Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
    ~Melissa - FL

    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set customer reviews

    Personalized Crystal Champagne Flutes by Reed & Barton - 7979
    Average Customer Review: (120 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (106)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Reed and Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - July 18, 2014
    Beautiful glasses to make for a beautiful wedding gift. And service by company, outstanding.
    Classy!!!
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! classy and elegant look and a heavy quality crystal! my daughter and her groom to be will love them!
    Crystal Flute for a wedding
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - June 13, 2014
    Elegant and the personalized names are beautifully printed.
    Beautiful Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - June 10, 2014
    I ordered these for my son's upcoming wedding. They arrived in a timely manner and were engraved correctly and they are beautiful. These will be something for the happy couple to treasure for a life time.
    Crystal flute set by Reed & Barton
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, IN) - June 9, 2014
    Bought these for my son & his bride. They are beautiful, engraved was perfect. Nice size, good weight and you can read engraving. Love them. Good price
    Wonderful gift
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very rich looking glasses. Wish the lettering was ALITTLE darker however I would still order them again & have!!!
    Amazing Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - June 2, 2014
    The engraving and the quality of the crystal is superb for the price. Certainly an heirloom that bride and groom will cherish for years to come.
    High quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pipestone, MN) - June 1, 2014
    I purchased these glasses as a wedding gift to be shipped to Germany. I am extremely pleased with the quality and look of the flute set. I will be anxious to hear from the bride on how beautiful she thinks they are too. Quick delivery and perfectly personalized.
    VERY PLEASED!!
    By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The flutes are beautiful. The engraving was perfect!! The shipping was VERY fast! 5+++++
    Couple's Shower Gift
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicholasville, KY) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful! My niece and her fiance were going to rent champagne flutes for their wedding. Instead they can use these incredible flutes to toast their new life!! So thrilled I could give them such a wonderful gift. They were both thrilled as well. Once again, PM comes shining through!!
    Crystal Flutes for Bride and Groom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laporte, CO) - May 5, 2014
    These crystal flute's were absolutely beautiful. The font used for the bride and groom was lovely. These are truly keepsakes for the couple.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - April 22, 2014
    This is a wonderful gift, very elegant
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - April 21, 2014
    I was very pleased with the overall service provided, it was timely and accurate. The crystal itself was of good quality. It was a great idea and the recipients of the gift were very pleased.
    Great price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - April 13, 2014
    I was very pleased with the shipping of the Crystal Flute set. The personalized set looks great and it's a gift that the bride and groom will have for a very long time. Great product and worth the price.
    Great wedding gift
    By Donald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We weren't sure how much we would like the crystal flute and we were more than pleased with the result. The etching on the flute could not have been better and the quality was amazing.
    Thank you
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carol stream, IL) - March 15, 2014
    love the glasses.
    Beautiful
    By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satiafied with my purchase
    Beautiful glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acton, MA) - November 5, 2013
    I bought these glasses for a gift for my son and future daughter-in-law for their wedding and future use. They are very pretty, and the subtle engraving with their names and wedding date make them very personal. They are a nice weight glass. I would definitely recommend them.
    Glasses
    By Grazyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I Love these glasses. Absolutely beautiful and very elegant .
    Beautiful !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - October 7, 2013
    Nice quality glass and engraving !
    Beautiful!
    By sandra O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order these each time a special member of my family or a friend gets
    married and it is always a hit. I send it early so that they have it for
    their wedding table and encourage them to use it every anniversary. It is
    also a clever way for the husband to remember their anniversay date (many
    the time my husband had to peek in the china cabinet to remind himself the
    exact date....after 48 years). I guarantee this is a crowd pleaser and I
    encourage you to have them engraved, they are beautifully done!!!
    Substantial
    By carolyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased that these glasses were not only beautiful but also had a good feel in the hand. Would highly recommend this product.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - August 30, 2013
    This is a very nice set of crystal flutes! The personalization is just as it looks online, very pretty and perfect! My daughter and I are both very happy with it.
    Champagne flutes
    By Virginia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel , NJ) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These Reed & Barton flutes were beautiful! The names in the flutes were done very delicately. This very classy gift was loved by my son and his fiancé! I put their engagement date on them and paired with a bottle of champagne and chocolate covered strawberries.....perfection!! They arrived at my door only days after I ordered them!
    Beautiful Flute and Excellent Engraving
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - August 20, 2013
    We found this set after returning another from a different retailer. The flutes are excellent as expected for Barton & Reed. The engraving is perfect and leaves nothing to be desired. Overall, fantastic price and product. Thanks.
    Great Buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - August 10, 2013
    Great service, good Quality
    Reed & Barton Personalized Crystal Flute Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 22, 2013
    I'm very happy with this gift purchase. The quality of the flutes and the engraving is exceptional! I'm sure the bride and groom will love them.
    Perfect Gift
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I have purchased a set of these flutes. They are timeless and elegant The personalization makes them much more personal. Every time I have a friend or family member that is getting married they will get a set of these.
    I am told that as the wedding today 6/9/13 The couple have chosen to toast with these. It means so much to me. And shows how wonderful this product it.
    Perfect
    By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought a set of these for a friend that was getting married last year. A new year and another friend getting married. Just had to get another pair for this wedding.
    Beautiful Flutes!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - April 23, 2013
    I've ordered numerous gifts(baby, wedding shower,graduation,communion,birthday,Christmas) and haven't been disappointed yet. The quality of the merchandise is outstanding, easy to order and the delivery incredibly fast. My latest purchase - crystal champagne flutes - was received by the couple within a week and they are thrilled! Thanks for providing a reliable source and site with unique, quality gifts that are truly "special". You're the best!
    Beautiful toasting glasses
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - April 21, 2013
    Great quality and classic, sophisticated style makes this glass a beautiful gift. It is one of my favorite gifts to give for Engagements and they are loved by every recipient.
    Absolutely Beautiful Flutes
    By Jo-Anne V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were so pleased with the beautiful flutes we purchased for our daughter and son-in-law for their wedding toast. They were more beautiful than we expected. They are of substantial weight and the engraving was very well done. We received them so quickly we couldn't believe it! The bride and groom were very happy with them also, and said they will be using them for years to come.
    These were purchased as a Wedding Gift along with a bottle of Dom Perignon.
    By MARY E M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLE TOWNSHIP, PA) - March 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I searched a long time to get just what I wanted and when these arrived I was more than surprised as they were even more beautiful than anticipated. I will definitely return to this website in the future when I need a special gift.
    Perfect for daughters wedding.
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are really the perfect flutes. My daughter and future son-in-law loved them. They are worth the price.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - March 16, 2013
    I wanted to buy champagne flutes for my son and his fiancee, and these were prettier than any that I found in the stores - plus, they were a reasonable price, and look beautiful. I had their names engraved, and they look so expensive! Would definitely purchase them again for another happy couple.
    Can't wait to give as engagement gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth Amboy, NJ) - March 12, 2013
    Great gift idea with a personalized touch! Beautiful crystal flutes perfect for a couple's first toast! Hope they love them as much as I do! Quick process & shipping! Packed so well to ensure intact arrival!
    Beautiful Champagne Flutes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 12, 2013
    These flutes are beautiful and elegant. My daughter was thrilled to receive them-just what she was looking for. Great quality for the price.
    Better than what you see
    By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These toasting glasses are more beautiful than what you see in the picture, they are well made and not to heavy but well worth the money. My son and future daughter in law were in awe when they opened the package.
    Well Well worth the money.
    Champagne Toasting Flutes
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not be more satisfied. The monogramming was perfect, they were shipped the day after I ordered, and delivered within a week of the order. I was very pleased with the whole process. Thanks!
    Two Family Weddings in a Year!
    By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect ... the only word to describe them. I ordered them as soon as the wedding dates were set but I never expected them to arrive within 7 days. Shipping was extremely fast and free. I think my nieces and their new husbands will love them! They really make the perfect gift for the couple who has everything already.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved