Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Engraved Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Loving Family - 8192
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
This made a beautiful 95th birthday gift and a wonderful smile to Grandpa.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - January 21, 2012
The personalization of the garden stone was wonderful that always shows the flower garden will always remain our Grandpa's joy.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 30, 2011
I love shopping from this website. The product always comes in the mail right on time if not earlier. I've ordered this product, the personalized wine stopper, and door mat and was always happy with the end product. Great website.
Most thoughtful gift ever.
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother & his new wife (who is a 9/11 widow with 4 children). She loves to maintain a beautifully lanscaped back yard and in today's world where there are so many blended families this gift was received very well.
Adorable
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belvidere, IL) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. My mother has a beautiful garden and this will look lovely in it!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
A great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tioga, PA) - September 23, 2011
I really like this garden stone. The imprint is excellent and I liked that you could choose a 'picture' to go with each name. Very well done!
GREAT PRODUCT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, MN) - September 5, 2011
I have a six person family and this stone looks great with everyone on it. Shipping was extremely fast and they did a great job. It really looks and feels like a real stone. I would recommend this to anyone interested in it.
For our new pool
By chester P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia, GA) - September 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just added a pool and thought I'd get this for my wife. It looks incredible! In fact, she's going to prepare a special place for iot by the pool. I can't begin to tell you how much of a difference the personal touch makes. I can't imagine shopping any other way from now on. I'm so glad I discovered this site!
Very sturdy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - July 29, 2011
When I ordered this I wasn't sure exactly of how heavy or light this stone would be. I was a little apprehensive because I also wasn't sure how well it would hold up outside with the harsh New England weather we have. When I first opened the package I was very impressed at the size and heaviness of this product. Its definitely NOT something that's going to blow away in the wind! The fact that I could personalize it myself was an added bonus. It looks so great and adds great character and charm to my grandmothers garden. And is holding up very well. I just wish there were a few more designs for people. Other than that its a great gift or perfect gift to yourself. I would highly recommend this stone!
garden stone
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely item, exactly what I wanted!!
Best Idea For Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, TX) - July 9, 2011
My sister and I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. My mom absolutely loved this! She was so surprised. It was a great moment. The stone's letters turned out perfect. I am very satisfied, as is my mom.
Perfect for that Gardner in your life!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - July 9, 2011
Bought this gift for my mother-in-law and she said that she ran it into her garden as soon as she opened it. I put all of her grandchildren on the rock. What a great, loving gift to give.
Mom loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - June 21, 2011
I bought this for my mom from my children for her birthday and she loved it! Wonderful item for the price.
Perfect for mom!
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the engraved garden stone for my mom's birthday. When it came in the mail, I fell in love with it! When I gave it to my mom, she fell in love with it!
YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!!!!
By Erika V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful.....the quality is great and the engraving is so clear.....I love it! Thank you
Wonderful gift for someone who loves to garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 8, 2011
What a nice gift idea. It is so cute and great quality. It looks really nice with the names and pictures.
Love it, Bigger than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - May 20, 2011
This was a mother's day gift for my mother. All the grandkids were on it. It was a great gift idea for someone who has everything already. It was bigger than I expected which was nice, and mom loved it!
Perfect as always!
By Karin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time that I have ordered this item. The first time I ordered it for my sister and she loved it. I decided that I had to have one for myself. As always, thank you for the great products and quick turnaround. This is definitely my "go to" site for special gifts. Karin
Perfect gift!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville, GA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my Mama for Mothers Day. She loved it! A great keepsake for her to have.
Will be a keepsake for a long time
By Chelsea J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my mom for Mother's Day, as we are both gardening fanatics. She was delighted with it as am I, and it is in her garden now. Great gift idea.
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM OR GRANDMA
By monique M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita, KS) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM AND SHE LOVED IT AS WELL. TOTALLY DIFFERENT THAT WHAT I NORMALLY GET HER- PERSONALIIZED PRODUCTS HAVE MORE MEANING TO MY MOM.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonac, MI) - May 16, 2011
This was a gift and the person who received it loved it. Others asked me where I got it. It was nice to be able to choose how the people looked and include their names. Nice quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica Plain, MA) - May 15, 2011
Great gift. I bought for my mother and she LOVED it!
Engraved garden stone
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother was delighted with the stone she received for Mother's Day. It arrived on time and proved to be a charming choice for the lady who has everything!!!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - May 14, 2011
I bought this to use in my mom's pet cemetery. I included all the dogs and cats names that are buried along with the dog and cat pictures. It is perfect and a nice way to remember our precious pets.
Perfect for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - May 13, 2011
A friend shared this web site & I'm so glad she did! We bought 2 of these for grandmas for mother's day & they were a huge hit! Great quality & the kids loved seeing their names & characters. Very fast turn around gave us plenty of time to prepare the perfect gifts. Looking forward to our next order.
Awesome Garden Stone
By Sarai G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonopah, NV) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden stone for my mom for Mother's Day. It is even better than I imagined it. It's very heavy weight and sturdy, which is great for the garden. The pictures on it are adorable also! I will definately order again!
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 13, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this stone! It was heavier than I expected, which was great, the quality was awesome!
Mom loved this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, UT) - May 11, 2011
I gave this to my mother for mother's day, and she loved it. It resembles a real rock! The engraving looks good, very clear. I would buy this again.
Made Mom Cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - May 11, 2011
This was a great idea. We gave it to my husband's mother and my mother and both were overcome with tears.
Garden Stone for Our Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrill, WI) - May 10, 2011
Our Mom likes to sit in a little area at the front of her house where she has lots of roses and other flowering plants. There are 6 children in our family and we're "older" so we put our Mom's name on the stone (instead of Mommy) and used the older character etchings instead of the little child ones. It turned out so nice and was a great Mother's Day gift for her. she'll be able to enjoy it for years to come!
Great Gift for Gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 10, 2011
Purchased for Mother's Day. My wife was very happy, and the children enjoyed having their "pictures" on the stone for everyone to see.
Great gift for gardeners
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 7, 2011
Bought for my Aunt and Mother for Mother's Day and both loved it. I had them shipped to me and so I saw them both. As one reviewer stated some of the engraving can be slightly light but for what this is I thought it turned out really nice. "Bev's Blossoms" and "My Garden of Roses" were the titles I put with all of the family. I think they will treasure this for years and enjoy the comments from other's on it.
Best Gift Idea for Garden Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 3, 2011
After reading the good reviews I went ahead and purchased this item. It is better than I could have expected. All of the engravings are beautiful and clear and easy to read. The corresponding pictures are too cute. The stone is of excellent quality. It is fairly heavy and seems very sturdy. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Great Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect! What a great gift! So excited to give it to my Mom for Mother's day with her grandkids names on it! It feels & looks like a real rock & will look great anywhere on the ground. The engraving is nice & deep. I did know from reading other reviews that the bottom side is concave (hollow) but it is fine & will sit nice on the ground. The rock is of nice quality not actually hollow just concave on the bottom. I am pretty picky and I love it! Came very fast too!
Best gift ever!!
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely NOT what I expected!! It was soooo much better!!! WELL worth the money!!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom with her grandchildren names on it for mother's day. I have not given it to her, but the craftsmanship is amazing. She is going to love it!! Thanks again for a great product.
super gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crown point, IN) - April 23, 2011
My mother is law goes by mamaw and you can't find it on many things, this is a great idea and was able to personalize. It is for mother's day, I know she will love this so much. It arrived fast and is so precious and will be a great memory for her.
Mother's Day Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amity, OR) - April 18, 2011
Got this as a present for my Mom with her grandchildren on it. It looks really nice and seems quites sturdy. I thought it was gonna be a whole rock but it is actually hollow on the underside just so you know. Overall great product and would def order again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved