Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (186 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
This is the first item I have been disappointed with. Both the inscription and the tumbler itself are much smaller than I expected and for the money I paid for them. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Are these stickers on the acrylic tumblers?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2011
I bought 3 tumblers for my granddaughters. With shipping, etc., 3 tumblers cost over $80.00. As soon as the granddaughters opened the gifts they started trying to peel off their names because the personalization looks like "stickers" were used. The first comment the 6 year old made was, "Are these stickers?"
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
Names are stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 14, 2012
The quality of the cup is good but I was disappointed that the name is made out of stickers stuck to the outside of the cup.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Cute cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 25, 2014
My 6 yr old niece will love it :)
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
tumbler review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 4, 2011
Loved the tumbler it is perfect for the office.
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Awesome Product!
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tumbler is well worth the money. The quality is excellent and it is basically spill proof unless you turn it completely upside down. The print of the name has proven to be durable - after a few rounds riding in my handbag without a scratch, it has duly earned an A++
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
My cup!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
It is just what I hoped it would be! Very happy with this product.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 11, 2014
I gave this personalized tumbler to my coworker for her birthday. She just loves it, thought it was the coolest thing to have her name on it; considering her name is unique.

Would definitely give again as a gift!
Loved it
By Ashley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just what I ordered
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
Great purchase!!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids love their very own personalized tumblers! We use these for smoothies all the time and it keeps the drink cold and is nice & sturdy.
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Her own cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - July 28, 2013
The first cup that arrived to my house was the wrong name and color. I was very upset. So when I called customer service they ordered me a new one with no problems. Now that I have the cup I wanted I love it. But most importantly no one uses my cup but me.
Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byrn Mawr , PA) - July 20, 2013
Great product, now when family visit, everyone has their own cup. Less dirty dishes!
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved