Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (426 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(350)
4 star:
(53)
3 star:
(13)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
First Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - April 1, 2012
I purchased this basket for my grandson's first Easter. I was very happy with the size and quality. It was nicer than I expected. There was enough room for things for him and his mom and dad. I always rely on Personalization Mall for quality gifts for my friends and family.
Great item and service
By crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triangle, VA) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ordered was processed and shipped quickly. It was as requested and looked great. I am very pleased and will order again in the future.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My only complaint is that the top cross handle is not directly centered (it leans). But overall I'm happy with my purchase and the overall quality of the product.
Beautiful Baskets
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these for my grandchildren. One of the highlights for me was that my grandson has 11 letters in his name and this product allows I believe up to 12! The colors are exactly as you see them online. The customer service was excellent and delivery was expeditious. I was very please with the size and quality of these baskets. I would definitely recommend it and will buy from this supplier again.
Basket not very sturdy
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the reasons I purchased this basket was because I read a review that they were very sturdy so I was disappointed to find that although they are nice and large there is no reenforcement in the handle/basket attachment. I don't think they will last a long time like I was hoping. I figure they will be used once a year and easter eggs are not that heavy (although we like to give special gifts in our kids' easter baskets). The liner and embroidery are wonderful! My children had fun picking out the color along with the color of the thread. I can always transfer the liner to a different basket eventually. I did, however, expect a much better quality basket. This one is not worth the hefty price tag.
Great basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 30, 2012
I ordered this for Easter, it came super fast and looked great. The colors looked even better in person. I plan on using it for years. I hope it holds up :) kids can be tough.
Very impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - March 28, 2012
I just received the baskets I ordered for my twins. They were exactly what I was wanting and even bigger than I expected. We ordered ours with the white thread for the embroidery which really stood out on the pink and the blue liners. I received them super fast. These baskets are definitely worth the price. They are something my kids will be able to use for years to come.
Beautiful Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littlestown, PA) - March 27, 2012
This basket exceeded all my expectations, very nice quality. I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly I received my order and very pleased with how well the basket was packaged and shipped. THANK YOU!
First Easter Basket
By Juli A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, WA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how big the basket is. My newborn daughter fits perfectly inside of it for pictures. Can't wait for her to use it in the furture to gather all the eggs she can.
Fast & great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - March 26, 2012
When I placed order I didn't think order would arrive befor Easter, But it arrived within a week. Thanks and the product was far better then I expected..
Looks to be good quality
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a green and a blue for my children. Both arrived very quickly and once I took them out of the box they look to be good quality and very sturdy. They were a tad plain, which I kinda knew when I bought them, maybe someday PM.com can have some patterns. Overall, I'd recommend.
Wonderful for kids
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great keepsake for kids. I love that you can customize it with colors as well as their name. The only thing I didn't like was the handle. I purchased a similar basket a few years ago from this site for my daughter. Her basket is slightly smaller, but the handle is thicker and seems sturdier. This basket, which I bought for my son, is larger but the handle is thinner. I guess only time will tell if it holds up as well as our daughter's.
Larger than Expected. Very Nice.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with the pink liner and white stitching. In general, I am pleased. It's a beautiful basket. My only complaint is when i previewed on the website how this combination would look, the white stitching really popped against the pink liner. However, when I received the basket, the liner was much paler pink than how it looks in the picture, so the white stitching does not really stand out. I wish I had ordered the stitching in a darker color. That being said, it's a lovely item. The basket itself is a durable weave, and VERY large. This will last year after year.
Very Nice Basket for Easter Goodies
By Rena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Twp., MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered three baskets for the grandchildren...nice size, basket and fabric quality were very substantial. One of the baskets had a lopsided handle, which the Customer Service department took care of with no problem...I've since received the replacement basket and it is perfect. Did not have to return the defective basket which was a big relief!! Thank you for such great service and product!!
Exceeding Expectations
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - March 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket exceeded my expectations. The lining is well made and the embroidery really looks great. It is much larger than I thought it would be. I got it for my grandson and I told my daughter I hoped the Easter Bunny could afford to fill it!! :) I wasn't sure which color to have it embroidered in and customer service helped me and it looks great. Thanks to Personalizationmall.com for helping to make my grandson's first Easter (and all his Easter's for years to come) so special!!
Perfect
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two baskets, one in pink and one in blue. The basket is large and well constructed. The names were beautifully embroided. These items can be used year after year - just lovely!
CUTE AS A BUTTON
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, SC) - March 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! My grandson's 1st easter basket!?
Adorable Easter Basket!
By L. Darlene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is very well-made and it is adorable. My granddaughter Sophie, will almost be one year old at Easter and this basket is so nice, I will be able to use it every Easter. And as always, it was packaged to perfection.

Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Beautuful but Pricey
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized Easter Basket.
The basket was made well and the stitching is beautiful.
I'm glad I love it because it was expensive.
However, the one I ordered from Pottery Barn for my granddaughter was approximately the same price but
smaller. It is a one time purchase so I am not going to
complain. I love it.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Perfect Easter basket to grow with
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
Very cute and good quality!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
Totally Satisfied!
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Pretty and Roomy
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is great!!! Lots of room for goodies and the embroidering is beautiful!! Love it!! Great basket for years to come!!
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
just what i was looking for
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Cute!!!!
By Daysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the basket. It's a basket that my daughter can use for some years. Very nice... I will be back for the holidays....
Love this basket!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my son who is turning 2 and it is very nice and big! It is light enough that he can still carry it on Easter Egg hunts, but still very big that I can stuff it with many gifts for Easter Morning! Came very fast and looks great with his name on it! The lining also comes out so you can wash it if needed. Great find!
Exactly what I expected
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. The basket came exactly as advertised and it came fast! I think it was only 3 days from when I ordered it. I was shocked about that. I have not done much with the basket since I got it so I cannot attest to its durability but as far as looks go, I am very satisfied.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved