Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    We received so many compliments on our personalized Christmas cards. Family and friends LOVED the cartoon family look-alikes on the card. Ordering was quick and stress free, delivery was fast and...
    ~Pier - NV

    Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
    Average Customer Review: (136 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (117)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful quality frame. Affordable price. Perfectly engraved. Quick service. Speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Very meaningful keepsake.
    Great Frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 6, 2012
    I love this frame! It is great quality and was a perfect gift.
    Beautiful
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these picture frames for my sister and brother as they are the God Parents for my son, they were exactly what I wanted as a gift to say thank you
    Great picture frame!
    By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the fact that you can write an additional message on the lower right hand corner! It was beautiful and came earlier than I thought since it had to be personalized.
    Memorial Frame
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this frame to a friend & co-worker who's father had passed away. Thought it might be a more meaningful gift than flowers. Although I did not see the frame myself, my friend was thrilled to receive the thoughtful frame and has many family pictures to use in it. I will be sending more of these memorial frames in the future. Something more longlasting than flowers.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
    This item looks exactly as it does in the photo. It is good quality for the price and the writing is clear and easy to read.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - September 10, 2012
    This frame couldnt have been a more perfect gift to give to my Son's Godmother. The engraving and quality of the frame is just beautiful. 5 stars without a doubt.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 3, 2012
    I ordered a godmother and godfather frame to give to my daughter's godparents for her christening! Picture frames arrived in a timely manner and are beautiful! I was thrilled to find a frame so specific for each godparent and I even got to include my daughter's name :)
    Great service
    By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three items and received them two days later!! Great service and very nice products. The personalized bib for my grandson's christening and a Godmother and Godfather picture frame are beautiful. I will use your company again and recommend it to others. Thanks
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - July 17, 2012
    This frame is beautiful! Great quality. Great value.
    Great Gift!
    By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of each of these frames for the Godparents of my daughter. They are quite beautiful. These will make the perfect Godparent gift.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012
    I thought this was a beautiful gift for the Godparents. My only wish was that it held a 5x7 instead of just a 4x6.
    adorable picture frames
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the picture frames that i ordered were customized just the way i ordered and shipped in a timely manner.
    Godparent frame
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
    great frame
    By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually changed godparent to aunt for my very religious aunt. She loved it for her "other mothers day" gift. Wonderfully detailed and the quote is perfect
    Lovely gift for godparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 12, 2012
    The frame is true to the reviews. I purchased this for the couple who serve as our daughter's godparents. I was so pleased with the elegant design!
    great gift for a godparent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south chicago heights, IL) - May 11, 2012
    these frames were beautiful! good quality and a wonderful gift!
    Perfect frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - March 29, 2012
    It was what I expected, beautiful, good quality. My personalized message was a little bit smaller than I thought but looks great
    great gift...looks wonderful
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
    Quick Delivery and Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 3, 2012
    This custom frame arrived quickly after I ordered it, more than 3 days ahead of the shipping I paid for! The frame is excellent quality and looked amazing. Everything that we ordered for the frame came out just how we expected. I would recommend this style frame for any gift. The frame allowed for my sister and I to customize the text that we were not able to do on other sites and make the gift extra special for our goddaughter.
    Very nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2012
    The frame arrived looking just like I had hoped it would. Very nice quality and made a great gift for my son's godparents. Would definitely recommend this product!
    Awesome job
    By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was professional looking and everything correct
    great product
    By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother to ask him to be our babies godfather and he absolutely loved it! SO happy about it
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
    These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
    got this for my sons godmother and godfather and it came out so nice. So much better than just getting a generic frame. They both loved it so much.
    Godmother Frame
    By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
    I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 7, 2011
    Great Frame!
    Wonderful Frames!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered both the Godmother and Godfather frames, and gave them as gifts to the godparents at my baby's Christening. They loved them!
    Godmother Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison lake, MN) - November 27, 2011
    Beautiful frame. Very detailed. Quality item. Will make a great Christmas gift for my son's godmother.
    4thegod-rents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 26, 2011
    Adorable farmes! Fast shipping. Thanks so much!
    Adoption Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2011
    Loved the fact that I could put on whatever title, name and date that I wanted.?
    Entitled it "Daddy & Me" - great adoption gift!
    Good quality.
    graet gift
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach, FL) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The godparents loved this gift. Nice and personal.
    Great gift!
    By Pamela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NJ) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered both the male and female version of this frame to give to our daughter's Godparents on her baptism day as thank you gifts. They look great!!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - September 27, 2011
    This is a very nice photo frame. I was doubting the quality of the wood. But when I received my order the frame was more than I expected. Great wood, nice size and well done engraving.
    Unique
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MA) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is a great way to personalize a gift for godparents on their special day.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2011
    We bought these as gifts for my daughter godparents. They were a hit. I do wish they were offered in something additional than just wood, but still super cute!!
    Great gift for baptisms
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, MN) - June 15, 2011
    I got this for my daughter's godmothers and put a picture of her in it for their baptism gift. It's a great and easy gift idea! I received them in a timely manner too which was helpful and they were in great condition. Thanks!
    Godmother Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - June 13, 2011
    This item arrived very quickly. It was great quality and excellent condition. There were no mistakes either! Would definitely recommend getting.
    Godparent Wood Engraved Frames
    By Teri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - May 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for GodFather, one for Godmother, engraved from their goddaughter. They LOVED them! They said it was a nice idea. I put a picture already in there for them, but since they are not married (the god parents) I took at the church a picture of them together with my daughter and one of them each with her, and will send them each their picture to put in there. I personally was very happy when I received them. Was happy with the engraving and the way it turned out. And got it right in time. I decided last minute to get them, and choose the 2 day shipping. I also have gotten in the past the I Heart Grandpa frame with the kids names repeatedly engraved over the whole frame and that was nice too, now gotta update that one since having another child. Overall...great experience always with personalization mall!!! Thanks!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved