Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (367 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(298)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - April 9, 2011
I bought the light blue basket with white lettering and it looks GREAT! The basket is a good size- like a typical sized basket. The quality is great and we will use it year after year...worth the money!
Beautiful Keepsake for years to come
By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, PA) - April 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of the these baskets for each of my Grandchildren. I ordered a pink, purple and blue liner with each of their names. Quality of the embrodiery as always was perfect. One of the baskets came in damaged. I called and with no problems, received a prompt replacement. I love this company.
Tha baskets are a gret size to hold all sorts of Easter Goodies. I plan on keeping these baskets from year to year and I know my Grandchildren will look forward to receiving them year after year.
very pleased
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - April 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 personalized Easter baskets and I love them all. All shipped within 1 week. The quality of the baskets was good and the personalized basket liners were also good quality.
Beautiful!!!
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is beautiful and so wonderful to be able to give a precious gift for a little Guy that has an unusual spelling of his name. Thank you personalizationmall.com again for another fantastic product!!
Very Nice Personalized Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Balboa, CA) - April 1, 2011
I am glad that I purchased this personalized Easter basket for my son.

My son had one of those old, cheap baskets and I had wanted to get him something that was big, but that would last his childhood years like mine did back in the 70s growing up.

The basket I received is a very big cream-colored wicker basket. It is thick and sturdy and, the liner looks very nice and simple. The personalization came out very nice and you can read it from across the room.

When my second child is born I will definitely be ordering one for him too!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cherry hill, NJ) - April 1, 2011
Nice sturdy wood basket. Looks just like preview! 100% satisfied with my order.
Great Easter basket!!
By Eliza B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilton, CT) - March 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a huge easter basket and the liner is great-= all at a great price- got one for my daughter and oen for my son- very deep for lots of easter treats!!
loved it!!!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Very beautiful basket I hope it last for 18 years and Im pretty sure it will:)
Excellent!
By Andrea Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is exactly as pictured...it arrived in 3-4 days with basic shipping and is a high quality, good size basket! Will absolutly be used for years to come!
Great Purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - March 7, 2011
I ordered this Easter basket for my daughter and I am very pleased with it. The quality is great and it is beautiful. I am glad I made this purchase. This should last for the rest of her Easter basket days.
Easter Tradition Started
By Erin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - February 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 18 month old son after searching and searching for a basket that he would be able to use from now until he is grown. I grew up with the same Easter basket for my entire life, so I wanted my son to have that tradition as well. Why spend $10+ a year on cheap baskets that hold their interest for only a year or two? Invest in something that will last. This basket is indeed large and the bottom is deep enough for the traditional grass and goodies without them falling over the sides. I chose the blue liner with navy blue embroidery and it looks really good. I didn't notice any threads hanging out. I would definitely order this basket again.
Very cute and good quality!
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the Easter Basket. Last minute purchase and couldn't find these anywhere until I found this website. Was worried about sturdiness and quality. Both turned out much better than expected. Very pretty basket and plenty big to fill with goodies!
Perfect Easter basket to grow with
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is large enough to use year after year. The embroidery is beautiful and the material for the liner seems sturdy. I would highly recommend.
Totally Satisfied!
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Beautuful but Pricey
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized Easter Basket.
The basket was made well and the stitching is beautiful.
I'm glad I love it because it was expensive.
However, the one I ordered from Pottery Barn for my granddaughter was approximately the same price but
smaller. It is a one time purchase so I am not going to
complain. I love it.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Pretty and Roomy
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is great!!! Lots of room for goodies and the embroidering is beautiful!! Love it!! Great basket for years to come!!
Love this basket!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my son who is turning 2 and it is very nice and big! It is light enough that he can still carry it on Easter Egg hunts, but still very big that I can stuff it with many gifts for Easter Morning! Came very fast and looks great with his name on it! The lining also comes out so you can wash it if needed. Great find!
Cute!!!!
By Daysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the basket. It's a basket that my daughter can use for some years. Very nice... I will be back for the holidays....
Exactly what I expected
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. The basket came exactly as advertised and it came fast! I think it was only 3 days from when I ordered it. I was shocked about that. I have not done much with the basket since I got it so I cannot attest to its durability but as far as looks go, I am very satisfied.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
just what i was looking for
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved