Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(136)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a mother's day gift for my mother-in-law and included all her grandchildren. She loves it!
mother's day winner
By Tera L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my mother in law as her mother's day gift. She has many unique decorations in her Fl Key yard. This one fit it perfect. It has so much room to personalize and it turned out great!
Grandma's loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - May 18, 2012
Got these for each grandma and they both loved them. I shipped them directly so I didn't get to see them but they both said the stones were of great quality.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 18, 2012
Great product - has some weight to it so it's sturdy. Packaged nicely and product looked just as described and as seen in the preview before purchasing. A nice addition to anyone's garden to remind them of loved ones. Too bad there weren't more designs for faces (i.e. children).
My mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, WI) - May 17, 2012
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! It's nicer than I expected, really sturdy. I know my mom loved it too!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - May 15, 2012
We bought it for grandma and she loved it! It looks great...better in person!
Fantastic
By Chase H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved the gift for Mother's Day. It looks great and she put it into her garden without a hesitation.
Grandma's Delight
By Erica Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom has a garden and loved having a stone with all of her grand-kids listed on it. I opted to remove the pictures because some of them would've been repeated.
I would've loved it even more if they had more options for different children's ages/pictures! (That's why not 5 stars)
Perfect for any garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 14, 2012
great product better than i expected
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead City, NC) - May 13, 2012
Much nicer than expected. Heavy, great quality. This was a gift for my mother and she loved it.
Had to order one for myself!
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a garden stone for my mom. Once I seen it, I had to get one for myself! Great quality purchase! Love it.
Mothers Day Gift
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized stone!! I know my mom will love it just as much as did when I first saw it!!! Happy Mothers Day to all the hard working, loving, and supportive Mothers out there <3
unique gift item
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Good price. FAST shipping!!
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - May 8, 2012
This is a perfect gift. I absolutely love it!
Perfect
By Julia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for Mother's Day and have not given it to my mom yet but I just received it today and it is absolutely perfect. I am 100% sure she will love it. The engraving is great. A lot of people in the previous reviews mentioned that the engraving was "too light" but for me, its very clear and does show great contrast with the rock. I could not be more pleased with this item and it will look great in my mom's new garden! Thank you so much! Also, delivery was super fast! I am very impressed overall.
Great Gift
By Jackie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a Mother's day gift...it looks wonderful! I can't wait to give it to my Mother-in-law! I want one myself!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - May 4, 2012
It is perfect to give as gift for that special someone!!
Even Better Than the Picture!
By Shelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lamesa, TX) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! I ordered this as a gift for mother's day from my kids to my mom and I know she's going to love it! It looks so much like a real stone and having the boys name makes it so much more special:) And just today while coming back to write a review I ordered her a second gift for her garden! Can't wait for it to come in! I will most definitely be coming back to order more things!
Great Mother's Day Gift for a Gardener
By Kadesha M. (El Cajon, CA) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandmother that gardens for mothers that is coming up and i know she will love it. It has all her grandchildren on it so she will love it.
Perfect for the garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 24, 2012
We got this as a Mother's day gift and am absolutely pleased with the product. The names and pictures came out wonderful.
Perfect Personal Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NJ) - March 17, 2012
Ordered this as a gift and both the recipient and myself were so pleased with the product and the quality of the product. It is the perfect gift as it is so personal and the recipient will know you put thought and love into the purchase. I will certainly purchase this engraved garden stone again!
Excellent Family Garden
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandview, MO) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved how fast I got this garden stone! I bought it for my father and he loves it. It was easy to order and I really enjoyed that I could put everyone in my family on this stone. Most other personalized stones max you out after five people.
This made a beautiful 95th birthday gift and a wonderful smile to Grandpa.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the garden stone was wonderful that always shows the flower garden will always remain our Grandpa's joy.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. The product always comes in the mail right on time if not earlier. I've ordered this product, the personalized wine stopper, and door mat and was always happy with the end product. Great website.
Most thoughtful gift ever.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & his new wife (who is a 9/11 widow with 4 children). She loves to maintain a beautifully lanscaped back yard and in today's world where there are so many blended families this gift was received very well.
Adorable
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. My mother has a beautiful garden and this will look lovely in it!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - September 5, 2011
I have a six person family and this stone looks great with everyone on it. Shipping was extremely fast and they did a great job. It really looks and feels like a real stone. I would recommend this to anyone interested in it.
For our new pool
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just added a pool and thought I'd get this for my wife. It looks incredible! In fact, she's going to prepare a special place for iot by the pool. I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference the personal touch makes. I can't imagine shopping any other way from now on. I'm so glad I discovered this site!
Very sturdy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
When I ordered this I wasn't sure exactly of how heavy or light this stone would be. I was a little apprehensive because I also wasn't sure how well it would hold up outside with the harsh New England weather we have. When I first opened the package I was very impressed at the size and heaviness of this product. Its definitely NOT something that's going to blow away in the wind! The fact that I could personalize it myself was an added bonus. It looks so great and adds great character and charm to my grandmothers garden. And is holding up very well. I just wish there were a few more designs for people. Other than that its a great gift or perfect gift to yourself. I would highly recommend this stone!
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Perfect for that Gardner in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she said that she ran it into her garden as soon as she opened it. I put all of her grandchildren on the rock. What a great, loving gift to give.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect for mom!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved garden stone for my mom's birthday. When it came in the mail, I fell in love with it! When I gave it to my mom, she fell in love with it!
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....the quality is great and the engraving is so clear.....I love it! Thank you
Wonderful gift for someone who loves to garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 8, 2011
What a nice gift idea. It is so cute and great quality. It looks really nice with the names and pictures.
Love it, Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 20, 2011
This was a mother's day gift for my mother. All the grandkids were on it. It was a great gift idea for someone who has everything already. It was bigger than I expected which was nice, and mom loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved