Order came quickly
Wedding flute
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weiner, AR) - October 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than satisfied with the Reed & Barton Crystal Flute set. I bought these for my nephew's upcoming wedding and they are more than what I expected!! They are elegant and of high quality. I will buy more!!!
Gift for daughters wedding
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These flutes were purchased for my daughters wedding. They are absolutely gorgeous. So delicate with a nice sturdy stem. The engraving is perfect & easily seen.
Classy and sophisticated
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - September 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these flutes. They were gifts to my step daughter and her new husband on their wedding day. They both thought they were elegant and delicate.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dowagiac, MI) - September 11, 2015
These toasting flutes are as nice if nicer than the description. Very tall and showy. Classy and elegant. Love them!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder Junction, WI) - September 8, 2015
Purchased for my parents' 50th Anniversary. A nice, heavy duty crystal with a very nicely etched design. My parents thought they were beautiful. I highly recommend this item. You will not be disappointed.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City Park, NY) - August 24, 2015
The glasses are absolutely beautiful, heavier than I expected and the engraving makes it so special. I can't wait to give them to my son and his fiance.
Elegant and worth the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - August 22, 2015
I ordered these for my son and future daughter-in-law and loved them. Great craftsmanship. The engraving on them came out great!
Absolutely stunning!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountaintop, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered the crystal flute set for another couple's engagement party. When I opened the package, I immediately said "Wow! They're absolutely perfect and so heavy!" If this was my engagement party, I would just love if someone had got this flute set for me and my fiancé. I couldn't be happier with this product!
Beautiful! high quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - July 13, 2015
The crystal flutes are just beautiful!
The engraving was very nice!!
Personalized Crystal Flute Set
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, MD) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized crystal flutes exceeded my expectations! They are absolutely beautiful! Even the bride (who can be particular) loved them. The flutes have a nice weight to them. Can't wait to see the bride and groom toast with these lovely flutes at their wedding next year.
Stunning glasses!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - June 16, 2015
These glasses are beautifully made and I absolutely love them! Cannot wait to give them to the special people I purchased them for.
Stunning
By Herb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, SC) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flute set was awesome. Thank you very much for such a quality product, precision personalization and fast service. Also a great value. I will definitely recommend you to friends.

Herb
Perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft myers, FL) - June 10, 2015
The recipients were thrilled and giddy with their gift. Below is a direct quote "...they are PERFECT in every way. They have a heaviness and are of great quality!"
Wedding Gifts
By Larry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great buy and the company kept me posted about delivery and did an excellent job of service
Engagement gift
By Cecilia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these to a couple at their engagement party. I always buy from personalization mall.com so I knew the toasting flutes would be beautiful. As usual, they were just what I wanted. Each glass was engraved with the bride and groom's name as well as the wedding date. They were delighted with the purchase and so was I. You can never go wrong with personalization mall. They stand behind their products.
So Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - May 31, 2015
Purchased these for my daughter's upcoming wedding. I was thrilled

with the quality of the glass and the engraving. The also came very nicely

packaged!
quality glasses. they look very nice and are sufficient weight for lead crystal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 30, 2015
The glasses look and feel very nice. The weight makes them durable. Very pleased.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAPE CORAL, FL) - May 26, 2015
Sent these as a wedding present; couple loved them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved