Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love shopping at PersonalizationMall! It's very easy to navigate and to add personalization. Kudos!
~Patricia - VT

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM OR GRANDMA
By monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL. TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAT WHAT I NORMALLY GET HER- PERSONALIIZED PRODUCTS HAVE MORE MEANING TO MY MOM.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Others asked me where I got it. It was nice to be able to choose how the people looked and include their names. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
Mom loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mother for mother's day, and she loved it. It resembles a real rock! The engraving looks good, very clear. I would buy this again.
Made Mom Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great idea. We gave it to my husband's mother and my mother and both were overcome with tears.
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with her grandchildren names on it for mother's day. I have not given it to her, but the craftsmanship is amazing. She is going to love it!! Thanks again for a great product.
super gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
My mother is law goes by mamaw and you can't find it on many things, this is a great idea and was able to personalize. It is for mother's day, I know she will love this so much. It arrived fast and is so precious and will be a great memory for her.
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
Mothers DAY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - April 10, 2011
I bought this for my mother-in-law.I love it .I think she will love it as well.
Great Gift!
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elmo, MN) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's birthday and I just love how it turned out. It's very cute and she'll love it because it has all her grandkids names on it and she has lots of flower area's in her yard to put it. It's heavy and pretty big too. I would definitely buy again.
Sooooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 15, 2011
Bought it as a gift. Sister absolutely loved it. Very detailed.
Rockin!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 11, 2011
My mother is an amazing gardner and she absolutely loved her new addition! The personalized crafting is what made this gift so special. This is just one of the few gifts that I've ordered from Personalizationmall.com, and I am continuously impressed.
Great gift!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stone was perfect for my mother in law who loves to garden. The stone was perfect and done so quickly. Very impressed and it looks just like the picture. Nice to find a company that delivers what they say.
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City , OH) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this Garden Stone for my mother and mother-in-law this year for Christmas! WHAT A HUGE HIT!!! Best gift response by far of any gift I've given and it was super affordable!
Garden Rock for Gift
By Amanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boyfriends mother loved this gift! Something different and original! Quality was great!
Wonderful Gift
By thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheshire, CT) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and received today. Much Nicer than expected. Great Gift Great Value. very Pleased
Great gift!
By Jeni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the stone for my Mother in law to put in her garden with all her grandkid's names and pics on it. It was great quality. Very nice, heavy stone. I loved how it came out and will probably be ordering another for my own mother!
So cute!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was concerned about the material, but it is nice heavy hollowed out stone. It looks exactly like the picture. It turned out really cute, I can't wait to give it to my mom as a gift.
Great product, AWESOME customer service!
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Allis, WI) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these garden stones and titled it Grandma's Garden. I had all of the grandchildrens names on it. The stone was made very quickly and shipped out fast. When it came, the engraving was not centered on the rock. I contacted personalizationmall and without hesitation, they replaced the stone! It is absolutely perfect. Great, friendly customer service!
for the person who has "everything"
By ANDREW A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH BELLMORE, NY) - December 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this gift was perfect for my mother, because she really doesn't need anything. She loved that it wasn't too heavy but it looks "real". The engraved names really looked good and she loved the thoughtfulness of the personalization on it. Definitely a hit!!
I Love It!
By Brandi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithers, WV) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rock is actually a little bigger than I expected, which is great. It is a hollow/half rock form, and it seems to be very sturdy and well made. The names and faces look very cute and are actually cast or engraved into the rock. They aren't just painted or written on the surface. It looks very nice. This is definitely a wonderful gift for mothers, grandmothers, etc.

I definitely recommend it!
Loved It!
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very cute! It came quickly and looked great!
AMAZING MOTHER'S DAY GIFT!!
By Stephany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother isn't "in need" of anything!! When I started thinking of Mother's Day gifts, my first thought was "Personalizationmall.com". Not only have all of my experiences with this company been amazing, but this engraved garden stone came and I was astonished!! The photo on the site doesn't give the item any justice. It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!! It also arrived at my home, personalized exactly the way I wanted, in less than a week! You can't get that from any other company on the web! Thanks for making my mother's special day one to remember!
Very Cute!
By Sherri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone turned out really cute! The engraving is nicely done and has withstood a lot of rain and storms.
A great, unique gift.
By Jesika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this stone as a gift for my mother this past Mother's Day and she loved it. She really enjoyed the little caricatures that are above every name.
Love it!
By Katherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice! Looks like a real rock and the words and pictures came out great!
Mom loved it !!!!
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked it up for a Mother's Day gift, and she loved it. She really like the personal touch, and my Father was impressed with the quality of the engraving.
Perfect gift for the person who has everything.
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law with all of the grandkids name of it. It looks great and this gift if for the person who has everything. She will love it I already know it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved