Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I think PersonalizationMall.com has amazing prices! Thank you in advance for the smiles and tears that will come along with the gifts!
    ~Chante - DE

    Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Frame looked awesome
    By Sashoney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland park, FL) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great choice for God Daughter gift.
    Perfect
    By Thressa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Daughters GodParents and it turned out beautiful! Love it and its perfect.
    Great gift but don't bother with the gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - February 9, 2014
    Got the frame for our family and we love it! However, don't waste your money on the gift box bc it won't fit!
    Perfect!!
    By Toni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedminster, NJ) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product exactly as shown, engraving beautiful, great price for product!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
    I love everything I get from PersonalizationMall.com, it's always nice & very affordable!!!
    just what I wanted
    By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been looking in stores eveywhere for a few years for "Godmother" frames unsuccessfully until now. My grandsons's godmother was delighted with the frame. Thank you
    excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - December 22, 2013
    Love this frame, excellent quality
    I LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
    This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
    I LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - December 20, 2013
    This is a wonderful product. I love that it is made out of wood and engrave, so no worries of it breaking if dropped, or letters chipping or anything of that nature!Looks beautiful. I plan on buying more products like this.
    It's Great
    By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north bergen, NJ) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame, it looks beautiful and when I add a picture it would be even better.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2013
    Absolutely loved it! Would recommend to anyone. Received it quick!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 12, 2013
    This frame was very well made, and is very beautiful. I love the design, and the personalization format.
    Exactly what i was looking for as gifts for my son's Godparents
    By Sarah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, KY) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames, I ordered both options, were exactly what I was looking for to give my son's Godparents on the day of his Baptism. Reasonably priced, extremely fast shipping (about two days without express shipping), and they look wonderful. They are very well made and the personalization is simply the cherry on top.I definitely recommend these frames for Godparents.
    Godparents
    By Deanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owens Cross Roads, AL) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame is beautiful, just what we wanted. Arrived as stated
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 20, 2013
    This frame is a perfect gift idea. The frame is pretty and simple.
    Outstanding!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - September 1, 2013
    The 4 gifts Ipurchased were amazing,the site was easy to use and theitems were shipped VERY quickly.Ordering from Personalization Mall was the best decision ever.
    Loved this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 27, 2013
    This was perfect for my son and daughter's church dedication gift for their godparents. There are two different styles you can choose from and the personalization option was exactly what I wanted. They came within just days and were in great condition. Nice quality, and they were a big hit.
    Makes a great gift!
    By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to give to the godparents of my daughter after her christening. It is well made and makes a nice gift. I like how there are two designs - not sure my daughter's godfather would care for something too flowery!
    Wonderful Baptism gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 7, 2013
    Wonderful Baptism present!!! It looks great!!! I would definitely buy another frame from this company!! It also arrived to my house quickly!!
    Perfect
    By Karmin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for the occasion. Very well done. We love personalization mall!
    Godfather frame
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and the personalization made it extra special. He loved it.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - June 8, 2013
    Very pleased with quality of this frame. Text & designs have that laser cut look, very clean. Can't wait to give it to my child's godmother!
    A great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - May 20, 2013
    Good quality, good value, I ordered 3 of these as gifts and the recipients were also happy with them.
    Beautiful
    By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two frames, a Godmother and a Godfather frame. They were beautiful. I was very pleased with the product.
    Fantastic
    By Kimtesha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is perfect. I absolutely love this and it is the best gift ever!!
    even better in person!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - April 30, 2013
    This looks more amazing in person.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, WI) - April 23, 2013
    Great gift for godparents. Exactly as described.
    Great gift.
    By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter's Godmother will love it. Quality product, sentimental gift, just perfect!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - April 11, 2013
    Beautiful Frame, Fast shipping, Great Price! Would recommend to friends for sure!
    Highly recommended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - April 9, 2013
    Ordered this for my son's Godmother and I'm very happy with my choice.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
    This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
    Great
    By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
    Great
    By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
    Gift for Godparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 24, 2013
    Beautiful frames with a lovely verse. I liked that I could coordinate gifts for both godparents. Frames are made of good quality wood and all the hardware seems very sturdy for long lasting enjoyment.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - February 24, 2013
    We purchased a frame for each Godparent. They loved them, and the customizing. Fantastic keepsake for a great price.
    Great Quality
    By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Aunt/Godmother. She loved it. The quality was great and it was so beautiful once I got it out of the box. I will be getting another one for the grandparents because it is so nice.
    Memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - February 13, 2013
    Very beautiful frame worth the money!
    Excellent gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 18, 2013
    Looks very high quality for the price.
    The Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
    A Beautiful frame!! You won't find a better gift for godparents at a compable price. So glad I bought these for Christmas.
    Krista C
    By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE this beautiful tribute to the special person in your child's life!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved