Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

On The Go Personalized Acrylic Insulated Tumbler customer reviews

Personalized Reusable Drink Cup - Insulated Acrylic - 9153
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(109)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(5)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Affordable gifts for Mom and Dad
By maggie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marshfield, MO) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were bought as gifts to mom and dad from kids(13&10) The kids were delighted with them, they fit their budget and are something that is useful.
Just What I Was Looking For!
By Elizabeth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups turned out great! They were just what I was looking for. I chose these over similar products from other sites because they are dishwasher safe. They also arrived very quickly. We gave them as a gift to our son's teachers, filled them with Hershey's kisses, and tied a bow to the straw. It ended up being a beautiful gift!
Cool Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUTZ, FL) - December 17, 2012
This product is a great concept except there were only two choices for font. I was going to order a few but didn't like the way the names turned out. The product itself is nice and good quality.
Love them!
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one each for my kids so they can't fight over mine. They loved having their name on it, showed their friends when they came over. Very useful for many beverages and washes up nicely. Would totally recommend.
return shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - November 14, 2012
good quality, could be a little larger. Ordered many as gifts.
Good for the price
By Jacie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shingletown, CA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out exactly as pictured online. Would not recommend purchasing the gift box to wrap it as this doesn't look any nicer than the box it came in.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
satisfied
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Sturdy and the lid has a great seal. More choices in color for the names would be nice. Very easy to use website.
Nice, but needs a little work.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, WV) - April 9, 2012
We like our tumblers, but we have a hard time taking the lid off. It gets so stuck that it is hard even for my husband to open.
Ehh.
By Glenn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall the cup was good quality and looked excellent. I was just very suprised with the fact the the name is put on the cup with just stickers. I could have done this myself and saved a lot.
Great cup but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - August 1, 2012
This is a great cup but I was not happy with the personalization. The name is Stickers. I could have bought the same cup at the store for $5.00 and then put stickers on it for $1.00. Don't waste your money.
Mug is great but font choices not so good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 25, 2011
Love the tumbler however, if choosing a name beginning with the letter J don't pick the curly font. There is a gap between the first and second letters. I had the tumbler replaced and the second one looks almost worst than the first.
Lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, NC) - February 17, 2011
I was not crazy about the lettering. It seems cheap & like it would come off very easily after a few washes. The cup is good quality however.
Names are stickers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 14, 2012
The quality of the cup is good but I was disappointed that the name is made out of stickers stuck to the outside of the cup.
Not satisfied
By Ryan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the first cup the writing was very crooked, so I called for another one. Second one came the other word was crooked. Definatley not satisfied with the product.
not represented completely
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
wasn't expecting to have personalization just "stick on" letters...there's no way this can be dishwasher safe
Are these stickers on the acrylic tumblers?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - February 17, 2011
I bought 3 tumblers for my granddaughters. With shipping, etc., 3 tumblers cost over $80.00. As soon as the granddaughters opened the gifts they started trying to peel off their names because the personalization looks like "stickers" were used. The first comment the 6 year old made was, "Are these stickers?"
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOSES LAKE, WA) - May 3, 2015
This is the first item I have been disappointed with. Both the inscription and the tumbler itself are much smaller than I expected and for the money I paid for them. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
Acrylic Tumber review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
I was disappointed in that personalization was done via stickers not screen printed and gives a do-it-yourself appearance.
Great product!
By Nathan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this tumble for my wife who is always taking drinks on the go. It is big enough to hold 2 cans of soda without ice. The straw has a small plastic ring around it at the bottom to ensure the straw does not fall out and the lid twists on to prevent children from pulling it off. The only thing that she did not like is the condensation on the cup, but other than that she loved it!
On The Go
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 5, 2011
What a great travel tumbler. The only thing is that I have trouble unscrewing the lid.
still kinda leaks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 19, 2011
Bought this because my boyfriend falls asleep on the couch while sipping a beverage at night and is constantly pouring drinks on me! It's PERFECT. Only downside is that if you tip it over, somehow liquids still get through the seal when the lid is on. (I know there's a straw, but I mean the actual lid.) Fantastic purchase, though.
Good quality
By Brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality cup. I wish it was a bit larger.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 4, 2011
love it
Durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - February 20, 2014
Great cup but wish it was a little bigger...especially because of price for it.
Fast an Crooked
By BRENDAN E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TERRYVILLE, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup came fast and ordering was easy. Customizing this cup could have not been easier.My only complaint was that the lettering was not straight but it was a gag gift so I kept it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walpole, MA) - February 22, 2011
Love my new Tumbler! Perfect for iced coffee. Bought a second one for my sister and she loves it too.
love this but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 21, 2011
I love this cup! I got it for christmas and it's so adorable! however, it fell out of my bag at work onto the tile floor and broke. So i ordered a new one because i loved it so much, but now i treat it with kid gloves for fear it might break again.
Great cup but be careful with it because it is a breakable plastic.
Wonderful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinez, CA) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my six year-olf neice, and she loves it! Great purchase:)
Great glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - August 1, 2012
I have ordered these glasses several times for different occasions. Love them!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - September 30, 2012
Excellent servie and quality product!
Perfect for young and old!
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought six of these. They arrived looking perfect, and they are both a fun and healthy gift for any age. I am excited to give them to my family! Meg
Just as I had imagined
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 22, 2012
I ordered these for my employees as Christmas gifts. One thing I worried about was getting the spelling of the names right, but they did. I ordered early just in case and I had these in a week.
Great gift for your Starbucks lover!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great earth-friendly gift to give! Who couldn't use another cup that is great for the environment and cute too! I gave it to my mom who goes to Starbucks for a frozen frap everyday. Perfect gift!
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again excellent quality. I have yet to be disappointed. Great place.
Very Durable
By Kristina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these myself and I just bought one for my husband since he is always using mine. They are very durable and practical and keep my drink icy cold without any annoying condensation. I highly recommend these!
My tumbler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - February 15, 2012
Love it! I use it everyday!
Spring Break
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - April 13, 2012
good quality, love the personalization option, shipped quickly
Loved this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
I absolutely love these cups. I bought them for some family members who will be traveling this summer. I will be buying some for own family. They are great in quality and just the right size. The names turned out amazing as well to add a personal touch.
VERY NICE TRAVEL CUP. NOTE: PLACE INITIALS IN ORDER FOR A MONOGRAM!
By KAREN W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute; initials should be arranged as a MONOGRAM with last name initial in center. Someone figured out that my 3rd letter was actually the last name, and it was produced in the order I submitted, but the 3rd initial is in a LARGER FONT than the other 2; That is NOT evident in the product picture (INITIALS appear to be all the same size font in their catalog photo. I somehow missed the larger last name font when I confirmed the order, but recipient is very happy. I have ordered several items and they do ACCURATELY produce orders as submitted. MY MISTAKE! I am always happy with product quality and will continue shopping. One day, I will reorder this product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved