Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(297)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Quality not as expected
By danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONY BROOK, NY) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these baskets for my sons and was not happy with the quality. One actually came bent already. Personalization Mall was kind enough to send a new one free of charge, but for the amount of money I spent on the baskets, I would have preferred to return them and order elsewhere.
Pretty and Roomy
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is great!!! Lots of room for goodies and the embroidering is beautiful!! Love it!! Great basket for years to come!!
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Exactly what I expected
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. The basket came exactly as advertised and it came fast! I think it was only 3 days from when I ordered it. I was shocked about that. I have not done much with the basket since I got it so I cannot attest to its durability but as far as looks go, I am very satisfied.
Cute!!!!
By Daysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the basket. It's a basket that my daughter can use for some years. Very nice... I will be back for the holidays....
Love this basket!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my son who is turning 2 and it is very nice and big! It is light enough that he can still carry it on Easter Egg hunts, but still very big that I can stuff it with many gifts for Easter Morning! Came very fast and looks great with his name on it! The lining also comes out so you can wash it if needed. Great find!
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Adorable Easter basket
By Sarah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A little bigger than I thought but adorable -- nice fabric and stiching
Came out cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandown, NH) - April 25, 2011
I am always very pleased with products I receive from this company. The basket arrived much earlier than expected, which was great. The embroidery was well-done. The only complaint I have is that the basket is falling apart on the bottom. Every time I move it, little bits of basket are left behind. Overall a great product and I am glad I bought it for my son.
Nice basket
By Rosalyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sierra Vista, AZ) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the lining and personalization. Just wish the basket was a little thicker.
Beautiful monogramming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, NC) - April 18, 2011
I am very very pleased with the monogram on the liner. The colors are very vibrant and the stitching is impressive.
My surprise came when the basket arrived bare....no varnish or color. It does not state that the basket has to be stained or painted. I had to spend another $9.00 to buy spray varnish which was an added expense.
But, I am pleased with the quality of the basket and the liner....the service was quick and arrived when stated.
Discolored Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - March 18, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket when I saw it on-line; however, when I got it the bottom is very discolored. It is brown as opposed to the rest of the basket and when I called customer service, they said it was the way it was manufactured and won't replace it. For $50, I would think it would be a high quality basket, but found that it wasn't the case. The engraving on the cover did look nice though and am at least happy with that.
Cute Easter Basket
By Gretchen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with a green liner and lime green stiching and it turned out absolutely adorable! I ordered the basket on a Saturday and had it by Thursday. The quality is great and I can't wait to use it for my son's first Easter.
Great for price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - April 18, 2011
I looked into other places for Easter baskets that charged approx. $70 for the basket and the liner. For use for one day a year I though that was a little outrageous. The price for this basket was perfect and it looks really cute! The only thing was I thought the basket was white from looking at the picture but it is more of a natural color.
Good Basket
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this basket for my son's first Easter. It is VERY large, which I like. He is 3 months and can fit in the basket himself. The basket is light weight and attractive to look at. Overall I really liked it, the only issue I have is that the point where the handle connects to the basket is a little loose. I'm not sure if I just got a loose one or if they are made this way. Mine is holding up fine, but I can see where as he gets older and the basket gets used I may have to repair the handle connection. Other than that it's a great basket.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - April 29, 2011
We love the basket!
Good Easter Basket
By Marcia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - March 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this same basket for my first daughter three years ago. To stay consistent I purchased this basket for my second daughter this year. After doing some more searching and having had the basket and used it in the past, I think I would have liked a little more shallow and a little bit wider basket. To have the toys and candy displayed somewhat above the rim of the basket, I normally have to really fill the bottom with grass. It has held up well I must say. My three year old daughter does like to play with her Easter basket and it looks as good as new.
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Easter Basket
By Charles W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellys Springs, NC) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this basket for our 3rd child. We have previously purchased baskets from Pottery Barn. Honestly, the basket from Personalization Mall is not the same quality as those ordered from Pottery Barn. Understand, the basket is nice- but it seems very flimsy. We will not send it back as too much of a headache to deal with returns- it will serve it's purpose.
Quality not as good as previous one bought 2 years ago
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - March 31, 2013
I bought this Easter basket for my first child 2 years ago and was extremely happy with the quality of the product. So naturally, after having my second child, I wanted their baskets to match and so I came back to purchase another. I was disapointed with the quality of this purchase. The basket is a lighter color (which is okay) but basket handle is warped and not as good of a "U" shape as the first basket. Additionally, the seams for the basket liner, near the basket handles look like a lower quality and you can see the stiching, where as you could not on the one that was purchased two years ago (stitching was underneath). Just a little disapointed that I paid the same prices as two years ago, but got a lower quality item.
monogram
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality of the basket, the only thing that I wasn't pleased with is the "I" in Ian looks like an "L", there is no space between the "I" and "A". The colors are perfect on the liner, the light green with the emerald green
lettering is great. I would recommend this company to my Family and Friends
Nice basket
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NH) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son to use every year as his Easter basket. Its a good size. I am looking forward to using it every year!
Easter Basket
By Jocelyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crab Orchard, WV) - March 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized liner is nice, but the basket is very cheaply made and flimsy. At the first opportunity I have, I will be searching for another basket with similar proportions to fit this basket liner!
Large but not super sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 27, 2012
The embroidery is great. The basket is much larger than many of them out there. My only disapponent is that the basket doesn't seem quite as study as it should for a kids basket. I have 3 boys, and I'll be surprised if one of them doesn't break by Easter. I'm trying not to let them play with the baskets much, but doesn't that defeat the purpose?!
Basket not up to par
By Rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these I've ordered in two years. The monogramming is well done and pretty on both, but both had the same problem--the baskets' handles leaned very obviously to one side, making them awkward for little ones to carry and odd looking. When I emailed regarding this problem with the first basket two years ago, it was replaced with a near-perfect basket. When I emailed again about the same issue a week ago, this is the response I received:

"Thank you for sending the image to me as requested. This has been reviewed by our Quality Assurance Team and they have determined the item was manufactured correctly. We are sorry that you are unsatisfied with the item, but a replacement would be manufactured the same way."

Several days ago, I responded with a picture of the two-year-old basket, showing that the baskets can be manufactured better. So far, no response.

I like this item, but I will not be ordering any more of these because I am not happy with the basket or the response to my problem with it.
Good Purchase...A few things to consider though
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 18, 2013
This was my second Easter basket purchased from Personalizationmall.com Two years ago I bought a blue one for my oldest son. I now have a second son and wanted them to have the same baskets. I ordered the lime green liner with emerald embroidery this time around. Love the colors! Very vibrant and springy! The basket itself was large and deep enough to hold lots of items. The weight of the basket is very light so if you are looking for a heavy duty basket this may not be the one for you. I knew this ahead of time because I already have one. The only other negative thing about the basket was several wooden pieces of the basket were splitting/breaking away. This doesn't really bother me but for the price I would have wanted better quality. I just wanted my boys to have uniform baskets this year...if that wasn't a factor I probably would not have ordered another.
easter basket
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great size! I have a 2 month old and eventhough he wasn't going to be getting candy this year, I wanted to take a picture of him in his Easter outfit while sitting in his basket! I wish we had a choice of fonts though...this font is not my favorite, but it is still nice. Also, the basket is a bit darker than what is pictured. I expected more of a cream colored wicker, and it was more of a light tan.
Nice size basket to start a tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - March 7, 2011
Really liked the personalized emerald green on green liner for my son. Large size is perfect. Only complaint was a little pricey, but I found no other comparable products for less. I would recommend this Easter Basket to start a family tradition.
Baby's First Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsburg, WV) - March 15, 2011
I received my basket about a week ago and love it! It is so beautiful and exactly as the picture portrays. I bought this for my son's first Easter next month. Everyone has complimented it and has asked where I bought it from! I thought it was going to be a little heavier than it was and a couple strands of the wood had split slightly...but the liner covered those...no big deal at all. I love it and will continue to order more! These baskets would also make great baby shower gifts filled with diapers, blankets, etc...
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved