Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
quality product
By Kimberly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Throop, PA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had brought many items from Personalization Mall and have been happy with every item I purchased.. Thank you for assisting me with buying great gifts
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Cute
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, good quality only wish it was larger.
Beautiful!
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful. I'm praying that the letters don't rub off too soon.
Awesome Product!
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is well worth the money. The quality is excellent and it is basically spill proof unless you turn it completely upside down. The print of the name has proven to be durable - after a few rounds riding in my handbag without a scratch, it has duly earned an A++
Great Cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 30, 2016
I've ordered a few of these for birthday parties - the moms and the kids all love them!
Great Office Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso , TX) - January 7, 2016
Purchased these for co-workers and they loved it! Very nice and can be used by all!
Cute Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - December 24, 2015
You can buy tumblers at lots of stores, but we can never find the names we need, let alone the colors we'd like. It's nice to be able to create exactly the name you want. It's also great to actually SEE what it's going to look like, so there is no guessing.
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
On the Go Tumblers
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are great. Not only are they excellent for traveling but also great at family functions. No one mistakes anyone elses cups as belonging to them anymore.
Hot Pink Personalized Cup
By Carrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping! I love my cup! When I brought it in to work, everyone wanted to know where I got it from. I use it at home, too. It's perfect for flu season, so no one "accidentally" uses your cup. Washes easily. The insulation works well -I bring ice from home to work and it's still solid 5 hours later.
the last straw
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - February 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the cup - all my guests loved it - just a word to the wise-
it says dishwasher safe and while the cup was fine on top rack - the straw did not make it -
new ones were sent but do not put straw in dishwasher -
Plastic is thick, and very good quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011
I bought this for my grandson, that is 1 1/2 yrs. old, for his ice water, and he loves it. He has laid it on it's side and it hasn't leaked a drop.
wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgium, WI) - April 16, 2011
I have ordered several things from this website and always been very pleased with the gifts I recieved. The gifts were given as presents to members of my family and to the delight of all were very happy and pleased with their personalized present! I highly recommend this company!
Lorna, Martinsville IN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - April 3, 2011
Extremely Satisfied...as usual, great quality!
A Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 18, 2011
Since the tumbler is a gift, and the birthday is in June, I don't know how the recipient will first react, because it really looks like the soft plastic “fast food” cups we all get. I opened the box to make sure the tumbler wasn't scratched or damaged in any way, and found it to be perfect.
It won’t take long for her to see her name in her favorite color, and that will make her laugh, which is what I love to do.
It's not just a cute glass to use, it goes anywhere safely, and being insulated it won't get drippy.
I know my daughter-in-law will like it as much as I do!
I'm very satisfied with this product and plan to shop this site more!
Awesome Gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
By Dennis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend who loves Iced Coffee. It's really nice and sturdy. The straw is even reusable! An awesome gift for Iced Coffee Lovers!
Cute for Coffee Lovers!
By Katrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville , NY) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect for coffee lovers on the go!
Happy with purchase
By Janet V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farina, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Will order these again.....Very happy with them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved