Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Great Tumbler!
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really unique. It comes exactly as you see it, except the writing on the tumbler isn't as bright as it shows. Nonetheless it's great for thoughs on the go.
Insulated tumblers
By Julie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a few of these as stocking stuffers. Names are painted on so everyone knows whose egg nog is whose. Cute idea.
Personalized Cup
By Erica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Lake, MN) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is great! The quality of the cup is exactly what I was expecting. I have referred a few friends to purchase thier own and I will definitely be a return customer. Thank You!
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Nice product!
By sally k. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PERKASIE, PA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great tumbler! The personalization looks great and the tumbler is nice and sturdy.
In the write up on line the item is described as being used for HOT and COLD drinks , but the directions that came with the cup said it could only be used for COLD. I contacted customer service and they responded very quickly to my query. In fact the cup may be used for Hot or COLD beverages! I am a very pleased customer!
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Cute for Coffee Lovers!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
Very Pleased!
By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup itelf is sturdy, well made and met the standards of the product I planned on receiving. I will be giving this to my mother for mother's day and I am SURE she will love it :) Thank you!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Cup is great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - May 6, 2011
I love this, just as described. I've used it nearly ever day.
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Lorna, Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved