Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Godparent Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Godparent Picture Frames - Godfather, Godmother - 8299
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great gift.
By Grace B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter's Godmother will love it. Quality product, sentimental gift, just perfect!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York Mills, MN) - April 11, 2013
Beautiful Frame, Fast shipping, Great Price! Would recommend to friends for sure!
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove village, IL) - April 9, 2013
Ordered this for my son's Godmother and I'm very happy with my choice.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - April 6, 2013
This frame was perfect for our godparents. Great quality!
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Great
By Jen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for godparent. Very nice.
Gift for Godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - February 24, 2013
Beautiful frames with a lovely verse. I liked that I could coordinate gifts for both godparents. Frames are made of good quality wood and all the hardware seems very sturdy for long lasting enjoyment.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - February 24, 2013
We purchased a frame for each Godparent. They loved them, and the customizing. Fantastic keepsake for a great price.
Great Quality
By Jena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Aunt/Godmother. She loved it. The quality was great and it was so beautiful once I got it out of the box. I will be getting another one for the grandparents because it is so nice.
Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - February 13, 2013
Very beautiful frame worth the money!
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - January 18, 2013
Looks very high quality for the price.
The Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln , RI) - December 13, 2012
A Beautiful frame!! You won't find a better gift for godparents at a compable price. So glad I bought these for Christmas.
Krista C
By Krista C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE this beautiful tribute to the special person in your child's life!
Great gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful quality frame. Affordable price. Perfectly engraved. Quick service. Speedy delivery. Very happy with this purchase. Very meaningful keepsake.
Great Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 6, 2012
I love this frame! It is great quality and was a perfect gift.
Beautiful
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these picture frames for my sister and brother as they are the God Parents for my son, they were exactly what I wanted as a gift to say thank you
Great picture frame!
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the fact that you can write an additional message on the lower right hand corner! It was beautiful and came earlier than I thought since it had to be personalized.
Memorial Frame
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this frame to a friend & co-worker who's father had passed away. Thought it might be a more meaningful gift than flowers. Although I did not see the frame myself, my friend was thrilled to receive the thoughtful frame and has many family pictures to use in it. I will be sending more of these memorial frames in the future. Something more longlasting than flowers.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 16, 2012
This item looks exactly as it does in the photo. It is good quality for the price and the writing is clear and easy to read.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - September 10, 2012
This frame couldnt have been a more perfect gift to give to my Son's Godmother. The engraving and quality of the frame is just beautiful. 5 stars without a doubt.
Great frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lower Burrell, PA) - August 3, 2012
I ordered a godmother and godfather frame to give to my daughter's godparents for her christening! Picture frames arrived in a timely manner and are beautiful! I was thrilled to find a frame so specific for each godparent and I even got to include my daughter's name :)
Great service
By sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - July 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three items and received them two days later!! Great service and very nice products. The personalized bib for my grandson's christening and a Godmother and Godfather picture frame are beautiful. I will use your company again and recommend it to others. Thanks
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - July 17, 2012
This frame is beautiful! Great quality. Great value.
Great Gift!
By Judith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - July 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each of these frames for the Godparents of my daughter. They are quite beautiful. These will make the perfect Godparent gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, VA) - June 12, 2012
I thought this was a beautiful gift for the Godparents. My only wish was that it held a 5x7 instead of just a 4x6.
adorable picture frames
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rensselaer, NY) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture frames that i ordered were customized just the way i ordered and shipped in a timely manner.
Godparent frame
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It can be difficult finding special gifts for Godparents, but this one really fits the bill. Beautiful sentiment and really nice artwork.
great frame
By Charles B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually changed godparent to aunt for my very religious aunt. She loved it for her "other mothers day" gift. Wonderfully detailed and the quote is perfect
Lovely gift for godparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - May 12, 2012
The frame is true to the reviews. I purchased this for the couple who serve as our daughter's godparents. I was so pleased with the elegant design!
great gift for a godparent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south chicago heights, IL) - May 11, 2012
these frames were beautiful! good quality and a wonderful gift!
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Washington, NY) - March 29, 2012
It was what I expected, beautiful, good quality. My personalized message was a little bit smaller than I thought but looks great
great gift...looks wonderful
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinboro, PA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and was more beautiful in person than on the website. I will definitely buy frames and other items again. This is a must for any godparent!
Quick Delivery and Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - February 3, 2012
This custom frame arrived quickly after I ordered it, more than 3 days ahead of the shipping I paid for! The frame is excellent quality and looked amazing. Everything that we ordered for the frame came out just how we expected. I would recommend this style frame for any gift. The frame allowed for my sister and I to customize the text that we were not able to do on other sites and make the gift extra special for our goddaughter.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - January 15, 2012
The frame arrived looking just like I had hoped it would. Very nice quality and made a great gift for my son's godparents. Would definitely recommend this product!
Awesome job
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was professional looking and everything correct
great product
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denham Springs, LA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother to ask him to be our babies godfather and he absolutely loved it! SO happy about it
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 23, 2011
These frames are beautifully crafted. Great feminine/masculine designs and well made. Shipping and personozation was quicker than expected.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - December 23, 2011
got this for my sons godmother and godfather and it came out so nice. So much better than just getting a generic frame. They both loved it so much.
Godmother Frame
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame with a beautiful sentiment, that has more meaning for the Godparent then I can express. I am so very excited for my son to be giving it to his Godmother this Christmas.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 15, 2011
I love this frame, it is good quality and beautiful. The person that received it as a gift loved it. It was a great present to give! The price is very good as well!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved