Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(108)
4 star:
(27)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love them!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one each for my kids so they can't fight over mine. They loved having their name on it, showed their friends when they came over. Very useful for many beverages and washes up nicely. Would totally recommend.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
So cute
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute!!
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
Not satisfied
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first cup the writing was very crooked, so I called for another one. Second one came the other word was crooked. Definatley not satisfied with the product.
not represented completely
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn't expecting to have personalization just "stick on" letters...there's no way this can be dishwasher safe
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Names are stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 14, 2012
The quality of the cup is good but I was disappointed that the name is made out of stickers stuck to the outside of the cup.
Are these stickers on the acrylic tumblers?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2011
I bought 3 tumblers for my granddaughters. With shipping, etc., 3 tumblers cost over $80.00. As soon as the granddaughters opened the gifts they started trying to peel off their names because the personalization looks like "stickers" were used. The first comment the 6 year old made was, "Are these stickers?"
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Pleased as always
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineland, TX) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a birthday gift and my friend just loves it! Can't go wrong buying from this company.
Great for the car
By Julie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee, NH) - July 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got as present for a friend. Love the personalzation and the quality of the cup.
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
Tumbler-Indiana
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - July 26, 2011
These make really nice gifts, especially for people that travel in this heat, keeps drinks cool....and cant get their drinks mixed up since name is on it :)
Great
By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcdonough, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute and fast delivery
Loved It!
By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought On the Go personalized Acrylic Tumbler for my Father cause he was having trouble with drinks spilling on him. NOT ANYMORE! He Loves It! Got one for my Mom too! She Loves it as well!
Mother's Day Gift
By Kathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Mother's Day gift and it was a hit...my mom loves the tumbler and has brought it to work everyday since...all her coworkers want to get one too! Great gift idea and awesome quality!
Very nice
By Missy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, KY) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two and they were just as described. I ordered one for me to use at work for my water cup and another as a gift for my sis-n-law. I would definitely order again if needed.
awesome gift for visitors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - June 10, 2011
I purchased for a visiting sister (who loves constant water). I thought, hmmm, a cup or glass, with her name on it, would be practical and yet a remembrance gift too. Ok, arrival date came, and the product had arrived in a very timely manner. That's good. But, would my picky sis accept it's quality. Indeed she did. The size, lid, sturdiness, color of writing, font of writing were all more than acceptable. Now she thinks her kids will want to abscond it for their own. I may have a birthday idea for them.....! Or myself!
Personalized cups
By Sally H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Pleasant, SC) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these cups and have ordered them many times for girls trips
On the go tumbler
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for a few people and they all love it. I have been ordering form Personalization Mall for years I have never been disappointed ... my niece is hooked as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved