Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Willow Easter Basket with Drop-Down Handle customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Good but it's a wicker basket
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Bought many items here. Basket looks great. The name is nice and big BUT the cost is high. It is a plain white big wicker basket you can buy at a discount store with there name stitched onto a big price of fabric that was glued onto the basket. The cost should be around $19
Beautiful basket
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got my second personalized easter basket and couldn't be happier!
Love this basket!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter is 6 months old, so I ordered this with plans of using it for her each Easter from now on. LOVE it! The basket is good quality and very large. Lining is super cute. Great price for the size and quality. I did a lot of shopping around before purchasing this, and everything else I found was much smaller and more expensive, or was the lining only. Will definitely return to this site for future personalized items!
Great baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - March 27, 2015
Baskets are a great size and the names came out really nice. Colors match the colors shown on the website. Would recommend this product to others.
Cute as a button
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 23, 2015
Adorable basket! After Easter, my granddaughter will use it in her room to store hair ribbons etc. I have always had very good results when sending gifts from Personalization Mall - Had a problem recently and they were extremely helpful and solved my problem.
Easter happiness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 23, 2015
I was very, very pleased with the Easter basket. The basket is sturdy and very attractive and the lining makes it even better. I can't wait to see my Granddaughters reaction when she sees what the Easter Bunny has left for her. I highly recommend this item. Thank you for making it available.
Great Basket
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice and Large.
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien , IL) - March 22, 2015
Bought this basket for my newborn to have the rest of his life and I love it.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Moriches, NY) - March 21, 2015
Perfect size! Great value ! Really cute!
Grandson's Ester Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainbow City, AL) - March 21, 2015
I recently purchased my grandson's first Easter basket from your site. I love it! The quality of the basket is wonderful and the monogramming is perfect. I have already been telling others about your company. Thank you for helping me as I start memories and traditions with him.
Easter baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - March 21, 2015
Adorable! Quick delivery and the perfect size. Sturdy enough to be used from years to come! Wish they sold the cute little bunnies that are in the display too!
Fabulous Keepsake
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail and WOW! It is an amazing product that will be used every Easter for the rest of my 1 - year old's life. I waited too long last year to order one and the blue sold out, so I made sure to get one this year....they have even more liner colors available. The basket size is fairly large...larger than what it looks like in the picture so it can be filled up with lots of goodies!

Thank you for yet another wonderful product that will be cherished forever :-)
Outstanding
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy so it will last for years and the quality of the personalization is outstanding. Customer service is the best, delivered as promised.
Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, GA) - March 20, 2015
I bought this basket for my 1st granddaughter 3 years ago and just bought one for my 2nd granddaughter and my new grandson. Great size and so fun to fill.
Basket weak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 17, 2015
Very cute baskets that my girls love. However, the baskets are very poor quality and not what I was hoping for when I thought I was finally ordering them a basket that was personalized and that they would be able to use year after year. The handles feel like they will fall off and although my girls want to play with them I am afraid if they do they won't last until Easter must less several years.
Back for the third time!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - March 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family loves these baskets. I bought one 5 years ago for my first child and now all 3 kids have their own. They are a good size and I love the personalization. These baskets will last for my kids' entire childhoods. Highly recommend!
Easter baskets
By angel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willow grove, PA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality very pleased with the baskets!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - March 14, 2015
This is a wonderful Easter basket. Great size & beautiful. The pink check is darker than I expected. It is more like a dark coral, almost red. If you're looking for a very girly color, I would go with purple.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 14, 2015
Perfect easter basket for my son. Love the personalization and bright colors. Size is exactly what I wanted.
Great Easter Basket
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - March 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was delivered as promised, it is very sturdy and the personalization is absolutely beautiful.
Perfect!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sons easter basket arrived within a week and looked exactly as pictured on the website. My daughter has one as well that we ordered 3 years ago. So glad he same type was still available for my son. Thank you!
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - March 8, 2015
The basket is perfect and very large. My baby will use us for years to come. Super fast shipping too!
Great Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - March 6, 2015
I absolutely love this basket. Exactly what I have in mind. My 4 year old can carry it easily but it's big and wide enough for me to pack plenty if goodies in it! Not to mention great quality and so cute. I have told all my friends about them!!
Perfect!
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - March 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted-a classic, sturdy Easter basket that my son will be able to use for years. It's a great size & will transition easily from the toddler years to more grown up Easter goodies as he ages. I can't wait to fill it up this year!
Great personalized easter basket for easter
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sayville, NY) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fifth Easter basket that I have had personalized from Personalizationmall and have been very happy each time that I have received them...it is perfect and it does get shipped in a few days..I recommend this product highly..
Great Easter Basket
By Patricia M M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, NC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for a baby and on for years! Great quality and well constructed.
Just beautiful!
By Louise W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so very pleased with the baskets (bought a pink and a purple). Both the baskets and the liners are extremely well made plus they are affordable!
Jumbo
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice basket and the personalized cover looks great. It is way too big for a child's basket. I bought 2 baskets a few years ago for my grandkids and they were perfect, so I bought one to match for my new grandchild. It is not the same size, it's JUMBO and because it is personalized, I was not entitled to a refund.
Wonderful!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rimersburg, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of the baskets and covers for my twin boys for their 1st Easter! I absolutely love them! High quality and fast shipping! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Perfect basket and liner
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
No problems what so ever. The basket and liner I receive was exactly what I wanted and what was describe on the website. I was a bit concerned about other reviews I read about quality of basket and how the liner fit. Neither of these were a problem with my basket. My daughter loved it and we will be using it for many Easters to come.
Great basket
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bunceton, MO) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the basket. It was the perfect Easter basket for my child. I was a bit concerned by the other review I read about the quality of the basket, but when I received it, the basket was perfect!
Great Easter gift
By Genevieve O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large and just what I was looking for to give my not yet one year old granddaughter. She is too small for candy and chocolates so I wanted something to put toys in. The embroideryis beautiful. I have ordered many items before and am always very satisfied
Granddaughters first Easter basket
By Dava A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestville , CA) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is very sturdy and will be one that my granddaughter will use for years to come.
Happy Grandma
By Kathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Lake, WI) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe I received the basket the day after I placed the order and standard shipping too! It is better than what I imagined - nice & big! I read the reviews and yes,all true - excellent product, the basket and liner, love the name on it! Can't wait for our granddaughter's 1st Easter tomorrow to give it to her! I will definitely be purchasing more for our future grandchildren some day:-)
Beautiful Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH ABINGTON TOWNSHIP, PA) - April 18, 2014
I ordered two personalized Easter baskets for my grand-daughters and could not be more pleased. The baskets are very deep and will display all of their gifts and candy beautifully. The baskets are well made and the personalized liners make them extra special.
Love this !!
By Chelsey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, GA) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is the perfect size. My first time ordering a monogrammed easter basket and it turned out perfect. I will always order from this place, It always has what I want and more!! :)
stunning..
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avawam, KY) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my neice/grandbaby..an she picked it out an absolutely loved it when it arrive...love Personalation Mall..never been disappointed with anything I've ever ordered from them...the basket was more a lot bigger than I expected which was great an made great to..
Love it!
By Chistine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Easter basket for my daughter with her name on it and I loved it. I got a discount which helped, however I think for the price its a great buy. Its much bigger then I thought it would be which I like. I would recommend this basket.
Absolutely beautiful
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is large like you see in the picture. It is more than expected. I am very pleased.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved