Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (183 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 21, 2012
This was a replacement cup for one I previously purchased it was to be a gift for a friend recovering from surgery. I have this cup and my son has one and we both really like them. It keeps drinks cold and it does not sweat. The lettering on this one was worse ( crooked) then the first one. Rather than try again they gave me a 25% credit and refunded the shipping. I was disappointed they did not get the lettering perfect but due the timing I did not want to try a third time. The return process was easy, email a picture of the product and they communicated within hours.
I would purchase again
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill ranch, CA) - October 12, 2012
I have purchased this before and have one myself and use it often. I purchased this one as a gift for someone recovering from surgery it is nice how the cup does not sweat. The lettering was crooked so I emailed the company a picture and they are sending a replacement ( which I have not received yet but they said is on it's way)
Acrylic Tumbler with name
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new orleans, LA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fabulous product.. seals tightly, keeps warm or cold liquids, straw to sip and no more spills !! Highly recommended !!
Acrylic Tumblers - Personalized
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, AR) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 2 tumblers for my granddaughters!!! I have always been super pleased with Personalization Mall. I buy lots of things from them!
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift - i have given many and all love it - comes fast and always looks great
Quite pleased!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The girls in my family have planned a girls weekend out so I ordered these tumblers for a surprise gift. First of all I can't believe how fast I got them. Secondly the quality for the price is excellent. I can't wait to give them to the girls! I know they will love them. I will be a returning customer for sure!!
Pleased customer
By LINDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARIETTA, GA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with product. Dear friend received this on time for Mother's day.
Excellent quality!
By Dianne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, MS) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized acrylic tumbler is everything we hoped for and more! It is very sturdy, & the quality of this tumbler is excellent. Thank you for your wonderful products. We have never been disappointed!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols Hills, OK) - April 30, 2012
Purchased several of these for gifts. Good quality product. Excellent presentation in individual gift boxes.
Great Quality
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister as an extra gift for standing up in my wedding. The personalization came out great and the quality of the cup is really good. I wish I would have ordered one for myself. = )
Great quality
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great gift for anyone at the workplace or even soccer field !It's a wonderful quality as well as great printing!
Okay, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (augusta, NJ) - April 8, 2012
I purchased 3 of these for my children for Easter. The cups are a good quality but the personalization seems very cheap. While hand washing the cups I felt if I rubbed too hard the names would come off.
Poor quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 4, 2012
The name is stuck on and will come off easily
good birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - March 10, 2012
bought it for a niece of mines birthday. shell love it
tumbler love
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product - fast service-
Pleasing Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - December 31, 2011
Great product--my grandma was very pleased with her personalized Christmas gift.
Wonderful gift
By Tiffany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 9 of these as gifts came in the mail before the expected delivery date. They look wonderful! And I am sureyour recipients will love them. I only have a 4 because I don't know how well they holdup with washing.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antelope, CA) - May 16, 2015
Cup looked exactly as pictured when it arrived. Nice quality and would buy again.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
Love them!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one each for my kids so they can't fight over mine. They loved having their name on it, showed their friends when they came over. Very useful for many beverages and washes up nicely. Would totally recommend.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - November 24, 2015
Love it and the recipient will too, I'm sure...she's forever misplacing her tumbler, I don't think she will have a problem now
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
not represented completely
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn't expecting to have personalization just "stick on" letters...there's no way this can be dishwasher safe
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
Tumbler
By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAWSONVILLE, GA) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very high quality and shipped in good time. Always enjoy your products.
Good for the price
By Jacie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured online. Would not recommend purchasing the gift box to wrap it as this doesn't look any nicer than the box it came in.
Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Names are stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 14, 2012
The quality of the cup is good but I was disappointed that the name is made out of stickers stuck to the outside of the cup.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved