Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Easter Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Easter Gifts:


Search in Easter Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love this company!!! I have placed multiple orders over the past year and have loved the experience every time! The few times I have needed to involve customer service, they have been helpful,...
~Amber - TX

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (351 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(285)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Totally Satisfied!
By Sandra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COTO DE CAZA, CA) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the perfect touch for my Grandson's Easter.
Awesome!
By maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erma, NJ) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this easter basket for my brand new grandbaby for her first Easter! I was very pleased when I opened the box -the color was true and the embroidery of her name was of good quality! I filled the basket with goodies and couldn't wait for her parents to see it! I am sure that this first easter basket will be used for many yers to come - I highly recommend this product to everyone!
Great product--fabulous service!
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, NJ) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item only a few days before Easter and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order arrived....and I was delighted with the item I ordered!

I would definitely order again from this site!
Amazing
By Natasha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my baby nephew and was amazed by it's quality. It is nice sized and beautifully personalized. It can hold a lot of fun things! I definitely suggest to anyone who wants a keepsake basket to get this item!
Eas6er Baskets
By Jan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My triplet granchildren were thrilled with their personalized Easter baskets! I am very pleased with the quality of the basket. Really nice. This is a great item for many reasons but their Mother loved the fact that the liner was washable. Thank you. Everything I have ever ordered from you has been high quality and very appreciated by the recipients. I am hooked!
Beautuful but Pricey
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the personalized Easter Basket.
The basket was made well and the stitching is beautiful.
I'm glad I love it because it was expensive.
However, the one I ordered from Pottery Barn for my granddaughter was approximately the same price but
smaller. It is a one time purchase so I am not going to
complain. I love it.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Alicia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very easy to place my order. Checkout process was fast and easy. Shipping was fast too. I was very pleased with my experience and with my product.
Pretty and Roomy
By Miranda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizaville, NY) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is great!!! Lots of room for goodies and the embroidering is beautiful!! Love it!! Great basket for years to come!!
Love this basket!
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just got this for my son who is turning 2 and it is very nice and big! It is light enough that he can still carry it on Easter Egg hunts, but still very big that I can stuff it with many gifts for Easter Morning! Came very fast and looks great with his name on it! The lining also comes out so you can wash it if needed. Great find!
Cute!!!!
By Daysha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy and pleased with the basket. It's a basket that my daughter can use for some years. Very nice... I will be back for the holidays....
Exactly what I expected
By shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marietta, GA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket for my son's first Easter. The basket came exactly as advertised and it came fast! I think it was only 3 days from when I ordered it. I was shocked about that. I have not done much with the basket since I got it so I cannot attest to its durability but as far as looks go, I am very satisfied.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
Love it!
By Keri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice Easter baskets. They are a great size, bigger than expected, and the names are big and nicely embrodered. Can choose from different colors, my kids love them. Very nice.
just what i was looking for
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was originally looking to purchase a liner from another company which was much more expensive. They were sold out so I searched the web and came across this site. Wasn't sure how good the quality would be and was pleasantly surprised. Stitching was great, basket is sturdy enough to last for years. I look forward to getting a lot of use out of this.
Love your website
By Sylvia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized basket, and will highly recommend your website to others for great customer service and fast delivery too.
Better-than expected quality
By CC A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very attractive product. Looks like it will be enjoyed year after year.
Momofone great basket
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Leonx, IL) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This by far was the best basket that I could find on the internet or at any store in our area. After looking at what other stores had to offer I am sure that this basket will hold for many years to come. It is made very well and liner is top notch. I espically liked that fact that it was personalized with my son's name on it. The basket is very trun to the picture on the web site and it will hold alot of goodies for easter. Would so recommend to any one who is loooking for a great Easter Basket.
Great Easter Basket!!
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great easter basket!! It is a great size. We will be able to use it every year and fill it with new things.
Just the right size
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogers City, MI) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 1-yr old son (Green liner with cream letters) for him to use as his "forever" easter basket. It is the perfect size--not too big, not too small--and very nice quality. I am excited to fill it with goodies for the first time this year!
great buy
By Kriste M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, NJ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket is just as nice as it looks in the picture and nice and big. The embroidery looks great.
An immediate hit
By Victoria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Easter basket was the perfect hit for my grandson. The basket was big enough, that his parents decided "Nonna" should fill it and that will happen with pleasure. My grandson is practicing his Easter egg hunting.
Perfect
By Morgan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is the perfect size; nice and big. Beautiful lining and worth every penny.
Easter Basket
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were delivered quickly, in perfect shape. They looked just like they were pictured and were bigger than expected. Excellent purchase.
Great Bunny Bakset
By Sheila L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orting, WA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new Easter Basket I bought for my granddaughter. The personalization looks great and the basket is very sturdy and appears to be longlasting. It is my hope that it will be her Easter Basket for years to come. It also arrived promptly. I would highly recommend this item to anyone.
Very Nice!
By Geri I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed Easter baskets for my children with their names on them, and these ones were just perfect! No silly decorations or shapes on them...just their name and a pretty color liner. And the baskets are really big, which is great as I can fill them with all kinds of Easter Bunny goodies! I got these in pink, green, and purple, and the colors look great together! Highly recommend these if you are looking for a classic Easter basket! And on a side note, they were delivered so fast! It was amazing! Very happy overall with this product!
Jumbo Easter Basket
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE these baskets - very well made - bigger than expected too
Wonderful!!
By Kristi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are absolutely beautiful and HUGE!!! We love them, and can not wait until we are able to fill them to the brim for easter!!!
Love it!
By Elyse W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - March 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this basket, it is adorable! It huge though, so I'm not sure what I will fill it with!! But definitely worth the money!
beautiful baskets
By Sunny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - March 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived very quickly--I bought 4--my grandchildren are going to be thrilled with these beautiful personalized baskets.
WOW
By christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pine, CO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so impressed with these baskets. They were bigger than I had thought and I love the liners. I will definatley come back to this website to order more in the future.
Beautiful Easter Basket
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Easter basket. The detail is wonderful and it's a beautiful quality item. Customer service at Personalization Mall is top-notch, communication is incredible, and shipping is very fast. I highly recommend this product and this company.
Cute Easter Baskets
By Janice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, MO) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these baskets for my grandsons, one blue and one green. They are adorable. The monogram looks very nice and is easily readable. They are a nice big size and I can't wait for Easter to fill them up. I was very pleased with them. I will order from this site again.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is simply adorable, just a cute as the picture. The basket is great quality and durable. The material for the lining is great too and so many colors to choose from for the name. Wonderful purchase.
PERFECT
By heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north olmsted, OH) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this basket. I order one in blue for my son and i am so excited to give it to him easter morning. The personalization is perfect and this basket is sure to last a long time (even with a rough little boy) I couldnt be happier with this purchase. It also was shipped and arrived just 2 days after I ordered. I will be back for more!!!! What a great website this is!!!
Beautiful Basket
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this basket for my daughter's first Easter. I searched many different places, but I decided to go with this one. At first it seemed pricey. When compared with others available, I liked being able to personalize the fabric colors with the thread color. When I got the basket, I was so happy! It is beautiful, and my daughter's name is embroidered. It's so nice to have something that is a good quality. Most other places use the vinyl letters. If you are loooking for a strong basket that will last for years, this is it.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, NJ) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This easter basket was exactly what I wanted. This will be my daughter's first Easter and I wanted to get her a special basket she can have for a long time!
Great Buy
By Rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - March 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the quality of the baskets & liners I purchsed for my Grandchldren.
Beautiful basket
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot express how much I love this basket. I purchased it so that my daughter could have a beautiful Easter basket she could use every year. This basket does not disappoint. It is huge! The basket is beautiful and great quality. The personalization came out beautiful (I did the Flamingo Pink). It arrived quickly and well packaged. Very happy with this basket. Can't wait for Easter!
Excellent Quality
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the basket and would highly recommend it. Excellent quality, packaging, website and even the receipt was impressive.
Perfect for My Little Girl
By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heartland, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it for my 18 month old and even though it may be a little big for her now, I still think it is perfect! It's sturdy (so will last a long time) and plenty of room for all the Easter eggs she can find! Very happy w/ this basket and would definitely recommend it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved