Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I really appreciate that the "preview" screen shows the personalization exactly as it appears on the actual product.
~Kristin - RI

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (157 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Mothers Day Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! I know my mom will love it just as much as did when I first saw it!!! Happy Mothers Day to all the hard working, loving, and supportive Mothers out there <3
unique gift item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Good price. FAST shipping!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I absolutely love it!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Great Gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's day gift...it looks wonderful! I can't wait to give it to my Mother-in-law! I want one myself!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I ordered this as a gift for mother's day from my kids to my mom and I know she's going to love it! It looks so much like a real stone and having the boys name makes it so much more special:) And just today while coming back to write a review I ordered her a second gift for her garden! Can't wait for it to come in! I will most definitely be coming back to order more things!
Great Mother's Day Gift for a Gardener
By Kadesha M. (El Cajon, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother that gardens for mothers that is coming up and i know she will love it. It has all her grandchildren on it so she will love it.
Perfect for the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
We got this as a Mother's day gift and am absolutely pleased with the product. The names and pictures came out wonderful.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
Excellent Family Garden
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how fast I got this garden stone! I bought it for my father and he loves it. It was easy to order and I really enjoyed that I could put everyone in my family on this stone. Most other personalized stones max you out after five people.
This made a beautiful 95th birthday gift and a wonderful smile to Grandpa.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the garden stone was wonderful that always shows the flower garden will always remain our Grandpa's joy.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. The product always comes in the mail right on time if not earlier. I've ordered this product, the personalized wine stopper, and door mat and was always happy with the end product. Great website.
Most thoughtful gift ever.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & his new wife (who is a 9/11 widow with 4 children). She loves to maintain a beautifully lanscaped back yard and in today's world where there are so many blended families this gift was received very well.
Adorable
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. My mother has a beautiful garden and this will look lovely in it!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - September 5, 2011
I have a six person family and this stone looks great with everyone on it. Shipping was extremely fast and they did a great job. It really looks and feels like a real stone. I would recommend this to anyone interested in it.
For our new pool
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just added a pool and thought I'd get this for my wife. It looks incredible! In fact, she's going to prepare a special place for iot by the pool. I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference the personal touch makes. I can't imagine shopping any other way from now on. I'm so glad I discovered this site!
Very sturdy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
When I ordered this I wasn't sure exactly of how heavy or light this stone would be. I was a little apprehensive because I also wasn't sure how well it would hold up outside with the harsh New England weather we have. When I first opened the package I was very impressed at the size and heaviness of this product. Its definitely NOT something that's going to blow away in the wind! The fact that I could personalize it myself was an added bonus. It looks so great and adds great character and charm to my grandmothers garden. And is holding up very well. I just wish there were a few more designs for people. Other than that its a great gift or perfect gift to yourself. I would highly recommend this stone!
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Perfect for that Gardner in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she said that she ran it into her garden as soon as she opened it. I put all of her grandchildren on the rock. What a great, loving gift to give.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect for mom!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved garden stone for my mom's birthday. When it came in the mail, I fell in love with it! When I gave it to my mom, she fell in love with it!
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....the quality is great and the engraving is so clear.....I love it! Thank you
Wonderful gift for someone who loves to garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 8, 2011
What a nice gift idea. It is so cute and great quality. It looks really nice with the names and pictures.
Love it, Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 20, 2011
This was a mother's day gift for my mother. All the grandkids were on it. It was a great gift idea for someone who has everything already. It was bigger than I expected which was nice, and mom loved it!
Perfect as always!
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. The first time I ordered it for my sister and she loved it. I decided that I had to have one for myself. As always, thank you for the great products and quick turnaround. This is definitely my "go to" site for special gifts. Karin
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mama for Mothers Day. She loved it! A great keepsake for her to have.
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM OR GRANDMA
By monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL. TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAT WHAT I NORMALLY GET HER- PERSONALIIZED PRODUCTS HAVE MORE MEANING TO MY MOM.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Others asked me where I got it. It was nice to be able to choose how the people looked and include their names. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved